Sawal Yeh Hai - 16th January 2016 - Imran Khan Exclusive Interview

pakistanstube

Dr. Danish you are the best, I can't repeat my old words of (JOKERS) I still want to keep my respect. Please advise Khan try to spend some time in KPK, other than trees try to do something for health and education too.

iltaf

Dr. Danish you are the best, I can't repeat my old words of (JOKERS) I still want to keep my respect. Please advise Khan try to spend some time in KPK, other than trees try to do something for health and education too.

brother, now that Peshawar High Court has removed stay of Health and Ehtisaab Commission, now you will see great progress in these fields. BoGs regarding health, are working aggressively on health reforms :)

pakistanstube

brother, now that Peshawar High Court has removed stay of Health and Ehtisaab Commission, now you will see great progress in these fields. BoGs regarding health, are working aggressively on health reforms :)
Please advise Khan to stay at least one week in KPK to see what the Teli Pehlwan is doing there and see the real situation of KPK. He did not spend a pasa for the welfare of the general public. Where he is spending all the province funds.

--------------Nawaz Sharif is Desi Gorbachev-----Benazir Bhutto

Thanks dr.Danish v nice programme and topic. Faux pas by NS and his brother shahbaz sharif are the biggest scars on the face of pakistan .Trivial projects by punjab and fed which meant to get huge commission and kick backs, huge loans by IMF and sold bonds on 8.25% for ten years ? Does it show their honesty and sincerity with this nation? Debt ratio 64% of GDP and in the next 2 years debt will climb from $65 billion to $ 80 billion and who is gonna pay off this debt . I had given the example of Greek who owed $270 billion to IMF and European Union and if Greek pm did't accept their conditions , Europe was ready to occupy important institutions of G reek .why pml-n dont realize the datums that one day pakistan will be in deep water because of this govt's fallacies . No one there to kink this govt and grab them by the neck what the hell they are doing with this nation just to increase their own bank accounts in foreign countries ? The cryptic issue is that there is no opposition-- PTI is totally "thuss" no good as an opposition whereas they had golden opportunities to asphyxiate this PML-N govt with their huge cries inside and outside the parliament .

Mr.dar who is master in giving the wrong figures of everything and dont feel ashamed when he is corrected by other professionals and this have created dudgeon among the majority of the people but who cares because no opposition. PML-N in punjab and fed govts dont feel obligated to bring to the members in their respective assemblies to show their projects and ask for approval like this nation belong to their family and no one have the rights to ask any question . NS and SS dont bother to go to parliament and give answers what they are doing in the country ---they dont feel they have to ? Full stop.

What PML-N have done to "CPEC --Nandi pur project , Solar energy project , LNG " hiding everything from the public means something is wrong somewhere . Who is to be blamed ? There is not any institution in the country which is not loathed with corruption and flight of capital out of the country --who is responsible and who will fix them ? Thats damnable facts but where we go to hit our heads to the walls so someone take notice of them .majority of PML-N are dunce--dead head so what to expect from them these are just like grisly bears who like to destroy and eat everything which comes in their way . THIS WILL PUT OUR NUKES IN DANGER--TAKE THIS VERY SERIOUS . My column is gonna be a sour one because its gone too far . I bet there is no govt like this one in the west if there is one---they would trounce them in jail for a very long time or throw them in the ocean . Italy sent its former PM behind bar for 5 years on corruption charges and in pakistan , they are walking free even strong proofs of their corruption with the govt .NS will not take any action against ppp and others because their corruption files are already with Nab which they dont wanna open.

Why ch.Nisar and NS dont take the national action plan in full swing because pml-n have soft corner for them and will use them when they needed .why NAP is only in karachi why not in interior sindh , punjab and other provinces . South punjab is the centre of terrorism and some banned organisations are openly active , police is politicised , crimes are sky high in punjab and specially pml-n members are involved in them and no action because ss----the halaku khan---of punjab cover them up. WHY MORE PROVINCES ARE NOT MADE TO MAKE IT EASY FOR PEOPLE AND THE COUNTRY . LOCAL BODIES ELECTIONS ARE ALREADY HELD AND NOW WHY NOT GIVE THEM POWERS TO DO THEIR JOBS .AS LONG PML-N IS IN POWER ,THEY WILL NOT MAKE MORE PROVINCES AND DEVOLUTION OF POWER IS NOT EXPECTED FROM THEM--- THATS FOR SURE . THEIR WILL BE SOME CHAMCHAS OF PML-N , SOME WHO GOT LIFAFAS AND SOME PROMOTION WILL CRY WOLF ON THIS COLUMN--LET THEM CRY .

Mr.Raheel Sharif --- are you gonna be the another Gen kiani who kept his eyes closed and nation went to the drain or ready to take some actions against the problems i mentioned ? You created so much hype in the country and people were expecting so much from you but everything is gone "thuss " .we dont see any action except in karachi--why not punjab where everything is in abundance---corruption and their sympathisers , militants , bhatta khors , killings and rapes by Pml-n's members and no security to the people .
Mr.Raheel Sharif what happened to military courts and militants captured in karachi .no action taken against them ,only about 10 were hanged and what about others ?
Mr.Raheel Sharif , are you gonna wag this Pml-n govt about their wacky behaviour who are acting so knavish or just sit down and watch the destruction of this nation like others ?

I appreciate the good gesture pakistan have shown on pathankot which includes army and civil govt . Good and peaceful relations are good for india and pakistan. May god give you the wisdom to see the truth and reality---ameen .

Dream Seller

Please advise Khan to stay at least one week in KPK to see what the Teli Pehlwan is doing there and see the real situation of KPK. He did not spend a pasa for the welfare of the general public. Where he is spending all the province funds.
You are just dumb as your masters...now...do a little research and throw some stats here then we'll talk

iltaf

itny b bury halaat ni h. teeli is quite better than all the CMs in KP history. but I admit that much is needed to be done :)

Ocean 7

Had any one heard about... HUG THE TREES.....Doing this practice is healthy as well bring clean environment...Muhammad (PBUHM) Also advised plant trees.

PTICaptain

حق ہے
سچ کہا عمران خان نے
ایک چھوٹی سی مثال

12541127_10206857598132863_6075826676228813002_n.jpg

Sultan Alvi

Tube, as per your request, I have advised Khan Sahib to plant a few trees in your backside too. That should make you happy and bring you some much needed relief, I hope.

pakistanstube

Had any one heard about... HUG THE TREES.....Doing this practice is healthy as well bring clean environment...Muhammad (PBUHM) Also advised plant trees.
These thing happened only in the old day movies, Khan already HUG a lot of woman especially white, instead of helping him you are advise him to hug the tree why why why you think he is not have man thing.

zeeshan_xt

These thing happened only in the old day movies, Khan already HUG a lot of woman especially white, instead of helping him you are advise him to hug the tree why why why you think he is not have man thing.

What an ignorant comment!
But then again what else can be expected from an uneducated person?!?

Anmir

d. HE IS GROWING TREES FOR THE WOOD WHICH IS GOING TO BE NEEDED FOR THE BURIAL OF THE NATION BY DEMOCRATS, INCLUDING US ALL, HE WONT DENY YOU A FEW PLANKS.

Uxi Ali

No paisa for welfare of awaam?? Isn't oil and flour subsidized by the govt? what abt the micro hydal power proj? and how is working on Billion Tree Tsunami, which will by the way aid in stopping floods and 'give clean air for KPKians' is not a step for their health?