Siasat.pk , Your credibility is at stake --- Spartacus

Siasat.pk ,Your credibility is at stake --- Spartacus

@ All the Admins of Siasat.pk

Is it allow to lie here openly .
If not then what action did you take against Nice2MU because of his lie/cheating ?

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?495497-Another-Leaked-Video-of-Altaf-Hussain-May-Kal-Bhi-Hindustani-Tha-Aaj-Bhi-Hindutani-Hon&highlight=Spartacus

OR

Most of You also enjoying how many hits your page got because of this lie/cheating ??
If this is the case then allow me also only one TOPIC with lie I will put here and witin 24 hours it will get a hit of more than 100000 viewers .

OR

You all are sleeping ??

OR

You people are related to the group of Stupids or Stupids+1.

App Sub Ka Spartacus

Zinda_Rood

الطاف غلیظ کے ساتھ اس کے حواریوں کو بھی گٹر بردکیا جائے۔ کیسے کیسے بے شرم اور واہیات لوگ اس دنیا میں پائے جاتے ہیں، جن کو آج بھی الطاف حسین کا دفاع کرتے ہوئے شرم محسوس نہیں ہوتی۔ انسان کو اور کتنا گرنا باقی ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔؟؟

سپاڑتے یار
اگر پٹواری ہوں گے تو نواز ضرور پیدا ہو گا
اور اگر تمہارے جیسے --ہوں گے تو طافو -- ضرور پیدا ہوں گے

اب کی بار تمہیں دیوار سے نہی لگانا ، تمہیں چارپائی سے لگانا ہے اور اس کے بعد سمندر میں پھینکنا ہے

غدار وطن
نہ ہندوستان کے نہ پاکستان کے

Siasat.pk ,Your credibility is at stake --- Spartacu

@ Admin

Please add one more complain from my side .
The words used by
Mr.Raaz is also allow here , I can use for anyone including our respected members and admins ???

Two Stooges

Tafu Daru wala followers needs to be sent to rehabilitation centers for their Psychopath mental status, the least I can comment here.

Two Stooges

الطاف غلیظ کے ساتھ اس کے حواریوں کو بھی گٹر بردکیا جائے۔ کیسے کیسے بے شرم اور واہیات لوگ اس دنیا میں پائے جاتے ہیں، جن کو آج بھی الطاف حسین کا دفاع کرتے ہوئے شرم محسوس نہیں ہوتی۔ انسان کو اور کتنا گرنا باقی ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔؟؟

طافو دارو والا، مسٹر بمبینو، اور نواجے لوھار کو اپنا "باپو" ماننے والے غلاظت کے کیڑے ھیں،، دینا میں کوئی ایسی سائینس ابھی دریافت نہیں ھوئی، جو گندگی کے کیڑوں کو ریشم کے کیڑوں میں تبدیل کر سکے

Haris Abbasi

If Altaf hussain will make funny videos then we all have right to upload it .First of all ,You should be ashamed of yourself because you are supporting traitor like Altaf hussain .If altaf is traitor then you will also be a traitor .Provide logical evidence rather than crying infront of admins .

@ Admin

The words used by
Mr.Raaz is also allow here , I can use for anyone including our respected members and admins ???

پہلے اپنا تھریڈ دیکھ پھر بات کرنا
پتا نہی کہاں سے آ جاتے ہیں خود کو مہاجر کہنے والے
ذرا جرمنی میں خود کو مہاجر کہہ کر دیکھا

تیرا پاکستان سے کیا تعلق ہے

bhaibarood

@ Admin

The words used by

plz his post he is big boot chatia of forum!
and even boot dont listen to him, but he love to lick boots

WatanDost

@ Admin

The words used by

بھائی
جو اپنی ماں کو گالی دے وہ انسان کا بچہ تو ہو نہیں سکتا
پھر اسے کچھ بھی کہیں کوئی مسلہ نہیں

آپ صرف اتنا بتائیں کہ الطاف غدار وطن ہے یا نہیں ؟؟؟

rising_pakistan

How is this hurting siasat.pk's crediblity??

didn't he say this in the video?

