Stoning must end now

Status
Not open for further replies.

urdu_man

Dear-Abrahamic-Religions-This-is-what-stoning-looks-like-Your-God-endorsed-this-your-religions-perpetuated-it-your-fellow-believers-practice-d-it-NSFW.jpeg

In commemoration of 11 July, International Day against Stoning, we call on people worldwide to demand an end to the barbaric practice of stoning to death.

jahanzaibi

Bahi stonning end hoo jay gi.. agar ya shadi shuda loog zina na kareen..
ye nahi kehatay kay zina na karoo.. saza per iteraz hay to aisa kaam hi kion kartay hain ya ****.

rana14801

a law conveyed to us from Allah the Almighty,through his last messenger the Holy prophet Hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him). My question is can v avoid or disobey it being a Muslim ? if not then plz avoid such issues and do not ask AZAB E ELLAHI.

Clear

Bahi stonning end hoo jay gi.. agar ya shadi shuda loog zina na kareen..
ye nahi kehatay kay zina na karoo.. saza per iteraz hay to aisa kaam hi kion kartay hain ya ****.

I am surprised to see you supporting this. Stonning is happening in countries which are poor or controlled by Mullah. Also stonning is not just for those who are married but everyone.

Why most of Islamic countried do not have this law? Also, give me one example where Muhammad(PBUH) ordered someone to be stonned to death.

If we have stonning in Pakistan than Pagal Khan was long dead.

sadia_gul

Yeh Zulm ka karobar band karo.....

Nabi Akram (SAW) nein stoning se pehlay jinn 4 gawahoonn ka zikar farmaya tha, unn k baray mein hay keh wo gawah, taqway k aala maqaam per faizz hoon, doosra zinah bay sharmi ki iss hadd tak pahoncha howa ho keh 4 loogoon ki maojodgi mein **** zina karay. Aur sub se aakhir mein, yeh nahien keh aik baligh aur shadi shuda larka aur shadi shudda larki sirf aik hi jaga eekathay paey jain tu unn ko sangsaar kar do, balkeh unn k zina ka amal iss tarah wazah ho (Nabi Kareem (SAW) nein sorma dani mein sormachoo dal ker wazahat kertay howay farmaya keh gawah aisay ander aur bahir hota daikhain). Hamaray Jahil mulla ko pata hay keh aaj na gawahoon mein wo taqwa hay, na hi **** iss deeda delairi se yeh kaam kertay hein keh 4 loogoon ki maojodgi mein bad-faeli karain aur na hi unn ka dakhool aur kharooj itna wazahat se daikha jata hay. Kohsaar k waqey mein 4 larkioon ko sirf gana gannein per aur talian bajanein per goli marr di jati hay.

Lannnat ho inn mullaoon per.

sephirothvg

Nabi Akram (SAW) nein stoning se pehlay jinn 4 gawahoonn ka zikar farmaya tha, unn k baray mein hay keh wo gawah, taqway k aala maqaam per faizz hoon, doosra zinah bay sharmi ki iss hadd tak pahoncha howa ho keh 4 loogoon ki maojodgi mein **** zina karay. Aur sub se aakhir mein, yeh nahien keh aik baligh aur shadi shuda larka aur shadi shudda larki sirf aik hi jaga eekathay paey jain tu unn ko sangsaar kar do, balkeh unn k zina ka amal iss tarah wazah ho (Nabi Kareem (SAW) nein sorma dani mein sormachoo dal ker wazahat kertay howay farmaya keh gawah aisay ander aur bahir hota daikhain). Hamaray Jahil mulla ko pata hay keh aaj na gawahoon mein wo taqwa hay, na hi **** iss deeda delairi se yeh kaam kertay hein keh 4 loogoon ki maojodgi mein bad-faeli karain aur na hi unn ka dakhool aur kharooj itna wazahat se daikha jata hay. Kohsaar k waqey mein 4 larkioon ko sirf gana gannein per aur talian bajanein per goli marr di jati hay.

some reason in this madness....(clap)

JusticeLover

stoning or not stoning people of the country should decide, general observation is that this kind of barbaric punishment only occur in the must poor and underdeveloped islamic countries (such as somalia and afghanistan) where there is no proper system of justice.

ح

حکایت جنوں

I am surprised to see you supporting this. Stonning is happening in countries which are poor or controlled by Mullah. Also stonning is not just for those who are married but everyone.

