State Sponsored Places being called as Mosques opening up In Norway & Germany with homosexuals, Fema

Scholar1

Gay-friendly mosque allowing female imams to open in Norway – activist

594a6f35c4618800428b459a.jpg

?
DChYHtAXsAM_nUQ.jpg:small

594a5651c36188de238b45fc.jpg

A liberal mosque, with men and women praying side by side, gay and transgender people allowed in, and female preachers having the floor, is planned to be opened in Oslo within a year, says an activist who came up with the idea.

“The mosque should be a place open to anyone who feels that they do not fit into ordinary mosques,” activist Thee Yezen al-Obaide told Vart Land. “Women, men, trans people, homosexuals, heterosexuals – everyone will be welcome.”

5943aeb2c3618819378b460b.jpg

1st ‘liberal mosque’ opens in Berlin, bans niqabs & burkas

Called ‘Masjid al-Nisa’ (the Women’s Mosque), it is designed not as “an opposition to other mosques, but as an initiative that can expand an already existing diversity,” reads his statement on the website of the Skeiv Verden (Queer World) organization, which promotes the interests of LGBTQ people from minority backgrounds.
The organization has created an informal network for gay Muslims in the country, according to al-Obaide, as The Local reports.

“I want to start a feminist mosque where women have as much space as men. Both men and women are allowed to lead prayer, and all sexes can pray in the same room, side by side,” al-Obaide said, adding that women “can speak for themselves.”

Many have wished to see a diverse sacred space, al-Obaide said in a statement.The idea behind it is to provide those “breaking society norms” with the “freedom to practice their faith.” The Women’s Mosque is expected to open its doors in the heart of the capital heart within a year.A similar liberal mosque held its first service last week in Berlin, with two imams, a man and a woman, leading the prayers. It allows men and women to pray together. Members of the LGBT community are also welcome.

DChYHtAXsAM_nUQ.jpg:small

[FONT=&amp]

Mixed Dhuhr prayer in the Ibn-Rushd-Goethe-Mosque in Berlin
[/FONT]
The new place of worship welcomes everyone who doesn’t “feel at home in the existing mosques,” co-founder Seyran Ates says.

594a6f35c4618800428b459a.jpg

Men and women pray together at the new liberal Ibn-Rushd-Goethe-Mosque in Berlin, Germany, June 16, 2017. © Hannibal Hanschke / Reuters

Source:

Germany’s 1st ‘liberal mosque’ opens in Berlin, bans niqabs & burkas

5943aeb2c3618819378b460b.jpg

St. Johannes Church, home to Ibn Ruschd-Goethe mosque. © Bodo Kubrak / Wikipedia

Germany's first “liberal mosque” has opened inside a Protestant church in Berlin. Niqabs and burkas will be banned from the place of worship, with its organizer saying they are a “political statement” and “have nothing to do with religion.”

“Fundamentally, the mosque’s door is open for everyone, with one exception: No one will come in with a niqab or burka,” organizer Seyran Ates, who moved to Germany from Turkey when she was six years old, told Spiegel Online. Banning the headwear often worn by females in the Muslim community isn't the only modern-day twist being brought to the Ibn Ruschd-Goethe mosque, which is named after Islamic philosopher Ibn Rushd (Averroes) and iconic German author Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, according to the Berliner Morgenpost.

58ee8b50c46188c3308b45ad.jpg

should accept European values or go elsewhere – German minister

According to Ates, men and women will also be allowed to pray and preach together, rather than separately. Members of the LGBT community will also be welcomed.Sunni and Shiite Muslims are also encouraged to pray together at the mosque.“Our goal is to offer a place to worship to all people that do not feel at home in the existing mosques, to women that seek equal rights [with men], to homosexuals and primarily to all separate [Muslim] denominations: Alawites, Sunnis and Schias,” Ates told Ruptly.

Ates, a feminist, peace activist and lawyer, said she felt it was "ultimately irresponsible" for a progressive Muslim woman like herself to simply complain about conservative Islamic organizations, rather than start her own mosque.She said she was inspired to launch the mosque after speaking to Finance Minister Wolfgang Schäuble, who once told her that liberal Muslims should band together.

“I worked on this idea for eight years and finally found supporters,” she told Ruptly, adding that she believes that all those people who came to her aid did it because they “were fed up” with conservative Islam and had “courage to express their true thoughts despite all the threats.”Ates is renting space for the mosque from the Protestant St. Johannes Church. However, she previously told DPA that she hopes the mosque will one day have its own building.
She said she aims to reach "those who have not felt at home in any mosque in Berlin," who want to live a "modern, peaceful, liberal, and tolerant faith" and "do not want any politically divisive sermons."

She also hopes she can reach more conservative Muslims, noting that this is only achieved "through setting an example, open doors, in a space where every question can be asked."

“Here we do not tell anyone what a good Muslim is, and what a bad one is.”The first day of prayer will see Ates preach in German, with her words translated into Turkish and Arabic.However, Ates said the path to opening the mosque hasn't been entirely smooth, and that she has received some "very violent and obscene" threats which prompted her to request police protection at the mosque's Friday opening.

Ates admitted she was afraid for her security, but her primary concern was the security of the congregation. “I can take care of myself and say, ‘It is my life,’ however, I am afraid that something happens to the others,” she told Ruptly, adding that she must “protect her people.”

