Terrorists are helped by CIA

TEHRAN: Jundullah leader Abolmalik Rigi, who was captured two days ago at the southern port city of Bandar Abbas, today appeared on an Iranian news channel, confessing to his groups extensive links with the CIA and foreign entities.

Rigi, speaking Farsi said he met CIA agents in Pakistan and the Obama administration reassured him of US assistance to conduct terrorist activities inside Iran.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=99534

Who is real terrorist??
People like Rigi and Mush are not Momins, they are real Munafiq
Quran tells about Munafis in details....

dukelondon

CIA is a terrorist organization and is infact American Al-Qaeda. It works closely with its sister terrorist organization called Mossad. I believe Al-Qaeda and Taliban are terrorist and Shayateen but CIA and Mossad are equal, if not greater terrorists and Shayateen.

sid

Guys its imp to understand how Taliban and AlQaida get funding. They cannot fight without sufficient funds. Whole world is trying to fight against terrorism by arresting few individuals and for that they spend billions. Believe its easier to cut down their blood supply by stopping their funding. All reserve banks in the world are owned by few individuals. Its all about business. Give these organisations $1 to fight and then buy arms for billions.

Zeeshan Khan

The details of this news could be a little different when investigated properly. But as the author very rightly pointed out people who try to destabilize peace in any country are not Muslims or jihadists for that matter. They are just terrorists who should be brought to justice.

hkniazi

Raaz said:
Who is real terrorist??
People like Rigi and Mush are not Momins, they are real Munafiq
Quran tells about Munafis in details....

Oh raaz bhai sahib us kitab ka bhi reference do jis mein likha ho ke Momin ko ijazaat hai doosrey momin per "not momin" ka label laganey ki. And by the way what has Musharraf to do with this story?

You ppl. say Musharraf is a killer of Bhugtti (although Nawab sahib was killed from his own mistake, but still) and on the other hand you say that CIA is also supporting with the alliance of RAW and Mossad the uprising in the Balochistan and supporting that Bhugtti offspring ("Bharambaz bugtti" or I dont know what is he called.).

Now I ask myself, if Musharraf was to kill buggti than why would he kill a CIA ally if he himself was the one?

So plz straigten this fact as I am feeling really uncomfortable with your theories. And may be you have, But I am not having anything personal with Gen. retd. Musharraf.

Pakistan Zindabad