Why most of Islamic countried do not have this law? Also, give me one example where Muhammad(PBUH) ordered someone to be stonned to death.

I am surprised. You know nothing about this topic but you are showing your ignorance confidently. There are many modernist interpretations of Islam which consider this punishment not suitable in modern times but even they do not reject that stoning to death was practiced in Prophet's (pbuh) era because they know that history and Hadith books mention so many times such incidents in Prophet's times that to reject such a historical fact will take them to a comic conclusion of rejecting all world history altogether. Secondly, Imran Khan's reported sexual relationships are before his marriage so he can't be stoned to death. Then, such a punishment is applied according to Islamic law where Shari'ah is practiced strictly and people's hearts and minds have been won over by Islamic truth and the social morality has been raised to such great standard that the attraction to commit such a crime is very low. Naturally, in such a morally alive society, zina would be considered a big crime. Pakistani society in particular and Muslim societies in general, are no way near to such a strict moral standard so such a strict punishment can't be applied here. So don't be so harsh on Imran Khan and remember what Hazrat Isa said to some Jewish clerics who were about to kill a woman on the charges of this crime "Tum log machhar chhante aur oont nigalte ho"

TruPakistani

These are references from Sahih Muslim and Sahih Bukhari.
Do not create confusion in the instructions of Prophet Muhammad
pbuh.They are very clear, whether some like them or not.

Sahih Muslim:

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD]No. 4191
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
'Ubada b. as-Samit reported: Allaah's Messenger (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) as saying: Receive (teaching) from me, receive (teaching) from me. Allaah has ordained a way for those (women). When an unmarried male commits adultery with an unmarried female (they should receive) one hundred lashes and banishment for one year. And in case of married male committing adultery with a married female, they shall receive one hundred lashes and be stoned to death.

[TR]
[TD]No. 4192
'Ubada b. as-Samit reported that whenever Allaah's Prophet (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) received revelation, he felt its rigour and the complexion of his face changed. One day revelation descended upon him, he felt the same rigour. When it was over and he felt relief, he said: Take from me. Verily Allaah has ordained a way for them (the women who commit fornication),: (When) a married man (commits adultery) with a married woman, and an unmarried male with an unmarried woman, then in case of married (persons) there is (a punishment) of one hundred lashes and then stoning (to death). And in case of unmarried persons, (the punishment) is one hundred lashes and exile for one year.

[TR]
[TD]No. 4193
This hadith has been reported on the authority of Qatada with the same chain of transmitters except with this variation that the unmarried is to be lashed and exiled, and the married one is to be lashed and stoned. There is neither any mention of one year nor that of one hundred.

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
Source: http://www.sahihmuslim.com/sps/smm/

Sahih Bukhari:
There are 13 hadees-e-Mubaraka on this topic. Some are mentioned below, the rest can be read from the link provided below.

[TABLE="width: 760, align: center"]
[TR]
[TD="width: 740, bgcolor: #DDFFCC, align: left"]Volume 8, Book 78, Number 629 :[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="width: 740, align: left"]Narrated by Abu Huraira and Zaid bin Khalid[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="width: 740"]
Two men had a dispute in the presence of Allah's Apostle. One of them said, "O Allah's Apostle! Judge between us according to Allah's Laws." The other who was wiser, said, "Yes, O Allah's Apostle! Judge between us according to Allah's Laws and allow me to speak. The Prophet said, "Speak." He said, "My son was a laborer serving this (person) and he committed illegal sexual intercourse with his wife, The people said that my son is to be stoned to death, but I ransomed him with one-hundred sheep and a slave girl. Then I asked the learned people, who informed me that my son should receive one hundred lashes and will be exiled for one year, and stoning will be the lot for the man's wife." Allah's Apostle said, "Indeed, by Him in Whose Hand my soul is, I will judge between you according to Allah's Laws: As for your sheep and slave girl, they are to be returned to you." Then he scourged his son one hundred lashes and exiled him for one year. Then Unais Al-Aslami was ordered to go to the wife of the second man, and if she confessed (the crime), then stone her to death. She did confess, so he stoned her to death.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[TR]
[TD="width: 740, bgcolor: #DDFFCC, align: left"]Volume 8, Book 82, Number 806 :[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="width: 740, align: left"]Narrated by Abu Huraira[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
A man came to Allah's Apostle while he was in the mosque, and he called him, saying, "O Allah's Apostle! I have committed illegal sexual intercourse.'" The Prophet turned his face to the other side, but that man repeated his statement four times, and after he bore witness against himself four times, the Prophet called him, saying, "Are you mad?" The man said, "No." The Prophet said, "Are you married?" The man said, "Yes." Then the Prophet said, 'Take him away and stone him to death." Jabir bin 'Abdullah said: I was among the ones who participated in stoning him and we stoned him at the Musalla. When the stones troubled him, he fled, but we over took him at Al-Harra and stoned him to death.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[TR]
[TD="width: 740, bgcolor: #DDFFCC, align: left"]Volume 9, Book 93, Number 633 :[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="width: 740, align: left"]Narrated by Ibn 'Umar[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
A Jew and Jewess were brought to the Prophet on a charge of committing an illegal sexual intercourse. The Prophet asked the Jews, "What do you (usually) do with them?" They said, "We blacken their faces and disgrace them." He said, "Bring here the Torah and recite it, if you are truthful." They (fetched it and) came and asked a one-eyed man to recite. He went on reciting till he reached a portion on which he put his hand. The Prophet said, "Lift up your hand!" He lifted his hand up and behold, there appeared the verse of Ar-Rajm (stoning of the adulterers to death). Then he said, "O Muhammad! They should be stoned to death but we conceal this Divine Law among ourselves." Then the Prophet ordered that the two sinners be stoned to death and, and they were stoned to death, and I saw the man protecting the woman from the stones. (See Hadith No. 809, Vol. 8)
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Source Links:http://www.sahih-bukhari.com/Pages/results.php5