Source:

On the other hand German Public's Anti Mosque Protest against Real Muslims Mosque's approval:

Scholar1

I bet these people praying there are not even Muslims, They just want to irritate. Innocent people are gonna get hurt.
Islam has no place for homosexuality. Islam has no faith for Female Iman. Islam has principles. If you don't follow those principle you cannot call yourself muslim. They can name their faith otherwise. They are not muslim. Whatever they are doing cannot be fit in Islam or ANY religion. Period.
There is no a liberal mosque or church. Religion has principles. You either follow or you don't follow.

Desibaba

Gay and homosexual ppl can come to pray. Nobody should stop them. Man and women can pray together. It happen in our prophet time. female Imam is some thing we have to see history. Group of MUslims select Bibi Aisha their leader against Hazrat Ali in the war(Iwas think it was Gazwa i Tubook). so .......
I bet these people praying there are not even Muslims, They just want to irritate. Innocent people are gonna get hurt.
Islam has no place for homosexuality. Islam has no faith for Female Iman. Islam has principles. If you don't follow those principle you cannot call yourself muslim. They can name their faith otherwise. They are not muslim. Whatever they are doing cannot be fit in Islam or ANY religion. Period.
There is no a liberal mosque or church. Religion has principles. You either follow or you don't follow.

DHAMAL

hurt hone wale sache musalmano ko turant apne islami jannat me laut jana chahiye , kuffar ke sath rahne me burai hai .

Scholar1

Tum hindu loog covv pess drinkers phir Arabian Gulf main koiun gaa*d marwa rahay hoo? Tumaharay baap kay mulk hain woh kya?

hurt hone wale sache musalmano ko turant apne islami jannat me laut jana chahiye , kuffar ke sath rahne me burai hai .

DHAMAL

Tum hindu loog covv pess drinkers phir Arabian Gulf main koiun gaa*d marwa rahay hoo? Tumaharay baap kay mulk hain woh kya?

hindu ko marwane do , jinko achha nahi lagta woh na marwaye , turant wapas a jaye, rona dhona band karo :biggthumpup:

slave of Allah

Gay and homosexual ppl can come to pray. Nobody should stop them. Man and women can pray together. It happen in our prophet time. female Imam is some thing we have to see history. Group of MUslims select Bibi Aisha their leader against Hazrat Ali in the war(Iwas think it was Gazwa i Tubook). so .......

women can pray but in the back row or separate not together.. and hazrat isha wasnt imam leading men prayer.. get your facts right dont post half things..may Allah swt guide us all

Desibaba

Imam is the sign of Leader. always our prophet was imam . In his presense no one else can think of being Imam. Its a symbolic thing.
women can pray but in the back row or separate not together.. and hazrat isha wasnt imam leading men prayer.. get your facts right dont post half things..may Allah swt guide us all

Scholar1

There was never female Imam not in any religion including Islam Christanity, Judaism and dont twist the history regarding bibi Aisha, shame on you.
*Gays and homosexual cannot declare them openly as their act is punishable in Islam and strictly forbidden.

ali-raj

Homosexuality is a ***** , and condemned by Allah. thats why , homo can't be a muslim and homo in one go.
Women are allowed, but in last row, or with a seperate area. And i think we should have space in all Mosques for women.
An imam can't be a women. There are lots of reasons for it. So research about it.
Hazrat Ayesha R.A wasn't Imam, jsut leading a group. she wasn't offering imamat of Namaz.
A female can lead a group of female in namaz , if no man is present.

Research a bit about your religion (with open heart and eyes, without any biasness) and you will get a better picture.

Jibraeel

Homos can definitely pray, but a homo cannot be an Imaam.
A female can NOT be an Imaam. Men and Women still pray together in Haramain but in a segregated manner.
A female praying with skirts cannot be praised.

I bet, this is will fire back and will further infuriate the extremist mind set.

awam

Can we just leave the act of praying to individual and if the pray will be accepted or not to Allah? Why some of us try to be "angles" to call what's wrong or what's right. Why being Muslim we look to the act of others instead of looking to our own acts?

Actually my believe is that more and more miss guided people needs to come to the Masjid. Its the house of GOD who the hell me or you to stop them from coming to Allah's home. Keep your believe that if someone come to Masjid he or she is guided by Allah to go there without his guidance its not possible, isn't it?.

I rest my case.

Scholar1

We dont have to think as individual but for society too

Can we just leave the act of praying to individual and if the pray will be accepted or not to Allah? Why some of us try to be "angles" to call what's wrong or what's right. Why being Muslim we look to the act of others instead of looking to our own acts?

Actually my believe is that more and more miss guided people needs to come to the Masjid. Its the house of GOD who the hell me or you to stop them from coming to Allah's home. Keep your believe that if someone come to Masjid he or she is guided by Allah to go there without his guidance its not possible, isn't it?.

I rest my case.

slave of Allah

are u blind or what ? cant u see a woman leading prayer in the pic ? she is doing imamat of a prayer which is wrong..
end of discussion..

Desibaba

Agree 100%

I rest my case.

Desibaba

Exactly. Go Back to your own so called Muslim Countries where death is easy then Life.Love the place or leae the place.

awam

are u blind or what ? cant u see a woman leading prayer in the pic ? she is doing imamat of a prayer which is wrong..
end of discussion..

Yes, don't pray behind her and move on, there are lots of other bigger fires to fight.

She and people praying behind her will answer to their GOD and I am sure they are not answerable to me and you.