Rizvi's criticism of Dr.Zakir Naik and Tableeghi chief is unfortunate , but Rizvi has a legacy and

punjab1947

The only legacy he has left is his foul language. Those six people that died in Islamabad he shares their blood with this current govt.

shaikh

I have a feeling that he will be murdered . quite possibly by other molvis who feel jealous now as he is taking too much publicity.

I share this feeling myself but more likely to be eliminated is LET types as agencies seem to be trying to promote Rizvi group to take place of LET types , as Rizvi is proshia and himself claims to be progeny of Ahl Bait .

Rizvi's taking on tableeghi and Zakir Naik would prove to be his undoing as educated class and middle class like those gentlemen.

Agencies are apparently hellbent to promote PPP and help it to replace PMLN as that fullfils some aspirations of shias and the khans to control punjab via PPP and PTI . This is not going to happen.

Rizvi has deliberately shown some militancy to attract military so they use him and dump LET . some people were burnt in I8/4 which is being suppressed in media , by his workers.

Just as Rizvi is clear about what he wants and khans and shia know what are their end objective we the Islamicists, sunnis and punjabis also know what is going to be our strategy . How ever presently I am enjoying Rizvi oratory and glad he took on Qadiani conspiracy in which all parties seem to be involved .

PIND-WALA

I share this feeling myself but more likely to be eliminated is LET types as agencies seem to be trying to promote Rizvi group to take place of LET types , as Rizvi is proshia and himself claims to be progeny of Ahl Bait .

Rizvi's taking on tableeghi and Zakir Naik would prove to be his undoing as educated class and middle class like those gentlemen.

Agencies are apparently hellbent to promote PPP and help it to replace PMLN as that fullfils some aspirations of shias and the khans to control punjab via PPP and PTI . This is not going to happen.

Rizvi has deliberately shown some militancy to attract military so they use him and dump LET . some people were burnt in I8/4 which is being suppressed in media , by his workers.

Just as Rizvi is clear about what he wants and khans and shia know what are their end objective we the Islamicists, sunnis and punjabis also know what is going to be our strategy . How ever presently I am enjoying Rizvi oratory and glad he took on Qadiani conspiracy in which all parties seem to be involved .

I don't enjoy a bit of this guy
He is an educated and uncivilized and will be fitna in future. Reg your thoughts on pro shia, military and IK and pashtun control of Punjab is all bullshittt. Makes me think you are continually high on some cheap dope.

shaikh

Problem of Guys like Rizvi is, why people are turning to Islam rather than his pathetic cult!!! His legacy is illiteratism and keeping people illiterate!!! Not to mention that he is not only one who sell religion to obtain status in Politics!!! His lust of power have no limit...he fired his own chairman and made mocekery of him and the so-called cause of Khatam e Nabuwat...

here on this very forum only Jahil of highest level calls him their leader

His objective is not to attract you , he wants to replace LET types of army by his workers . He is not antishia so he is being preferred in place of LET type . Jahil he is not , he is good orator and has good understanding of some aspects of Islam but he is TOMB , type so is not one of us .

shaikh

I don't enjoy a bit of this guy
He is an educated and uncivilized and will be fitna in future. Reg your thoughts on pro shia, military and IK and pashtun control of Punjab is all bullshittt. Makes me think you are continually high on some cheap dope.

The continuous effort to get more share in power in subcontinent than what is normally due has been the main thrust of persian lineage and shias and Afghans /khans since even before time of Hamayun the Mughal . This is historical fact .

Ghaznavi

His objective is not to attract you , he wants to replace LET types of army by his workers . He is not antishia so he is being preferred in place of LET type . Jahil he is not , he is good orator and has good understanding of some aspects of Islam but he is TOMB , type so is not one of us .
LET and others would die their natural death...creating crisis to counter crisis have failed...and shall fail again...his Goons were out beating common people, blocking roads and Ambulances, threathening TV reporters and crew...how is he different than MQM and mega monster which terrified the people for 40 years?

NO! period...He is no better than LET or Hafiz Saeed, only difference that he have control over mote Madrassas and have experience to make life hell...

This is going to bite us...harder than Deo Bandi amd others...

Admiral

ayen ji ?

the day khadim hussain rizvi will become prime minister of pakistan , that day will be day of pakistan qaid e azam actually dreamt .

