Remittance to Pakistan, breakdown country-by-country

AsifAmeer

I am hearing news that there is a shortage of 1gm & 5gm gold coins in Karachi Gold markets. How about other cities? Folks remember, when you start to see gold shortages, thats a very severe warning about grim things to follow.

رتی8 = 1 ماشہ
8 Ratti = 1 masha

coolhaider

maintain phyiscal dollar in $100 bills. Stay away from Banks. As Greece and Spain depart from EU, the debt contagion will spread to Germany then to China, Australia... It will hit commodities too. When this whole monetary system deleverages, its gonna rock the whole titanic. Whoever is liquid that moment, will be able to buy commodities of their liking. That moment, I feel it may be best to divest in deleveraged Assets/businesses in emerging markets with balanced economies (singapore, Malta, Chile)

Now you owe me $10.80..

untill its $100 payment cant be release (bigsmile)

barca

Hamari Hakoomat A Jae, ASIF SB FINANCE MINISTER Pakae :P
Barca Tou Apna Interior Minister Hae, Aur Foreign Relations Tou Ambroxo Sb Ke LEFT HAND KA KHEL HAE(bigsmile)

mujhay lagta hai doctor sahib khod PM ya CM ki post par nazar hai aap ki (bigsmile)

Temojin

I see that majority of members at this forum are not into serious discussion but speculations only as threads like these have a very limited presence. This shows our collective thought process in managing any crises and what is coming for us in the near future.

ambroxo

نہیں مجھے بس تھانیدار لگا دو اور
یہ حرام خوروں کا حکومتی ٹولہ میرے حوالے کر دو

چھتر میں اپنے پیسوں سے خرید لوں گا

Barca Tou Apna Interior Minister Hae, Aur Foreign Relations Tou Ambroxo Sb Ke LEFT HAND KA KHEL HAE(bigsmile)

cefspan

نہیں مجھے بس تھانیدار لگا دو اور
یہ حرام خوروں کا حکومتی ٹولہ میرے حوالے کر دو

چھتر میں اپنے پیسوں سے خرید لوں گا

firing_squad_2.jpg

Mumkin Huwa Tou Hitler Ka Firing Squad Type Squad Bhi Ap Ki Khidmat Maen Dun Ga!!(bigsmile)

hans

Remittance is free Money for a country. Still we are beggars. What Pull me back, remittances to the Philippines have touched $23 billion 2011. Yet there seems to some common factor between Pakistan and Philippines.... both Government flourish on a Evil society.

AsifAmeer

I am an American citizen. Haan.. My services to Pakistanis are almost absolutely free. The only cost is that you spread the truth and stand firm on principles.

cefspan

I am an American citizen. Haan.. My services to Pakistanis are almost absolutely. The only cost is that you spread the truth and stand firm on principles.
;)
AGREED. :biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

Mark My Words Asif Ameer, You Would End Up Creating Ur COMPANY, Giant One Like Tata Industries Corporations Like Exxon Mobil , And All.Some Thing Great, Dignified And Notable 'CAUSE U Have The GUTS~ cefspan predicts.
BHOOL NA JANA PHR. :D

AsifAmeer

Appreciate the wishes. I ended up making too much money for my age in the 2008 financial crisis. Then i realized its all just a game of zeros. pointless zeros. If money makes me happy, thats really shallow of me. If I get to spend a good time with family and friends, maybe help someone out and then die. I think its a life well spent!

Best life is that of a middle-class family man.
;)
AGREED. :biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

Mark My Words Asif Ameer, You Would End Up Creating Ur COMPANY, Giant One Like Tata Industries Corporations Like Exxon Mobil , And All.Some Thing Great, Dignified And Notable 'CAUSE U Have The GUTS~ cefspan predicts.
BHOOL NA JANA PHR. :D

cefspan

Appreciate the wishes. I ended up making too much money for my age in the 2008 financial crisis. Then i realized its all just a game of zeros. pointless zeros. If money makes me happy, thats really shallow of me. If I get to spend a good time with family and friends, maybe help someone out and then die. I think its a life well spent!

Best life is that of a middle-class family man.

And U Still Are Single? RIGHT?(serious)