Soon it will be Wagner Vs The Establishment

mughals

There is already a third world war happening between Russia/China and Nato. Out media is being curtailed to leak top-secret pacts happening between the US and Pakistan. See the timing and also that no denial has happened from the US or Pakistan.

Ejected from the leadership, Khan was quickly arrested and then banned from participating in politics. Then, within the same week, Pakistan signed a new defence agreement with the US, affirming age-old ties between Washington and the Pakistani military elite, who have long formed the backbone of the state.

More Under

US's role in Pakistan's chaos is obvious and logical​

Pakistan Cabinet approves signing of security pact with U.S.: Report​

The following could be seen happening at the end of this year or next year

1. Russia has now a commanding position in Ukraine as the counter offensive has failed
2. The battle is shifting to Niger and the African peninsula between US and Russia
3. Wagner is going to be active as China and Russia want to counter the US influence
4. After that, Wagner will become active in Pakistan and they will form the base
5. Wagner will hire our unemployed youths and put them against the Establishment
6. Establishment has lost support among people so they will be an easy target
7. Imran will keep his grudge against the establishment so that will be decisive

The whole country will be on fire. We will have target killers from both sides and suicide bombing. It is important our forced rulers of this country understands the situation and try to take Pakistan out of it. Breeding enmity among common people will not help you as seen in Balochistan and KPK.

What do you guys think?

fnaeem

There is already a third world war happening between Russia/China and Nato. Out media is being curtailed to leak top-secret pacts happening between the US and Pakistan. See the timing and also that no denial has happened from the US or Pakistan.

Ejected from the leadership, Khan was quickly arrested and then banned from participating in politics. Then, within the same week, Pakistan signed a new defence agreement with the US, affirming age-old ties between Washington and the Pakistani military elite, who have long formed the backbone of the state.

More Under

1. Russia has now a commanding position in Ukraine as the counter offensive has failed
2. The battle is shifting to Niger and the African peninsula between US and Russia
3. Wagner is going to be active as China and Russia want to counter the US influence
4. After that, Wagner will become active in Pakistan and they will form the base
5. Wagner will hire our unemployed youths and put them against the Establishment
7. Imran will keep his grudge against the establishment so that will be decisive

The whole country will be on fire. We will have target killers from both sides and suicide bombing. It is important our forced rulers of this country understands the situation and try to take Pakistan out of it. Breeding enmity among common people will not help you as seen in Balochistan and KPK.

What do you guys think?
inshaAllah. take help from wherever you can. the cost most likely is gonna be less than being paid by the current poodles.

mughals

inshaAllah. take help from wherever you can. the cost most likely is gonna be less than being paid by the current poodles.
Nawaz took help from the Afghan intelligence, Zardari from Iranian intelligence, Baloch politicians from Uzbek etc. MQM took help from MI6
so whoever supported that would pay ultimately.
It is true that the common people will die but they are dying anyway of hunger and misery

Rocky Khurasani

More Under

What do you guys think?
Even a remote threat of Wagner will make the army pee their pants.
But the issue is that in Pakistan, there is no way Wagner can make their base. Iran might help them or may be Afghanistan.

However, in my opinion Army will make a new opposing force after killing Imran Khan to vent anger of youth, similar to what they did in case of TTP after Lal Masjid massacre.

Army would actually love that because an armed conflict is what they can win on their own turf easily and can make a lot money in US AID and NGOs etc.

Not the way forward in my opinion.

But against illegal arrests and abductions, people should take arms.

mughals

Even a remote threat of Wagner will make the army pee their pants.
But the issue is that in Pakistan, there is no way Wagner can make their base. Iran might help them or may be Afghanistan.

However, in my opinion Army will make a new opposing force after killing Imran Khan to vent anger of youth, similar to what they did in case of TTP after Lal Masjid massacre.

Army would actually love that because an armed conflict is what they can win on their own turf easily and can make a lot money in US AID and NGOs etc.

Not the way forward in my opinion.

But against illegal arrests and abductions, people should take arms.
when you take it to new heights of enmity then nothing will help. Imran comes to power and he will put all the establishment in jail. If he is killed, somebody else will do it to them.
Wagner does not need a base. We know how it happened in Tribal areas, KPK, Karachi, Balochistan etc. Wager won't bring russians to Pakistan. They will just finance and supply weapons.

Rocky Khurasani

when you take it to new heights of enmity then nothing will help. Imran comes to power and he will put all the establishment in jail. If he is killed, somebody else will do it to them.
Wagner does not need a base. We know how it happened in Tribal areas, KPK, Karachi, Balochistan etc. Wager won't bring russians to Pakistan. They will just finance and supply weapons.
In my view if there is a strong enough force with people power and that collides with this army, then they will wither away faster than the Afghan army that America created and trained for 20 years (9th May was a trailer).

But, we don't have brave people, all are bloody Kuffis. Even people like Tariq Jameel who enjoyed so much fame and preached about islam is now sitting in a corner while watching Yazeed do his Yazeediyat.

fnaeem

china is pure banya. thats their problem. their biggest customer is united states. if someone had tried to do something funny in south korea or even philippines, US would have rained hell on them.

you not only need to have money and offensive/defensive power, but to attract allies, the ability to protect them also and get the benefits in return. China/Xi has been a big disappointment in this regard.

Iss kanjar khanzer dirty Harry ko nahi chorna. yeah dunya may kahin bhi nazar aay iska taytwa daba dayna
F3voKZIWAAA34bo
F3voLVPXMAAjUwP