یہ خادم رضوی کو وزیرِ اعظم بنانے کا خواب آپ کا ہے
میرا نہیں
خادم رضوی تو صرف دو چار گالیاں دے سکتا ہے، چھوٹی موٹی ہلڑ بازی، دنگا فساد کر لے گا، پھر واپس اپنی وہیل چیئر پر کسی گاؤں میں چارپائی پر پڑا ہو گا۔ اس سے زیادہ کیا کر سکتا ہے وہ لنگڑا۔

میرا خواب تو یہ ہے کہ قائد اعظم کے پاکستان کا وزیر اعظم کوئی نہایت ہی حرامخور قسم کا ہونا چاہیئے
جو عدلیہ، اور فوج کی پین دی سری کر کے رکھ دے
معیشت کی ماں بہن کر کے رکھ دے۔

اور عوام کو روٹی کے لیے ترسا دے، اور ان کے گھروں کے نلکے میں گٹروں کا پانی بھیجے۔
اور پوری قوم کو مجبور کر دے کہ ہر عورت بچہ سڑک پر جنے۔

ایسا ہونا چاہیئے قائدِ اعظم کے پاکستان کا لیڈر۔ ۔ قسمے

Admiral

جناب آپ سیب کا موازنہ سنترے سے کررہے ہیں. یہ انسان اپنے آپ کو مذہبی رہنما کہلاتا ہے اور اس کے مطابق اس کا اسلام آباد میں دھرنا اسلام کی خاطر تھا، اور بقول اس کے جو اس دھرنے میں شامل نہیں تھے وہ سچے مسلمان نہیں. اب اگر یہ مذهب کی نمائندگی کر رہا ہے اور گالیاں بکے اور یہ کہے کہ اسلام میں گالیاں دینا جائز ہے، تو مذهب کی تعلیمات پر سوال اٹھیں گے.

آپ نے دوسرے کمینٹ میں لکھا ہے کہ یہ عام پنجابی دیہاتی کی زبان
ہے. یہ غلط بات ہے، معلوم نہیں آپ نے یہ نتیجہ کہاں سے اخذ کر لیا ہے. دیہات میں رہنے کا مطلب یہ نہیں کہ وہاں کے لوگ ماں بہن کی گالیاں دیتے ہیں.

اگر یہ فرض بھی کر لیا جائے، پھر بھی ہر پیشے اور رتبے کی اخلاقی اقدار ہوتی ہیں اور پیشے یا رتبے کی مانگ ہوتی ہے کہ انسان ان اقدار کے مطابق چلے. جیسے ایک استاد اپنے شاگردوں کے ساتھ اس طرح سے بات نہیں کرتا، یا والدین اپنی اولاد کے ساتھ اس طرح سے بات نہیں کرتے جیسے وہ اپنے دوستوں سے کرتے ہیں، اسی طرح سے اگر یہ مذهب اپنے آپ کو مذہبی نمائندہ ظاہر کر رہا ہے تو اسے اس کے مطابق چلنا چاہیے ناکہ لوگوں کو گمراہ کرے.

حضور، المیہ یہ ہے کہ جب کوئی جعلی ڈاکٹر یا آغا وقار جیسا دو نمبر انجینئر، قوم کو طب، علاج معالجہ، یا ٹیکنالوجی کے نام پر پاگل بنا رہا ہو، تو حکومت فورا ایکشن لیتی ہے، اور متعلقہ ذمہ دار شعبے (پی ایم ڈی سی، یا، پی ای سی) کی شکایت پر قوانین کے تحت دو نمبر بندے کو پکڑتی ہے۔

ہر شعبے کی ریگولیشن کے لیے کوئی نہ کوئی ادارہ ہے، لیکن اگر نہیں ہے تو مذہب کے لیے نہیں، اور اگر دو چار لولے لنگڑے ادارے بنا دیئے تو ان کی کسی بات پر حکومت نے کبھی کان نہیں دھرے۔

جب دھیمے اور مہذب انداز میں چند ایک عالموں نے کبھی مذہب سے متعلق کسی معاملے پر لب کشائی کی ہمت کر بھی دی، تو حکومت نے پارلیمنٹ کیی بالادستی کے نام پر ان کو شٹ اپ کال دی۔

