Situation Room - 30th October 2011 - Mujeeb Shami & Abid Sher Ali - Imran Khan, A New Power

QADIANITRUTH

Alhamdolillah, All praise be to Allah alone.

We were (my family) worried sick about the safety of Imran and people at the jalsa. Thanks God it passed without any bad incident.
And what an UNPRECEDENTED show.

From now on, we have to work even harder and organize PTI in rural areas too.

InshaAllah, we will see a great positive change in Pakistan under the dynamic, brave and honest leadership of Imran Khan....

madeeha62

PPP + MQM + ANP + PML (Q) + PML(N) + all the rest of like minded rubbish will loose against PTI and its like minded Allies... INSHALLAH

mjzafar

Now Imran Khan needs to hold jalsaas simultaneously in Southern Punjab and KPK/Baluchistan. So the schedule should be one weekend in southern punjab and the very next weekend in Nowshera.... then next weekend in another city of S. Punjab, the next in Quetta....and so on. Later, Sindh should be pitched in as well. V. V. Imp to get into whole country.

PTI Zindabad.....PTI will sweep inshAllah. If people of Pakistan need a change - they ought to vote for PTI.....

mjzafar

Yeh wohi journalists hain esp. Mujeeb Shami who were making fun of IK till a few months ago.... :):):):):):):):):)

Allah ka shukar!

PML(N) is very very very corrupt - yes less than PPP, MQM and ANP but still corrupt. LOL, the PML guy talking about the corruption.....

Alliance with PML(Q)??? LOL..... two biggest lota parties: MQM and PML(Q). MQM is a lota party and PML(Q) is composed of LOTAS.

What a revolutionary person Imran Khan. He has totally changed the politics of Pakistan. People don't perhaps realize that but he has totally changed the politics of Pakistan. People say he is alone, he doesn't have team. Even if we accept that - it means that ONE GUY out of 18 corore people just changes the politics of Pakistan. Wow!!! mashAllah!!

Thanks habib akram, today's jalsa was historical and IK have shown its leadership in a very solid way. Change of this system is imminent. Time is not far when IK will make history by his honesty ,sincerety and good governence. I have already written, IK is pakistan's future and all eyes are on him. we need a strong and honest leader which we found in "IK".God bless his efforts and be successful,ameen.Jalsa was very well organised,congratulations to its organisers who showed their abilities.

AMagsi

Yes buddy you are right. No mention of Baloch. This shows how you punjabi's think about us baloch and that is exactly why we want our own independent country.
There were no punjabi, no urdu speaking, no pathan no sindhi but INSAN in IK JALSA.

mjzafar

Totally agreed!

Please all see that my comment was disliked by "indiaguy". Another proof of what I say that MQM is an indian agent and so is ANP and now PPP as well. They are agents of the trio of India-Israel-USA. Just click on my comment above and u'll see the Indianguy disliked my comment against Indian agents.

shaheer

zardari+altaf+shaitan malik = worst ever combination in pakistan history.ALLAH pakistan ko apnay hifzo amman myn rakhay..

fasi2003

Nops that is Nazeer Naji. Shamo sahab is one of the most credible person. Very Mature Journalist.

Yeh wohi journalists hain esp. Mujeeb Shami who were making fun of IK till a few months ago.... :):):):):):):):):)

Allah ka shukar!

PML(N) is very very very corrupt - yes less than PPP, MQM and ANP but still corrupt. LOL, the PML guy talking about the corruption.....

Alliance with PML(Q)??? LOL..... two biggest lota parties: MQM and PML(Q). MQM is a lota party and PML(Q) is composed of LOTAS.

What a revolutionary person Imran Khan. He has totally changed the politics of Pakistan. People don't perhaps realize that but he has totally changed the politics of Pakistan. People say he is alone, he doesn't have team. Even if we accept that - it means that ONE GUY out of 18 corore people just changes the politics of Pakistan. Wow!!! mashAllah!!