The London Post run from Lahore Punjab.

syed_nd

yeh bheee karachi say he shaya hota hai i
14bmf41.jpg

GASindh

jabeen said:
The London Post is run from Lahore Punjab.

Is MQM -Munafik Qadyani Movement being run from Karachi or London
Kissi Par Ungali Uttanay Say Pehlay Apnay Graiban Main To Jhanko

GASindh

syed_nd said:
yeh bheee karachi say he shaya hota hai i
14bmf41.jpg

Sonay Pey Suhaga, we have two Rehman Maliks now - Janab Wazir Sahib aur DG Ranger Sahib.
It will all come out if Sindh High Court takes action not these Maliks.
Mustafa Kamal behaved like an ideot so future Qaid e Tehreek goes down the drain

Roomy

jabeen said:
The London Post is run from Lahore Punjab. :lol:

http://noumaan.sabza.org/archives/546" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

I live in London for last 4 years and working as a web developer ....(to ensure u dont doubt my credibility)
1)
the "website" name "The London Post" is FAKE!!!!! I am a web developer n figured out in Two Minutes.... (browse on ur own u'll c)...i.e. the links direct you to another sites, one can see the address bar on top... even a school boy can create a page with link like that.....

2)The Domian (".net") is technically not for newspapers... it is derived from "networks" and typically used by the Network operators and Telecom companies etc.. BUT certainly not for "newspapers"

3)Following are some newspapers in London (UK).... Feel free to check "any" of the link below and experience the difference between REAL and FAKE easily:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.thesun.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.guardian.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.express.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.timesonline.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.metro.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.dailymail.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.dailystar.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

4) newspaper named "The London Post" DOES NOT EXITS AT ALL in London!!!!
(Prove me wrong if anyone can....sure there must be many brothers from london here)

5) Check the "contact us" or "letter to editor" at the bottom of the page :lol: Surprisingly There is NO Telephone Number or NO (Location)Address at all what so ever.... What a joke, a so called "LONDON POST" has got no Telephone or Address detail at all. Check the links of Real news papers at Point 3 above , U will get every single thing about them. (This fake site may be operated by Tandu Adam or Checha watani or somewhere else but certainly not from London).

6) Experties level of the web developer can easily be compared with a school guy as i said earlier....

7) One last thing abt "Foreign Policy" magazine is been published from US not UK...

8)May be the dumb "Intelligent" Creater thought of "London Post"newspaper as of US "Washington Post".. as London is the Capital of England.....

I will sum up with only one sentence:

"ONE "STILL" NEEDS A BRAIN TO CHEAT"

Come up with something practical, workhard and compete at the field. "Competition is better than jealousy, caz it leads you upwards".

Thanks.

GASindh

Roomy said:
jabeen said:

http://noumaan.sabza.org/archives/546" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

I live in London for last 4 years and working as a web developer ....(to ensure u dont doubt my credibility)
1)

Supporting MQM and on top of it a web developer - you have excellent credibility, :lol: :lol:

Who cares if this paper is credible or not, the substance written makes sense and appeals to everyone.

There are your supporters here who copy paste stuff fom your own website, is that a credible source of information? Most Definitely NOT

GASindh said:
jabeen said:

MQM is bone who stuck in your throat. Neither you can take it in nor you can take it out. It's really painful for people like you. :lol: :lol:

Roomy

Haaa haaa "Avatar" you are Right There.......... More precisely that's called MQM PHOBIA....

@GASindh Brother
You dont have to Answer if you dont have any....
Being a Muslim n Pakistani I respect your "ideologies" or "thinking" about anyone...
caz you are free to do What "U" think is Right for you......... Keep it up....
"unsighted criticism is the best moral boost".
Peace...

Roomy said:
jabeen said:
The London Post is run from Lahore Punjab. :lol:

http://noumaan.sabza.org/archives/546" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

1)
the "website" name "The London Post" is FAKE!!!!! I am a web developer n figured out in Two Minutes.... (browse on ur own u'll c)...i.e. the links direct you to another sites, one can see the address bar on top... even a school boy can create a page with link like that.....