FaisalKh

some reason in this madness....

stoning or not stoning people of the country should decide, general observation is that this kind of barbaric punishment only occur in the must poor and underdeveloped islamic countries (such as somalia and afghanistan) where there is no proper system of justice.

It was narrated that Abu Hurayrah and Zayd ibn Khaalid al-Juhani (may Allaah be pleased with them both) said: The Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Go tomorrow, O Unays, to this woman and if she admits (to adultery) then stone her. He said: I went to her the next day and she admitted it, so the Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) ordered that she be stoned. Narrated by al-Bukhaari, 2575; Muslim, 1698.

It was narrated from Jaabir that a man from (the tribe of) Aslam came to the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) when he was in the mosque and he said, I have committed adultery. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) turned his face away from him. The man came to that side to which the Prophet had turned his face, and testified against himself four times. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, "Are you mad? He said, No. The Prophet said, Are you married?" He said, "Yes. So he commanded that he be stoned in the Musalla (Eid prayer place). When the stones troubled him, he ran away, until he was caught in al-Harrah and killed.
Narrated by al-Bukhaari, 4969; Muslim, 1691.

It was narrated that Buraydah ibn al-Haseeb said: A woman from Ghaamid, a branch of al-Azd, came and said: O Messenger of Allaah, purify me! He said, Woe to you! Go back and seek the forgiveness of Allaah and repent to Him. She said: I think that you intend to send me back as you sent Maaiz ibn Maalik back. He said, What has happened to you? She said that she had become pregnant as a result of zina. He said: Is it you (who has done that)? She said: Yes. He said to her: (You will not be punished) until you give birth to that which is in your womb. A man from among the Ansaar sponsored her [i.e., paid for her needs etc] until she delivered (the child). Then he (that Ansaari) came to the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) and said: The Ghaamidi woman has given birth to a child. He (the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him)) said: Then we will not stone her and so leave her child with no one to nurse him. One of the Ansaar stood up and said: O Messenger of Allaah, let me be responsible for ensuring that he is nursed. Then she was stoned to death.

Narrated by Muslim, 1695.

No one should carry out the hadd punishments without the permission of the ruler. If there is no ruler who rules according to shareeah then it is not permissible for the ordinary people to carry out the hadd punishments. Whoever does that is sinning, because carrying out the hadd punishments requires examining the matter and requires shari knowledge in order to know the conditions of proof.

The ordinary people have no knowledge of such things, and the carrying out of one of the hadd punishments by the ordinary people leads to many evils and the loss of security, whereby people will attack one another and kill one another or chop off one anothers hands on the grounds that they are carrying out hadd punishments.

Al-Qurtubi said: There is no dispute among the scholars that qisaas (retaliatory punishments) such as execution cannot be carried out except by those in authority who are obliged to carry out the qisaas and carry out hadd punishments etc, because Allaah has addressed the command regarding qisaas to all the Muslims, and it is not possible for all the Muslims to get together to carry out the qisaas, which is why they appointed a leader who may represent them in carrying out the qisaas and hadd punishments.

