Rise and Fall of PTI

Kavalier

Imran-rally-543.jpg
AoA,

With the way things are going, it looks like that PTI took 16 years to rise but it will only take 16 days to fall back to the same level where it started from. If we see what politicians they are inducting, what kind of political strategies they are forming, the efforts and news of coalition with the same mafia parties (though after looking at the reaction on social media, they immediately issue a denial), this is all the same traditional politics. Also if we just see the first few representatives of PTI in different talk shows, they are even worse than Firdous Aasiq and Fouzia Wahabs etc.... Not even versed with proper words, lack of confidence, not knowing the exact party policy, blame-game etc etc.
I tell you one thing, why we dont like certain parties today and our inclination is towards IK, there is a big factor of these political talk shows. We saw people from different parties and they were all spreading bull-s h i t , and I myself read million times comments with extremely bad words (which abused their everything including mothers and sisters). Now if PTI members will also be defending IK and PTI as a holy cow, far from reality, abusive, and "mayn na manoo" policy, I assure you it wont take long for PTI to sink in the same s h i t , in which other parties are at the moment.
I tried to tell and explain the same thing in an other thread as well, but soon I was called as some one being paid or jealous and what not..... but honestly, I want my youth and new generation to reform the whole thing (as IK says). Open up the minds and criticize PTI on social media as much as you can so that they know that there s a check on them and which direction to follow. They have shown that they tilt in the direction where there support base on social media direct them, so comment honestly and rise above the traditional abusive and blaming politics.

WS and Happy Eid

cefspan

AoA,

With the way things are going, it looks like that PTI took 16 years to rise but it will only take 16 days to fall back to the same level where it started from. If we see what politicians they are inducting, what kind of political strategies they are forming, the efforts and news of coalition with the same mafia parties (though after looking at the reaction on social media, they immediately issue a denial), this is all the same traditional politics. Also if we just see the first few representatives of PTI in different talk shows, they are even worse than Firdous Aasiq and Fouzia Wahabs etc.... Not even versed with proper words, lack of confidence, not knowing the exact party policy, blame-game etc etc.
I tell you one thing, why we dont like certain parties today and our inclination is towards IK, there is a big factor of these political talk shows. We saw people from different parties and they were all spreading bull-s h i t , and I myself read million times comments with extremely bad words (which abused their everything including mothers and sisters). Now if PTI members will also be defending IK and PTI as a holy cow, far from reality, abusive, and "mayn na manoo" policy, I assure you it wont take long for PTI to sink in the same s h i t , in which other parties are at the moment.
I tried to tell and explain the same thing in an other thread as well, but soon I was called as some one being paid or jealous and what not..... but honestly, I want my youth and new generation to reform the whole thing (as IK says). Open up the minds and criticize PTI on social media as much as you can so that they know that there s a check on them and which direction to follow. They have shown that they tilt in the direction where there support base on social media direct them, so comment honestly and rise above the traditional abusive and blaming politics.

WS and Happy Eid

Yup , Majority of the people abuse , when ever they loose the argument they start abusing .
Same on facebook , Nusrat Javed is not pro PTI , BUT PEOPLE ABUSE HIM , call him names , ye wo..........

Now if PTI members will also be defending IK and PTI as a holy cow, far from reality, abusive, and "mayn na manoo" policy

Agreed!

AoA,

WS and Happy Eid

In the exhausting analysis you forgot to mention which politicians have been chosen by PTI. If this was a shot in the dark you missed big time.

PTI is going through a transformation period from first stage of showing support to the second stage of TEAM building. Have patience, it will take some time to put a control mechanism.

Kavalier

I saw it in news that many politicians from other parties, who are notorious for changing their parties and loyalties with a change in political tide. If you think that Mian Azhar, and that Abdul Rasheed or so guy who came in Capital Talk, Ijaz Khan Jazi, Ghulam Sarwar Khan (who has been in all parties of Pakistan) and others like them are going to change this political scenario then I am afraid it wont be like this. By the way, the column of Ansar Abbasi today might be interesting for you, have a look at that and now start abusing and blaming him as well as some guys did with Talat Hussain a few days ago. The only danger to PTI is from itself and its young supporters. I am telling you that this youth is not mature and they may loose the momentum if leadership does not take immediate notice.
One more thing, leadership shows the way to its followers, not follows the tweets and comments of its followers as PTI is doing.

PTI is going through a transformation period from first stage of showing support to the second stage of TEAM building. Have patience, it will take some time to put a control mechanism.

adeel ahmed1

Old politicians welcome but not corrupt. We cannot ignore the experience int his field specially in rura;l areas where even people dont know Imran Khan. Just visit Interior Sindh and baluchistan.

hussainy81

please update your knowledge and correct your information and observation..Fall..there is no restriction on day dreaming

pakiace

jab naya banda lata hain toh bolta ho inhein kuch pata nai hai siasat ka bara mein
jab purana banda lata hain toh kehta ho ye sab corrupt hain, toh bhai sedhi tarhan bol kyu nai deta ka i dont like imran khan and im not voting for him, ye ider uder ka bahana kya hain?

Tumari baat mein agar itna wazan hota ya tumari soch mein toh lahore ka 5 lac wala jalsa mein wo 5 ka 5 lac sab bewakof families and bacha/burha tha kya? Aur tum ek andho mein kaana raja aqalmand!

You are not aware of pakistani politics and its dynamics, the way things work here, it is a constituency enigma, who ever the guy does work in his constituency for the betterment of his people wins, may his affiliation be with pml-n/pppp or any other. And this constituency thing is actually the bone of contention, whatever we are today is all because of dehatis they vote the wrong people and their inclusion becomes the majority in parliament thus their government and we suffer
so rather to base your criticism on a rant which is not even relevant, try to focus your energies on something constructive!
Thanks, politics for sure is not your cup of coffee

I dont doubt any body's sincerity of purpose but don't you think that all this talk is
a bit immature? Have patience and let Imran make these decisions and I am sure he will do what ever is in the best
interest of Pakistan and PTI.