2)The Domian (".net") is technically not for newspapers... it is derived from "networks" and typically used by the Network operators and Telecom companies etc.. BUT certainly not for "newspapers"

3)Following are some newspapers in London (UK).... Feel free to check "any" of the link below and experience the difference between REAL and FAKE easily:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.thesun.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.guardian.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.express.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.timesonline.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.metro.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.dailymail.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.dailystar.co.uk" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

4) newspaper named "The London Post" DOES NOT EXITS AT ALL in London!!!!
(Prove me wrong if anyone can....sure there must be many brothers from london here)

5) Check the "contact us" or "letter to editor" at the bottom of the page :lol: Surprisingly There is NO Telephone Number or NO (Location)Address at all what so ever.... What a joke, a so called "LONDON POST" has got no Telephone or Address detail at all. Check the links of Real news papers at Point 3 above , U will get every single thing about them. (This fake site may be operated by Tandu Adam or Checha watani or somewhere else but certainly not from London).

6) Experties level of the web developer can easily be compared with a school guy as i said earlier....

7) One last thing abt "Foreign Policy" magazine is been published from US not UK...

8)May be the dumb "Intelligent" Creater thought of "London Post"newspaper as of US "Washington Post".. as London is the Capital of England.....

I will sum up with only one sentence:

"ONE "STILL" NEEDS A BRAIN TO CHEAT"

Come up with something practical, workhard and compete at the field. "Competition is better than jealousy, caz it leads you upwards".

Thanks.

very good man, thanks, very helpful

sagaciouscorpion

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

London post hosted from Lahore....

Hahahahahah

And pinheads buying the whole article...

Great....

I did nt expect a better performance from JI....

and some of our contributors as well...

GASindh

GASindh said:
jabeen said:

MQM is bone who stuck in your throat. Neither you can take it in nor you can take it out. It's really painful for people like you. :lol: :lol:

Abhay Charya, Is Kay Galay Main Kya Tumhari Haddi Phansi Hai.
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNTsqgQT0lQ[/video]

GASindh

Roomy said:
Haaa haaa "Avatar" you are Right There.......... More precisely that's called MQM PHOBIA....

@GASindh Brother
You dont have to Answer if you dont have any....
Being a Muslim n Pakistani I respect your "ideologies" or "thinking" about anyone...
caz you are free to do What "U" think is Right for you......... Keep it up....
"unsighted criticism is the best moral boost".
Peace...

Chal Bhay Charyay
Look at your response, typical MQM
Aik Hi Sans Main Ha Ha and Brother
Aaina Dekho aur Phir Us Ko Takkar Mar Lo
Socho Keh Syad Aina Hi Gandha Tah

Thanks all those,
who have exposed, this gutter press LONDON POST.
Keep it up. May be in a days to come, like Asian Journal, London Post.
Haters will come with the idea of ISRAEL CHRONICLES and they will publish more nonsense.

GASindh

Jury said:
Thanks all those,
who have exposed, this gutter press LONDON POST.
Keep it up. May be in a days to come, like Asian Journal, London Post.
Haters will come with the idea of ISRAEL CHRONICLES and they will publish more nonsense.

Million Thanks all those who have exposed the true face of
Munafik Qadyani Movement.

Here is actually the website which they claimed did not exist
and probably best site to answer Jury's cut paste operation
Jury, take a long leave, you are going to be rediculed
http://www.thelondonpost.net" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Roomy

Here is actually the website which they claimed did not exist
and probably best site to answer Jury's cut paste operation
Jury, take a long leave, you are going to be rediculed
http://www.thelondonpost.net" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

GASindh Brother,

The Website does "Exist" on Internet.... No one can certainly deny it. The "Main" thing is that It is being "OPERATED" by Lahore, Pakistan. It has nothing to do with London and There is NO newspaper in London called "The London Post". It means one of our "Intelligent" Pakistani Brother, (Just like I and YOU) in Lahore, is operating it. This "Gentleman" can write "ANYTHING" on it, caz he's operating it. BUT the distracting factor is that he 's using the Misleading Name and deceptive newspaper association. If it were "thelohorepost . net ", there wouldnt be any argument.

If you wanna check that on your own, go to the following link(It v.very easy...)
1)http://www.selfseo.com/find_ip_address_of_a_website.php

2) in the text box write the newspaper website without any space around periods (.)
www . thelondonpost . net

and u will see that.
BTW the "IP" is 203.128.6.133
if you go to the following website, type the above "IP"
http://www.ipligence.com/geolocation

It will show u the exact pointed geographical location in Lahore.

Thanks.