Tafseer al-Qurtubi, 2/245, 246.

Ibn Rushd al-Qurtubi said: With regard to the one who should carry out this punishment i.e., the hadd punishment for drinking alcohol they agreed that the ruler should carry it out, and that applies to all the hadd punishments.

Bidaayat al-Mujtahid, 2/233.

Source: http://authentichadiths.blogspot.co.uk/2012/03/some-hadith-about-zina-fornication.html

Please read this before u start there is reference given with every Hadith Mubaraka if u have doubt u can research about it. As the brother said instead of saying to stop zina u say that the punishment should be stopped. If you r Muslim please do not destroy ur eemaan in ignorance. I am not an aalim but i know and it is common sense that whatever has been ordered to us by ALLAH Almighty and the Prophet Muhammadpbuh cannot be changed. I know it also says that punishment should be carried out by the ruler but if some ignorant people do it without proper knowledge then it does not mean that Law is bad but the executioners are...

JusticeLover

It was narrated that Abu Hurayrah and Zayd ibn Khaalid al-Juhani (may Allaah be pleased with them both) said: The Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “… Go tomorrow, O Unays, to this woman and if she admits (to adultery) then stone her.” He said: I went to her the next day and she admitted it, so the Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) ordered that she be stoned.” Narrated by al-Bukhaari, 2575; Muslim, 1698.

It was narrated from Jaabir that a man from (the tribe of) Aslam came to the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) when he was in the mosque and he said, “I have committed adultery.” The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) turned his face away from him. The man came to that side to which the Prophet had turned his face, and testified against himself four times. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, "Are you mad?” He said, “No.” The Prophet said, “Are you married?" He said, "Yes.” So he commanded that he be stoned in the Musalla (Eid prayer place). When the stones troubled him, he ran away, until he was caught in al-Harrah and killed.
Narrated by al-Bukhaari, 4969; Muslim, 1691.

It was narrated that Buraydah ibn al-Haseeb said: A woman from Ghaamid, a branch of al-Azd, came and said: “O Messenger of Allaah, purify me!” He said, “Woe to you! Go back and seek the forgiveness of Allaah and repent to Him.” She said: “I think that you intend to send me back as you sent Maa’iz ibn Maalik back.” He said, “What has happened to you?” She said that she had become pregnant as a result of zina. He said: “Is it you (who has done that)?” She said: “Yes.” He said to her: “(You will not be punished) until you give birth to that which is in your womb.” A man from among the Ansaar sponsored her [i.e., paid for her needs etc] until she delivered (the child). Then he (that Ansaari) came to the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) and said: “The Ghaamidi woman has given birth to a child.” He (the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him)) said: “Then we will not stone her and so leave her child with no one to nurse him.” One of the Ansaar stood up and said: “O Messenger of Allaah, let me be responsible for ensuring that he is nursed.” Then she was stoned to death.

Narrated by Muslim, 1695.

No one should carry out the hadd punishments without the permission of the ruler. If there is no ruler who rules according to sharee’ah then it is not permissible for the ordinary people to carry out the hadd punishments. Whoever does that is sinning, because carrying out the hadd punishments requires examining the matter and requires shar’i knowledge in order to know the conditions of proof.

The ordinary people have no knowledge of such things, and the carrying out of one of the hadd punishments by the ordinary people leads to many evils and the loss of security, whereby people will attack one another and kill one another or chop off one another’s hands on the grounds that they are carrying out hadd punishments.

Al-Qurtubi said: There is no dispute among the scholars that qisaas (retaliatory punishments) such as execution cannot be carried out except by those in authority who are obliged to carry out the qisaas and carry out hadd punishments etc, because Allaah has addressed the command regarding qisaas to all the Muslims, and it is not possible for all the Muslims to get together to carry out the qisaas, which is why they appointed a leader who may represent them in carrying out the qisaas and hadd punishments.

Tafseer al-Qurtubi, 2/245, 246.

Ibn Rushd al-Qurtubi said: With regard to the one who should carry out this punishment – i.e., the hadd punishment for drinking alcohol – they agreed that the ruler should carry it out, and that applies to all the hadd punishments.

Bidaayat al-Mujtahid, 2/233.