Please explain what is the issue. I do not understand
[MENTION=6534]Spartacus[/MENTION];

How is this hurting siasat.pk's crediblity??

didn't he say this in the video?

Please explain what is the issue. I do not understand
Spartacus;

I request all members they should watch the bellow video @ 35:00 and compare the video posted by Nice2MU.
Altaf Hussain said " If I say that ------ " and compare with Asfander Yaar Wali statement .

raju

I request all members they should watch the bellow video @ 35:00 and compare the video posted by Nice2MU.
Altaf Hussain said " If I say that ------ " and compare with Asfander Yaar Wali statement .

The video was out of context

Therefore surely be removed

@mods

khurram_id

To kya is sy ye sabit huta hy k Altaf Hussain ghaddar ni hy.
jab pakistan murdabad hy to phir ye chahy hindustani bny ya afghani hmy kya.
Lkn bhai sahab ap ki ghairt sirf tafo k haq may he jagti hy?

To kya is sy ye sabit huta hy k Altaf Hussain ghaddar ni hy.
jab pakistan murdabad hy to phir ye chahy hindustani bny ya afghani hmy kya.
Lkn bhai sahab ap ki ghairt sirf tafo k haq may he jagti hy?

Please remain to the topic .
What Imran Khan did with all the girls in his youth time Or what Altaf Hussain said on 22 August 2016.
Both are not related to the topic what we are discussing here.

We are talking about a LIE/CHEAT by one of our member and he has full support of ADMIN of siasat.pk .

mohibbewatan

Siasat.pk ,Your credibility is at stake --- Spartacus

We appreciate your passion for your beloved leader Altaf Hussain but have you ever thought why he is hated by people from all background, ethnicities, political backgrounds including, liberals, moderates etc? No one i have ever come across hates him because he is Urdu speaking (common chooran sold by his supporters).
He has said on record:
Pakistan Murdabad
Pakistan's creation was biggest blunder in history
Our elders made a blunder by coming to Pakistan.
RAW walo India walo hamari madad karo (as if there was a genocide).

After all this how on earth does it matter if it is out of context that he called himself Hindustani/Bharti?

For God's sake stop playing this cheap victim card and accept the reality that the person who people like you genuinely supported took you for a ride and stabbed you and your elders in the back by siding India on behest of with RAW.

We appreciate your passion for your beloved leader Altaf Hussain but have you ever thought why he is hated by people from all background, ethnicities, political backgrounds including, liberals, moderates etc? No one i have ever come across hates him because he is Urdu speaking (common chooran sold by his supporters).
He has said on record:
Pakistan Murdabad
Pakistan's creation was biggest blunder in history
Our elders made a blunder by coming to Pakistan.
RAW walo India walo hamari madad karo (as if there was a genocide).

After all this how on earth does it matter if it is out of context that he called himself Hindustani/Bharti?

For God's sake stop playing this cheap victim card and accept the reality that the person who people like you genuinely supported took you for a ride and stabbed you and your elders in the back by siding India on behest of with RAW.

See , If you hate or love someone for what reason ,it is your problem .
But if some Stupids tried here to sell their lie then this is my responsibility to inform other members about the truth .
I proved that he lied and he openly accept that he did it on purpose.

If you want to be those Stupids or Stupids+1 then I have no objection.
Now you are a certified member of Stupids+1 of Siasat.pk . Congratulation !!!!!
Be happy ;)

Because of no action against such lie/open cheating by one of the member of Siasat.pk.
They ( All the Admins of Siasat.pk ) already lost their credibility.
Mabe they do not feel it .

Jub Banda Behisss Hooo Jata Hay Tooo Us koo Apnay Honour keee Fikar Kuum Aooor " More hits on the page " Keee Fiker Zeada Hooo Jateee Haay.

Credibility Tooo Aaa Neee Jaaaa Neeee Waleeee Cheeez Hay , Banda Siasy Hona Chaheeeyeee ( All the Admin Siasat.pk )