Strong And Blunt Reply Of Gen Musharraf To Indian Expert!!!

pakistan_pak

6c1f63e8d199f12d250182fb14051ad6.gif

Geo Musharraf... le aao koi leader iskey takkar kaa... ek aur chance dya hai khuda ne hamarey quaid ko elect kerne kaa... ab phir se choroan aur luteroan ko vote dyaa to phir rona mat apni halat per

Urooj_lbw

imagine Nawaz sahab instead of Musharraf answering this indian fellow, farighulbaal sahab,naak kata deta farighulbaal abhi
Geo Musharraf... le aao koi leader iskey takkar kaa... ek aur chance dya hai khuda ne hamarey quaid ko elect kerne kaa... ab phir se choroan aur luteroan ko vote dyaa to phir rona mat apni halat per

Tilloo

"Bhai no doubt. . . Musharaf baatain to ache kar leta hai. .par Government ache nahy chala sakta. . , America ko Khush karny k leyay he hamesha laga rha tha, laga rhta hai, ore laga rahy ga. . . "

Whts strong about this piece of crap?He doesnt have the courage to enter Pakistan..just barking away on TV channels!

Buddy here he is a General, whose vision cannot be compromise by these kind of 3rd grade journalist, who are good for nothing but to create false propaganda, first your media should correct themselves and then come to challenge anyone, except person, who had been engaged in engineering the cold war against India.

As far as concerning the matter of his self exile, don't bother yourself, Internal matter of Pakistan, everyone will get justice including, President, General Pervaiz Musharaf.

Just_one

He talks the talk, but when it comes to walking the walk, he toddles.

He was actually being rude and over-aggressive for a TV interview.

haqiqat

to all mushy, plz watch this clip and share your opinions plz i am waiting !!!!!!!!!!!!

He talks the talk, but when it comes to walking the walk, he toddles.

He was actually being rude and over-aggressive for a TV interview.

Rude of what, this man was continuously denying a fact of Indian aggression, it was necessary to respond with correct language, which they deserve. plus mind you that propaganda was was going against Pakistan.

Just_one

Brilliant video!

The witty answers of Ahemdinejad were really great.

That's the different between a rude person who doesn't know what he is talking about (Musharraf) and a person with some intelligence and credibility (Ahemdinejad).

to all mushy, plz watch this clip and share your opinions plz i am waiting !!!!!!!!!!!!

monk1985

Musharraf made mistakes but he is still better than AZ & NS. NS can not even speak english, how he would answer those arrogant questions..........

swisspak

Hats off to Mr. Musharraf. He was a Statesman And always represented Pakistan in EverY World Forum with dignity. Its a pity that the People He is fighting for are really blind And deaf. They are so hypnotised that they Can't accept the Reality which is that Musharraf is a true Soldier of Pakistan And we dnt have any Other Leader in our present days who can Match His stature And His qualities!

Just_one

Rude of what, this man was continuously denying a fact of Indian aggression, it was necessary to respond with correct language, which they deserve. plus mind you that propaganda was was going against Pakistan.

A leader is never aggressive on such situations as a TV interview. Heck, any reasonable person would not resort to aggressiveness and bicker about on a point and will just "move on" after giving his answers. Nor he will say such things like "You mislead your public" on an anchor face who is being rather civil (no matter his point). That's just so uncalled for.

I'll give you an example - have you seen Imran Khan aggressive or rude against any anchor person in an interview?

Furthermore, I know of one press conference of Musharraf when he was in charge whereby he really was rude to a foreign journalist.

This actually shows the true colors of the person. Barking dogs seldom bites. Did you not know the comments he made against a person who threw shoes at him?

Don't let your hatred for India not see through the fake leaders like Musharraf. In Pakistan, every dom and dick plays the Indian card to get public sympathy.

Stop such thinking.

Just watch the interview of Iranian president. Cool, calm and composed.

monk1985

Word to word translation is not possible in any language and could be confusing and misinterpreted. The head of state must speak English in order to explain their stance clearly.

haqiqat

mushy was barking no more no less because he knows India will never attack Pakistan as long as Pakistan have nukes cause if there is a war India will lose a lot as they are exporting many things including IT to the world and would never want any country use nukes against there country and Pakistan have nothing to lose almost everything is been destroyed already by mushy 9 years era
i wish if he would have said the same thing to USA when USA said either u r with us or against us
read the interview of colon powel where he said we were surprised to know mushy accepted our demands a lot more then what we were expecting
also when mushy went to USA after 9/11 drama we Pakistani had the best chance to meet all our demand including lots of money and guess what we got in return mushy son of 1000 fathers for 9 years
this is my opinion on thus issue
when mushy was planning to go USA after 9/11 drama denial pearl drama was been staged in Pakistan just see the dates as soon as mushy landed usa very next day denial pearl was murdered throat cut video surfaced on the net and at the end of the video it was been demanded that we should get our F16 back which we already paid the money long time ago and are paying parking fees for nothing so after the video this way mushy cannot demand for the f16 planes when he visit USA
my conclusion i am 100% sure this drama denial pearl murder was been organized by mushy so that people will be always be under pressure if someone ask for f16 why we didnt demanded when there was a right time after 9/11 drama his reply would be see what our people did with denial pearl how you want me to ask for F16s from USA in such circumstances
all Pakistan lovers who really loves Pakistan plz shares your thoughts about denial pearl drama

adnan_swati

Buddy here he is a General, whose vision cannot be compromise by these kind of 3rd grade journalist, who are good for nothing but to create false propaganda, first your media should correct themselves and then come to challenge anyone, except person, who had been engaged in engineering the cold war against India.

As far as concerning the matter of his self exile, don't bother yourself, Internal matter of Pakistan, everyone will get justice including, President, General Pervaiz Musharaf.

and u know if proper justice is done ,what punishment will musharraff get??

adnan_swati

Hats off to Mr. Musharraf. He was a Statesman And always represented Pakistan in EverY World Forum with dignity. Its a pity that the People He is fighting for are really blind And deaf. They are so hypnotised that they Can't accept the Reality which is that Musharraf is a true Soldier of Pakistan And we dnt have any Other Leader in our present days who can Match His stature And His qualities!

which word are u living in ? y dont u suggest swiss govt. to make generals part of govt. .u r living in fools world. come pakistan and see we are still bearing his stupid decisions

M_Adnan.L

He was a true soldier who sold his country men for just $5000 ! Come back from fool's paradise before reality topples you to Earth!