جب جینوئن علمآ کو نکر لگا کر، سائیڈ لائن کر کے، حکومت خود مذہب کا ستیاناس کرے گی، تو پھر مولوی خادم جیسے ہی میدان میں کود کر تھرتھلی مچائیں گے۔

حکومت نے کس ادارے کا ستیاناس نہیں کیا؟
ہر ادارے کو اس نہج پر پہنچا دیا، کہ لوگوں کو خود حکومت سے ٹکر لے کر معاملات اپنے ہاتھ میں لینا پڑے۔
نواز شریف نے فوج کو چھیڑا، تو مشرف نے نواز شریف کی ایسی کی تیسی کر دی۔
اس کے بعد مشرف نے عدلیہ کو چھیڑا، تو وکیلوں نے مشرف کی بینڈ بجا دی۔
اب کی بار نواز شریف نے سپریم کورٹ سے پانامہ کیس پر دو نمبری کرنے کی کوشش کی، تو اس کا حال دیکھ لیں۔

لیکن،، لیکن اگر کوئی مذہبی قانون سے متعلق معاملہ ہو تو حکومت کہتی ہے کہ ہم نے مشائخ کی کمیٹی بنا دی ہے، وہ حل بتا دے گی۔
کیا کسی کو پتہ ہے کہ اس مشائخ والی کمیٹی میں کون تھا؟ کوئی بھی نہیں، وہ کمیٹی بس خبروں کی حد تک ہی رہی
مین سٹریم عالم تو حکومت نے کھڈے لائن لگائے ہوئے ہیں، صرف سیاسی مولوی کو گلے سے لگایا ہوا ہے۔ جب جنیوئن اور حقیقی عالموں کی جگہ خالی ہو گی تو ایسے ہی مولا جٹ پھر گنڈاسے پکڑ کر دین کا پاسبان بننے کی کوشش کریں گے۔

بالکل ایسے ہی، جیسے مارشل لا نے مین سٹریم سیاست دان نکال باہر کیے، تو مافیا اس ملک میں جمہوریت کے ٹھیکیدار بن گئے۔

یہ مذہب والا معاملہ ہمارے یہاں ہی کیوں خراب ہے۔
مصر میں صرف ایک ادارہ ہے، جامعۃ الازہر، وہ مذہب کا سپریم ادارہ ہے۔ باقی سب اس کے ماتحت۔
اسی طرح ایران میں ریاست خود مولوی ہے، اس کے سوا کوئی بھی مذہب کو کیش نہیں کر سکتا۔
اور مغربی ممالک میں دیکھیں، تو ایک مثال ہے جرمنی کی، یہاں چرچ مکمل طور پر ریاست کا ایک اہم ادارہ ہے، اور ریاست مذہب کے معاملے میں نہ صرف اس کی بات سنتی ہے، بلکہ سارے ملک سے 5 فیصد ٹیکس بھی جمع کر کے چرچ کو دیتی ہے۔

ہمارے یہاں تو منافقت کی انتہا ہے، کہنے کو اسلامی ریاست، لیکن دین کو لاوارث کر کے گنڈاسہ بردار مولوی کے حوالے کیا ہوا ہے۔

Muhammad Jibran

تم جلد از جلد کسی نفسیات کے ڈاکٹر سے اپنے ڈنگر دماغ کا علاج کرو، ایسا نہ ہو کہ اِس مولبی کے بہکاوے میں اے پی ایس جیسی کاروائی نہ کر بیٹھو
hahaha :D zakir naik pay ban hai india mai dhasht gardi pehlanay ki waja say, jo bhe dhasht gard pakra jata tha wo zakir naik say impressed nikalta tha ..... tm apna elaj karwao ... dhasht gard molviyo ki support kar k dosroun ko dhasht gard bol rahay hou, especially psycho

Two Stooges

hahaha :D zakir naik pay ban hai india mai dhasht gardi pehlanay ki waja say, jo bhe dhasht gard pakra jata tha wo zakir naik say impressed nikalta tha ..... tm apna elaj karwao ... dhasht gard molviyo ki support kar k dosroun ko dhasht gard bol rahay hou, especially psycho

Muhammad Jibran

Those Idiots calling themselves scholars are no better than this Rizvi idiot we got here...

can please let me know if any does not Consider Ahmed Raza Khan Brailvei, the inventor of Brailvi religion as a Imam...Is he a Muslim...
hahaha :D you are making me laugh.... A man who has no religious qualification and who has been banned by the government for his link to terrorism is better than thousands of ulma :D bravo hahahhah.....

