Royal TV: Halqa-e-Yaraan - 22nd Aug. 2010 - Zaid Hamid

saheeen

The romanticism started with the timeless Zavia series hosted by Baba Ashfaq Ahmed marhoom (rehmatullah alayh). The Spirit of Pakistan, the Ishq and Junoon for Deen-e-Haq and Pak Sarzameen, the mysteries and secrets that Allah has blessed this land with and the path towards the Truth. Those were the golden days when thousands and millions flocked to watch Baba Ashfaq on PTV with his beautiful analogies and exp*****ions on the other dimension of Pakistan that few Men of Allah noticed.

In this age of worries, hopelessness and distress, the beauty and charm will be revived once again Insha'Allah. Zaid Hamid's new program Halqa e Yaaraan will take the present generation once again into the seams of unnoticed heritage, traditions and mysteries from the spiritual dimension of Pakistan, and its special status in the Ummah.

It is a journey not to be missed. Something to be watched and cherished by parents, children, teenagers and adults from all walks of life.

Jazakallah

One thing I am wonder about that why Big Channels like ARY, Express, Geo, Dunya etc. don't Zaid Hamid as commentator or for a full programm? This is only me or you also think so.

Or

I usually miss Z Hamid appearance on Big Channels.

UKspec786

Jazak%20Allah.png

But you didnt answer my question last time. How you manage to get royal channel in Ireland?

One thing I am wonder about that why Big Channels like ARY, Express, Geo, Dunya etc. don't Zaid Hamid as commentator or for a full programm? This is only me or you also think so.

Or

It's simple just a bit of thinking and one should get the answer. :)

Jahan Shaitan hay wahan Aashiq-e-Rasool nahi.

Or

Because they are heavily paid by American media campaign. They are busy in airing "Voice of America". Jahan Aashiq-e-Rasoolpbuh hay wahan Shaitan nahi aur Jahan Shaitan hay wahan Aashiq-e-Rasoolpbuh nahi.