Should baber awan be accounted and put behind bars?

kashnex

I have been reading, almost daily, and also watching in different programs that in the current government there is one widely discussed character is Mr. BABER AWAN. I'm wondering that everyone is aware of his role he is playing as a Minister of Law.

He is the biggest JOKE of this modern history that being Minister of Law he is breaking law. He is throwing daily bullshit on the Constitution of Pakistan by breaking law and also challenging the authority of the Supreme Court of Pakistan. I'm wondering that how could he be so strong (I know that he's being supported by the President and Prime Minister), to do such harm to Pakistan. Why supreme court does not take Somoto Action against him by asking for his resignation. His statement couple of days ago, "Swiss court cases can only be started on his corps." Only this statement makes Supreme Court's case very strong to put him behind the bars. KOI TO QANOON HONA CHAHIEY :angryfire:

What do you think ? I would be delighted to read your opinion.

pakcanadian

HISTORYOF BABARA AWAM........ONE FAMOUSE writer writes that one day he was visiting ijaz ul haq,one guy wearing joggers came kissed knees of ijazulhaq and went away.writer asked who he is he?ijaz told that his name is babar awan advocate.He daily makes jogging to zia ulhaq shaheed and walkes 10 kilometer daily and offers fateha there and daily comes to my house and kisses my knees.....then BABRA AWAN JOINED JAMAT ISLAMI....NOW HE IS PPP WORKER.YOU CAN GUESS HIM .AND HIS PLANS. HE IS ALSO 3 CRORE CASE OF PUNJAB BANK

what you really mean that Awan is an as s kisser LOL

I am sure,
His real name is Babar Havan

Havan do not have any soul like human.

He will be Wada Muaf Gawah, very soon , against Zardari.

I have been reading, almost daily, and also watching in different programs that in the current government there is one widely discussed character is Mr. BABER AWAN. I'm wondering that everyone is aware of his role he is playing as a Minister of Law.

He is the biggest JOKE of this modern history that being Minister of Law he is breaking law. He is throwing daily bullshit on the Constitution of Pakistan by breaking law and also challenging the authority of the Supreme Court of Pakistan. I'm wondering that how could he be so strong (I know that he's being supported by the President and Prime Minister), to do such harm to Pakistan. Why supreme court does not take Somoto Action against him by asking for his resignation. His statement couple of days ago, "Swiss court cases can only be started on his corps." Only this statement makes Supreme Court's case very strong to put him behind the bars. KOI TO QANOON HONA CHAHIEY :angryfire:

What do you think ? I would be delighted to read your opinion.

There are quiet a few ministers who can be held in contempt of court. but the problem is:

1. Courts are corrupts too. Judges bhi isi qaum ki paidawar hain, how can they be different?

2. Dont forget that PPP CAN kill or have the CJ killed easily

3. SC may not have time suo moto since they are overloaded as it is with the cases as old as 20 years.

4. SC may not have seen where Awan said that. Even tho there is a little chance of that. Some one in the family, or in his office must have seen that show or witnessed AWan say it. Awan said: Over my dead body

5. CJ has indicated yesterday that he doesn't like people who follow act of defiance of SC orders.

6. To expect every thing from one person, CJ, is not only unfair to him, its also impossible to contain the minister who are adamant to violate laws and making fun of constitution.

my own opinion: the law ministry should create a temporary parallel court system where a retired Justice is the chair and does not need any lawyers, just a public prosecutor. for example, if there is any open-and-shut case such a minister making statement in court as you have mentioned, this Judge would p*** appropriate punishments w/o going thru lawyers and expensive and long trials.
But the law ministry is run by the same idiot who is committing the breach of law.

you could ask me in simple terms 'But who will bell the cat'? No solution to our problems brother, only a khilafat system can salvage our mother land. Like it or not

To the mods: the word (p***) doesnt ned to be blimped as it is not a swear. I used the word pa ss and it turned into p***. Not good. seem like the software is parsing for 'a s s' without checking for if the word is self standing alone

I am sure,
His real name is Babar Havan

Havan do not have any soul like human.

He will be Wada Muaf Gawah, very soon , against Zardari.

Raaz, very brilliant thinking. Hope it does happen, but who will prosecute zardari and make Awan/Malik wad maaf gawah

I mean ,in the case of BB.

When Zardari will not be in power, he will be prosecuted.

and these two will be Wada Muaf Gawah, I think so....

They are Dunya Kisser....

I mean ,in the case of BB.

When Zardari will not be in power, he will be prosecuted.

and these two will be Wada Muaf Gawah, I think so....

They are Dunya Kisser....

Zardari will be longgone before next election. Will rest in surrey palace and count $ from swiss accounts