Sawal Yeh Hai 9th October 2015 - Sheikh Rasheed Exclusive Interview

Anmir

Shiekh Saab MIAN nuu thun kaay rakho,Bol naa SAAKAY,hill naa SAAKAY, thok thok kaay lassi PIAO, Kuki chari rahay buddy sher nuu, sutta sutta hee Farrak Ho jai

pakistanstube

Shiekh Saab MIAN nuu thun kaay rakho,Bol naa SAAKAY,hill naa SAAKAY, thok thok kaay lassi PIAO, Kuki chari rahay buddy sher nuu, sutta sutta hee Farrak Ho jai
Dr. Danish you are ;the best in finding Jokers of Pakistan, I told you earlier please bring Abid Sher Ali, I dont know why love (N) by not bringing their jokers. By the way where is Lal Topi Wali and Canadian Molvi these days.

Anmir

MIAN SAABS investigative cronies are more intelligent then MIAN Saab they are glorified donkies who Call themselves shers like they can't tell the difference between Pakistani and yahudis who have a buissness name just like King NOORA has many alias names like GAN......

Sultan Alvi

:jazak: Jazak Allah Sheikh Sahib. Khuda hum sab ki duuaien qabool kare. These Noora thieves must be kicked out, starting with NA 122.

Ali-NZ

Can someone tell SR that it was not his speaker it was his mic that AS kept close in the assembly......... and secondly he is member of National assembly NOT mimber !