Please read this before u start there is reference given with every Hadith Mubaraka if u have doubt u can research about it. As the brother said instead of saying to stop zina u say that the punishment should be stopped. If you r Muslim please do not destroy ur eemaan in ignorance. I am not an aalim but i know and it is common sense that whatever has been ordered to us by ALLAH Almighty and the Prophet Muhammadpbuh cannot be changed. I know it also says that punishment should be carried out by the ruler but if some ignorant people do it without proper knowledge then it does not mean that Law is bad but the executioners are...

I think these punishment are not practical and applicable in this era and large countries , we must accept it gracefully somalia and afghanistan are the practical examples , we must move forward towards prosperous country.
These punishments worked well in the era in which they were enforced , we must make laws according to our environment and they must be applicable also.
Zia made sharia courts who work still today but cannot delver justice to people.

Again all depends on the people of country the day they will decide to enforce these laws they will be come practicle so far people dont vote for rigid parties like JI etc.

We are the one who can make our country afghanistan or switzerland .

TruPakistani

I think these punishment are not practical and applicable in this era and large countries , we must accept it gracefully somalia and afghanistan are the practical examples , we must move forward towards prosperous country.
These punishments worked well in the era in which they were enforced , we must make laws according to our environment and they must be applicable also.
Zia made sharia courts who work still today but cannot delver justice to people.

Again all depends on the people of country the day they will decide to enforce these laws they will be come practicle so far people dont vote for rigid parties like JI etc.

We are the one who can make our country afghanistan or switzerland .

Do you mean to say that the punishments ordered by Prophet Muhammadpbuh are not practical and applicable?
I am amazed at your logic.

TruPakistani

زنا کرنے والوں کی سزا
الزَّانِيَةُ وَالزَّانِي فَاجْلِدُوا كُلَّ وَاحِدٍ مِنْهُمَا مِائَةَ جَلْدَةٍ ۖ وَلَا تَأْخُذْكُمْ بِهِمَا رَأْفَةٌ فِي دِينِ اللَّهِ إِنْ كُنْتُمْ تُؤْمِنُونَ بِاللَّهِ وَالْيَوْمِ الْآخِرِ ۖ وَلْيَشْهَدْ عَذَابَهُمَا طَائِفَةٌ مِنَ الْمُؤْمِنِينَبدکاری کرنے والی عورت اور مرد سو مارو ہر ایک کو دونوں میں سے سوسو درّے [۲] اور نہ آوے تم کو ان پر ترس اللہ کے حکم چلانے میں اگر تم یقین رکھتے ہو اللہ پر اور پچھلے دن پر [۳] اور دیکھیں ان کا مارنا کچھ لوگ مسلمان [۴]
۲ ۔ یہ سزا اس زانی اور زانیہ کی ہے جو آزاد، عاقل، بالغ ہو اور نکاح کئے ہوئے نہ ہو یا نکاح کرنے کے بعد ہم بستری نہ کر چکے ہوں اور جو آزاد نہ ہو اس کے پچاس درّے لگتے ہیں، اس کا حکم پانچویں پارہ کے اول رکوع کے ختم پر مذکور ہے۔ اور جو عاقل یا بالغ نہ ہو وہ مکلف ہی نہیں۔ محصن کون ہے؟ اور جس مسلمان میں تمام صفتیں موجود ہوں (حریت، بلوغ، عقل ، نکاح اور ہم بستری سے فراغ) ایسے شخص کو "محصن" کہتے ہیں۔ اس کی سزا "رجم" (سنگسار کرنا) ہے۔ جیسا کہ سورۂ مائدہ میں "تورات" کے حوالہ سے فرمایا { وَکَیْفَ یُحَکِّمُوْنَکَ وَعِنْدَھُمْ التَّوْرَاتُ فیھا حُکْمُ اللہ **

