Suggest me Camcorder/HnadyCam within 50K range ?

CoolDool

images

I want to buy a camcorder/handycam and my range is 50K. Please suggest me which one I should buy. It should record in HD formart and storage should not be less than 60GB.

Admins are requested not to delete this thread until I get a good suggestion.

I would go forward as following:

Search for some suitable models in this range and properties, then check in google user reviews and advices for that model. Ratings by people are very important.

coolhaider

اسلام علیکم
کا مشورہ نہیں دونگا میرے خیال میں آپ camcoder میرے بھائی میں آپکو
HD Recording 1080p ٹرائی کریں وہ sony cybershot wx50
صرف ویڈیو بناتا ہے camcoder بھی بناتا ہے جبکہ snaps بھی کرتا ہے اور

coolhaider

I will if you send me camcorder first :P My father has given me money to purchase camcorder. Its not my money bro. (serious)
abhi tak abu se pese lete ho ? chalo khair hai imran khan a jaye ga to sub ko jobs milain gi INSHALLAH

Surgeon

اسلام علیکم
کا مشورہ نہیں دونگا میرے خیال میں آپ camcoder میرے بھائی میں آپکو
HD Recording 1080p ٹرائی کریں وہ sony cybershot wx50
صرف ویڈیو بناتا ہے camcoder بھی بناتا ہے جبکہ snaps بھی کرتا ہے اور

Actually thats not true....camcorders take still pics as well......

fahid_asif

pin hole camera................original by ibn ul haitham..............from museum
(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Surgeon

First three links are for the reviews of cams I am referring you to..... make a decision whether you wanna buy a Camcorder or compact digital camera according to your need......you will be able to take still pics and video with both....

http://digital-cameras.toptenreviews.com/compact/
http://camcorders.toptenreviews.com/hard-drive/
http://camcorders.toptenreviews.com/hdv/

Now underlying links are to buy the one you selected online..... I always buy from this website their delivery charges are nominal about 250 to 350 prices are competitive and after sales services are really good.

http://homeshopping.pk/products/Sony-Cyber-shot-DSC%2dW690-Camera-Blue-in-Pakistan.html
http://homeshopping.pk/products/Sony-Handycam-HDR%2dXR160-in-Pakistan.html
http://homeshopping.pk/products/Sony-Handycam-HDR%2dCX760-in-Pakistan.html

Or you can simply navigate through all the models in camcorder/digital cameras tab on the main page if you don't like the above suggested models.

http://homeshopping.pk/categories/Cameras-&-Photo/Digital-Cameras-in-Pakistan/
http://homeshopping.pk/categories/Cameras-&-Photo/Handy-Cam/Sony/

In my opinion Sony HDR-XR160 is the best option for you within your budget, Records video in 1920 x 1080/60p Full High Definition, 160GB of hard drive and is costing you around 55k delivered to home.