The admin member of Siasat.pk whose name is Waseem , he is showing an unfair tilt towards PML-N

mirror777

2repc89.png

When you share something revealing against PML-N , this man immediately either delete your post or merge your post with some other post might be mismatched . I am experiencing this from many days that he is trying to save PML-N . Even if the post is not double shared , this man inappropriately match with some other post and merge your post there . This is a technique to hide a revealing post. I shared a picture in which PML-N terrorists are showing guns during protests , but my post merged with another post "lutto te phutto" which was completely irrelevant from my topic !

On the other hand , if a video is double shared and which is against PTI , no one is deleting it on the same ground . For example Marvi program against PTI with Sana Bucha in which she put many blames on PTI shared many times here , latest IRI survey opinion of Nusrat Javed shared two times but no one delete that threat.

DO NOT DELETE MY THIS POST TOO . TRY TO ANSWER IT

cefspan

When you share something revealing against PML-N , this man immediately either delete your post or merge your post with some other post might be mismatched . I am experiencing this from many days that he is trying to save PML-N . Even if the post is not double shared , this man inappropriately match with some other post and merge your post there . This is a technique to hide a revealing post. I shared a picture in which PML-N terrorists are showing guns during protests , but my post merged with another post "lutto te phutto" which was completely irrelevant from my topic !

On the other hand , if a video is double shared and which is against PTI , no one is deleting it on the same ground . For example Marvi program against PTI with Sana Bucha in which she put many blames on PTI shared many times here , latest IRI survey opinion of Nusrat Javed shared two times but no one delete that threat.

@Waseem is a member of MQM

If he is the Admin then I think he is the worst n Laziest admin of any site .... He never replied to any email sent ...

Waseem:
stock-photo-yellow-diamond-worlds-best-admin-sign-isolated-on-a-white-background-986365.jpg

AND FOR ALL HATERS:
683f9891-e4c2-4729-a932-f66cbf97aca6

cefspan

If he is the Admin then I think he is the worst n Laziest admin of any site .... He never replied to any email sent ...

Is this true?

If this is the case then I really don't want to be part of a site where the admin / mod is an MQM member ....

I hope someone clarifies this .

Starts A Thread:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?111139-Breastfeeding-a-3-year-old-son

Admin Deletes It And He Starts B-I-T-C-H-I-N-G AROUND!!

universal007

I always had feelings that this website is favouring more to PTI ,but even then we never complained to admin about this.
Many of My posts were never published over here but it doesnt mean that we start abusing admin.
This is extremely frustrating pti kids.

BUT b/c PTI KIDS ARE frustrated these days and they start to blame admin now.

Jack Sparrow

lets make another forum

Is this true?

If this is the case then I really don't want to be part of a site where the admin / mod is an MQM member ....

I hope someone clarifies this .

Waseem is the best neutral Admin I ever saw in any forum

omerkashmiri

[MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION] is definitely part of MQM , he is also a freemason and secretly funded by zionists to make such forums where muslim youth will be engaged in baseless and useless arguements . [MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION] [MENTION=26112]barca[/MENTION]

alimohsan52

[HI]
@Jack Sparrow - 09-May-2012 07:53 PMView Conversation Report
Hi Waseem

It's almost 7 months for me waiting in the queue, When will you give me freedom to participate in the forum?

Yours Jack
[/HI]

Oh now I understand why you are licking up to the admin and trying to be their pet :lol:​

barca

ہر آدمی نے اپنی قبر میں جانا ہے بات ہوگی حق اور سچ کی اڈمن اپنی جگہ بلکل ٹھیک ہے
وہ کسی کی سائیڈ نہیں لیتا لیکن یہاں کچھ ممبر میں نے دیکھا ہے دغا بازی کر رہے ہیں
صرف نورا لیگ کو نشانہ بناتے ہیں اور طافو کے خلاف ایک لفظ نہیں بولتے
دوسرا گروپ طافو کے خلاف ہے اور نورا لیگ کو کچھ نہیں کہتا
اگر آپ عمران کو سپورٹ کرتے ہیں تو ذہن میں رکھو سب مخالف پارٹیاں ہیں
اور سب کے ساتھ ایک جیسا سلوک رکھو

alimohsan52

ہر آدمی نے اپنی قبر میں جانا ہے بات ہوگی حق اور سچ کی اڈمن اپنی جگہ بلکل ٹھیک ہے
وہ کسی کی سائیڈ نہیں لیتا لیکن یہاں کچھ ممبر میں نے دیکھا ہے دغا بازی کر رہے ہیں
صرف نورا لیگ کو نشانہ بناتے ہیں اور طافو کے خلاف ایک لفظ نہیں بولتے
دوسرا گروپ طافو کے خلاف ہے اور نورا لیگ کو کچھ نہیں کہتا
اگر آپ عمران کو سپورٹ کرتے ہیں تو ذہن میں رکھو سب مخالف پارٹیاں ہیں
اور سب کے ساتھ ایک جیسا سلوک رکھو

Lakin ma to PML N aur MQM dono ko galt kehta hoo
:)

faheem13

Aik IndianAgent honay ka ilzam rah gaya hay baycharay [MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION] par, wo bhi laga do.
i guess the fact that we are forgetting is that if something is right, it will not disappear. It will pop in other forums or other threads because it is right and no single admin can affect it.
secondly, we tend to be biased when someone else deletes our bongi which we might have labelled as TRUE FACTS and then we get mad.

cefspan

@Waseem is definitely part of MQM , he is also a freemason and secretly funded by zionists to make such forums where muslim youth will be engaged in baseless and useless arguements . @wadaich @barca

Lo Merey Bhai aik Electra aap ka hoaa......

admin is not neutral 100 % agree

He is abusing his powers like any pakistani does?

[HI]
@Jack Sparrow - 09-May-2012 07:53 PMView Conversation Report
Hi Waseem

It's almost 7 months for me waiting in the queue, When will you give me freedom to participate in the forum?

Yours Jack
[/HI]

Oh now I understand why you are licking up to the admin and trying to be their pet :lol:​

Lakin ma to PML N aur MQM dono ko galt kehta hoo
:)

Waseem is the best neutral Admin I ever saw in any forum

[MENTION=15789]Jack Sparrow[/MENTION]
Scohne Ki Baat Hea Kae AJ HI KYUN PTI WALOON KO MICHAEN LAGNI SHURU HUWAE HAEN?