Bralvi is a religion :D first prove me that.. It's not obligatory to believe in imam ahmed raza, he is not the neccessity of religion.(zaroriyat e deen)//// A person only becomes kafir if he negates zaroriyat e deen.

Ahle hadees and deobandi sects were introduced in INdia after the war of 1857, only few wahabies were there at that time .. the subcontinent was total ahle sunnat, Ahle sunnat's sufiyas spread islam in subcontinent... you wont find any whabai ahle hadees or deobandi renonwed personality who spread islam in sub continent , not a single personality before 1857 war.. only 2 names were there at the time of war of independence one is Ismail dehlvi and second is ahmed shah bralvi, boht were influenced by abdul wahab najdi of 18th century. Thwy borh went to saudi arabiya and got influenced by the teachings of abdul wahab najdi though the government of saudi arabia at that time was ahle sunnat. Milad was celebrated there and jannat ul baqi was full of tombs

Ghaznavi

hahaha :D you are making me laugh.... A man who has no religious qualification and who has been banned by the government for his link to terrorism is better than thousands of ulma :D bravo hahahhah.....

Bralvi is a religion :D first prove me that.. It's not obligatory to believe in imam ahmed raza, he is not the neccessity of religion.(zaroriyat e deen)//// A person only becomes kafir if he negates zaroriyat e deen.

Ahle hadees and deobandi sects were introduced in INdia after the war of 1857, only few wahabies were there at that time .. the subcontinent was total ahle sunnat, Ahle sunnat's sufiyas spread islam in subcontinent... you wont find any whabai ahle hadees or deobandi renonwed personality who spread islam in sub continent , not a single personality before 1857 war.. only 2 names were there at the time of war of independence one is Ismail dehlvi and second is ahmed shah bralvi, boht were influenced by abdul wahab najdi of 18th century. Thwy borh went to saudi arabiya and got influenced by the teachings of abdul wahab najdi though the government of saudi arabia at that time was ahle sunnat. Milad was celebrated there and jannat ul baqi was full of tombs
and your Ahmed Raza Khan, he was desended from heaven...idiot!

just answer, if some does not believe in Imamat og Ahmed Raza Khan Brailvi is he muslim? yes or No...

i bet you wont answer this..but shall di bakwas of all kind like that idiot Rizvi

Muhammad Jibran

just answer, if some does not believe in Imamat og Ahmed Raza Khan Brailvi is he muslim? yes or No...

i bet you wont answer this..but shall di bakwas of all kind like that idiot Rizvi
Are you an idiot who can't comprehend what i have said? i said believing in Imam Ahmed raza is not obligatory for a muslim, if some one doesn't believe in Imam AHmed raza he stays muslim. There are millions of ahle sunnat as well who have never heard the name of Imam ahmed raza, but they have similar beliefs.

Muhammad Jibran

give me a name who spread Islam in sub continent and belonged to whabai or deobandi sect, before 1857 war... not 100 not 50 not 20 not 10 just 1. I can name you hundreds of sufiyas who spread islam and belonged to ahle sunnat {they all have mazars**

Ghaznavi

Are you an idiot who can't comprehend what i have said? i said believing in Imam Ahmed raza is not obligatory for a muslim, if some one doesn't believe in Imam AHmed raza he stays muslim. There are millions of ahle sunnat as well who have never heard the name of Imam ahmed raza, but they have similar beliefs.

u duffer....1st confirm it and then cime back..go to idiot rizvi and then i ll post reply

Shareef

The fault of tableeghi jamat is that they never talk of huqooq ul ibaad. Their sooi is stuck on namaz. Namaz is something the mother teaches her child at the age of six. It is social ills and huqooq ul ibad that need to be sermoned and promoted by taleeghi jamaat which they never do. What a waste of a collosal platform and opportunity to reform the society.

Two Stooges

hahhaaha mera jawab nahe araha tha tou ghaday ki tarhan hinhinany ki kya zarort the :D wesay bol kya rahay hou is video mai translate tou kardo plzzzz. .... tmhara reply mujhy pasand aya :D atleast tm nay apni asli video tou share ki
تم جیسےمولبی اورگدھےمیں کوئی فرق نہیں، یہی بتاناچاہتا تھا