الخ اور وہ حکم اللہ رجم تھا جیسا کہ وہاں کے فوائد میں گذر چکا۔ چنانچہ نبی کریم ﷺ نے اسی کے موافق فیصلہ کیا اور فرمایا { اَللّٰھُمَّ اِنِیْ اَوَّلُ مَنْ اَحْیَااَمْرَکَ اِذَا مَاتُوہ **
(خدایا! میں پہلا شخص ہوں جس نے تیرے حکم کو زندہ کیا جبکہ وہ اسے مٹا چکے تھے) پھر نہ صرف ان یہود کو بلکہ جس قدر واقعات اس قسم کے پیش آئے ان سب میں زانی محصن کو آپ نے یہ ہی رجم کی سزا دی، اور آپ کے بعد صحابہؓ کا عمل برابر اسی قانون رجم پر رہا۔ بلکہ اہل السنت والجماعت میں کسی ایک شخص نے بھی اس سے اختلاف کی جرأت نہ کی۔ گویا سنت متواترہ اور اجماع اہل حق نے بتلا دیا کہ اس مسئلہ میں شریعت محمدیہ نے تورات کے حکم کو باقی رکھا ہے۔ جیسا کہ قتل عمد کی سزا قتل ہونا قرآن کریم نے بحوالہ تورات بیان فرمایا تھا۔ { وَکَتَبْنَا عَلَیْھِمْ فیھا اَنَّ النَّفْسَ بِالنَّفْسِ ** الخ اور مرتدین کے قتل کا بنی اسرائیل کو حکم دینا سورۂ "بقرہ" میں بیان کیا گیا ہے۔ { فَتُوْبُوا اِلٰی بَارِئِکُمْ فَاقْتُلُوْا اَنْفُسَکُمْ ** پھر ان ہی احکام کو امت محمدیہ کے حق میں بھی قائم رکھا گیا۔ شاید رجم محصن اور مسئلہ قصاص کو نقل کرنے کے بعد جو بڑی شدت و تاکید سے ترک حکم بما انزل اللہ کی برائی بیان فرمائی اور آخر میں ارشاد ہوا { وَاَنْزَلْنَا اِلَیْکَ الکِتَابَ بِالْحَقِّ مُصَدِقًا لِمَا بَیْنَ یَدَیْہِ مِنْ الْکِتَابِ وَمُھَیْمِنًا عَلَیْہِ فَاحْکُمْ بَیْنَھُمْ بِمَا اَنْزَلَ اللہ **

الخ اس سے یہ ہی غرض ہو کہ تورات کے یہ احکام اب قرآن کے زیر حفاظت ہیں جن کے قائم رکھنے میں پیغمبر کو کسی کی اہواء و آراء کی پروا نہیں کرنی چاہئے۔ چنانچہ نہ آپ نے پروا کی نہ آپ کے خلفاء نے۔
حتٰی کہ حضرت عمرؓ کو جب رجم محصن کے متعلق یہ اندیشہ ہوا بلکہ مکشوف ہو گیا کہ آگے چل کر بعض زائغین اس کا انکار کرنے لگیں گے (چنانچہ خوارج نے اور ہمارے زمانہ کے ایک ممسوخ فرقہ نے کیا) تو آپ نے منبرپر چڑھ کر صحابہ و تابعین کے مجمع میں اس حکم خداوندی کا بہت شدومد سے اعلان فرمایا اور اس میں قرآن کی ایک آیت کا حوالہ دیا جس میں رجم محصن کا صریح حکم تھا اور جس کی تلاوت گو بعد میں منسوخ ہو گئ مگر حکم برابر باقی رہا۔ (تنبیہ) کسی آیت کا محض منسوخ التلاوت ہونا اور حکم باقی رہنا یہ ایک مستقل مسئلہ ہے جس کی تحقیق ان مختصر فوائد میں درج نہیں ہو سکتی۔ انشاء اللہ العزیز اگر مستقل تفسیر قرآن لکھنے کی نوبت آئی تو وہاں لکھا جائے گا۔

jahanzaibi

NOt me but every muslim should support this...
secondly.. Only Iran and Afghanistan has this law because these are the only two country where sharia law is implemented and dont tell me that iran is poor or controlled by mulla...

Third.. Punishment of adultry is stonned to death this is accepted by all scholars around the world you will get some support only from ghamdi against this law..:)

Even jews and christianity also have same law.. but they dont follow like most of our liberal people.. read the bible it is still there this punishment is still valid in their religon also..

if you think that sharia law is old and need to be changed and Allah dont know that what will be happen in 21st century so you can support it...

TruPakistani

I am amazed about your refs and your will to justify these barbaric kind of punishment. These things happened before a sura/verse was revealed to the holy Prophet Muhammad(saw). He used these kind of punishment according to the Mosaic law and after the sura/vers was revealed how to proceed with such matter he banned this practiced. InshaAllah by time I'll provide Quranic refs.

Mr.Babatank,

I have provided Quranic and Hadith references which are crystal clear for everyone. I'm sure you will not read them, but if you do, you will get your answer.

Please do not post controversial references to saturate the thread.
The same practices where followed even in Hazrat Umer (RAA) Khilafat, so the pre-era discussion will be useless.

Thank you

Status
Not open for further replies.