Realty of Gulalai Ismail

sohailkhan007

These Heera Mandi products don’t even know the name of their real father. Such Khota Khor Punjabis sell their sisters & mothers for money. These changars have inferiority complex with Pathans & their gobar mentality is full of hatred & venom.
I didn’t want to use these harsh words but such racist ugly Punjabis force me to do do
Bro...ghusa kam karo...and plz delete this...

Modest

Bro...ghusa kam karo...and plz delete this...
Sorry bro I didn’t want to hurt anyone’s feelings. I believe in respecting each other. But when such racist ugly rats spew venom against us then you have to put them in their place. These heera Mandi products should first look at their own dirty state & then criticise others

Liberal 000

Abay Hindu Shudar ki aulad you must be suffering from inferiority complex. Punjabion ka tou poora chamber khali hota hai. Your kind of rats are products of Heera Mandi. Your Changar race has been raped by every invader that’s why you become slaves very easily. Pathan invaders protected Punjabis otherwise you will still be slaves of Hindus, Sikhs & Goras

You know Shaudara status is higher than Pathans on civilizational meter . As far as Hera Mandi is concerned , it was constructed by Hera Singh a Sikh General to sell non Punjabi women

Kamboz

so what do you call yourself? if you are a Punjabi then you only think of qeeme wale naan? if you are a Sindhi then you only believe Bhutto is still alive? what are you please explain and I will tell you what your own mind has in it which I know you have no clue of.
They may have this fighting thing as tradition but they have an excellent justice system. through jirga, the punishment is swift and people abide by it. One person was sentenced to serve jail in other's house. he was kept there without handcuffs or chains and never ran away as it was decided in jirga and word of mouth was more important to him.

Modest

You know Shaudara status is higher than Pathans on civilizational meter . As far as Hera Mandi is concerned , it was constructed by Hera Singh a Sikh General to sell non Punjabi women
Pathan is a elite & super race while Shudar is a low cast Hindu race. You shudars have no civilisation. Heera Mandi is a den of Punjabi women selling their bodies for centuries & producing ugly changars like u

Liberal 000

Pathan is a elite & super race while Shudar is a low cast Hindu race. You shudars have no civilisation. Heera Mandi is a den of Punjabi women selling their bodies for centuries & producing ugly changars like u

I told you Hera Mandi was established by a Sikh General Hera Singh

You know nothing , Shaudharas are more civilized than Pathans and are higher in status than Pathans .

Shaudaras are workers of Hindu society like Lohars , Tarkhans , Kumhars etc all are professional respectable occupations while those who work with leathers and eat meat are called outcastes untouchables .

Pathans mostly make chapals and eat meat ... so as per the rules of Hindu society Pathans are untouchables outcastes achoots . That is the reason Pathans forgot their conversion stories to Islam even their origin and coined a fake origin of Bani Israel

Anyway what that guy said was wrong but what you said is very objectionable . You forget it are the Punjabi teachers who taught you to read and write otherwise 99% Pathans before the creation of Pakistan were just aujads

OSP

pathans' upper chamber is empty. They have been used to taking money from any body to fight each other for centuries. They have suffered from inbreed and has all types of diseases. Now western and Indian financing is keeping them alive.
I m not pathan but i have no doubt in saying pathans r most intelligent n aware ppl in Pakistan. Koi inkay standard per poora na utray to dubara govt main nahi latay. Dosri taraf bhutto teesri nasal main zinda hay aor teesri taraf khata hay to lagata bhi hay ki doosri nasal ki ghulami start hua chahti hay
Pathan sab say ziada mehenti hain.rozgar ki talash jahan bhi lay jaye jatay hain, na language aati ho na culture ka pata ho lakin baal bachoo ka pait palnay kay liye kisi bhi jaga koi bhi mazdoori kartay khud ko chota nahi samajhtay.
Ager kuch logoo ko dekh ker poori pathan baradari ko judge karna hay to unn goroo say shikayat kiun jo kuch terrorists ko dekh ker hum sab ko judge kartay hain?

lonewolf

Its Ramadan, I don't want to use any harsh words..You are not grownup yet now..n u hve inferiority complex with your race..
pathans ko hum bash krtay hain( i have pathan friends ) but ptm bilkul alag cheezhai peaceful pathaan is k khilaf hain

Modest

I told you Hera Mandi was established by a Sikh General Hera Singh

You know nothing , Shaudharas are more civilized than Pathans and are higher in status than Pathans .

Shaudaras are workers of Hindu society like Lohars , Tarkhans , Kumhars etc all are professional respectable occupations while those who work with leathers and eat meat are called outcastes untouchables .

Pathans mostly make chapals and eat meat ... so as per the rules of Hindu society Pathans are untouchables outcastes achoots . That is the reason Pathans forgot their conversion stories to Islam even their origin and coined a fake origin of Bani Israel

Anyway what that guy said was wrong but what you said is very objectionable . You forget it are the Punjabi teachers who taught you to read and write otherwise 99% Pathans before the creation of Pakistan were just aujads
Pathans are the elite & super race of the whole sub continent. Punjabis, shudars, hindu & other races are just low cast races.

As I said heera mandi is an Adda for Punjabi women selling their bodies. Naach gaana & mujra is your culture & civilisation. Just go & check you will find 99.9% of heera mandi women are Punjabis & it has been like this for ages.

Pathans have been rulers of the subcontinent for centuries & have ruled over every other race here. You can’t compare rulers (Pathans) with servants (punjabis, hindus etc).

Eating meat is something which rulers, rich & elite do. Kammi kameen Like Punjabis & hindus have nothing else to eat, so they eat grass & vegetables.

Pathans have a very rich & civilised culture.
Punjabi teachers hahaha? You paindus still shit in open fields & you talk about education? You donkey meat eaters are still very jaahil people

Liberal 000

Pathans are the elite & super race of the whole sub continent. Punjabis, shudars, hindu & other races are just low cast races.

As I said heera mandi is an Adda for Punjabi women selling their bodies. Naach gaana & mujra is your culture & civilisation. Just go & check you will find 99.9% of heera mandi women are Punjabis & it has been like this for ages.

Pathans have been rulers of the subcontinent for centuries & have ruled over every other race here. You can’t compare rulers (Pathans) with servants (punjabis, hindus etc).

Eating meat is something which rulers, rich & elite do. Kammi kameen Like Punjabis & hindus have nothing else to eat, so they eat grass & vegetables.

Pathans have a very rich & civilised culture.
Punjabi teachers hahaha? You paindus still shit in open fields & you talk about education? You donkey meat eaters are still very jaahil people

I told you Shaudaras are higher in status than Pathans . lol Pathans were always slaves of Indians, Punjabi Hindus ruled Pathans for 1500 years Kabhi History Parhana .

Pathans never ever ruled in Sub continent . Persianized Indianized people of Pathan origin the slaves of Turks like Lodis and Suris ruled just for 75 years on Northern India but that state was of Turks their slaves syeds and Pathan origin people just ascended the throne, but whenever they ascended the thrown they brought the end of that state maybe thats why entire Turkish literature talks about Afghans as lowcaste people. Even Imran Khan is a Punjabinzed Pathan and so was the Ayoub khan.With lowly Pathan culture you people cannot succeed in life.

Even outcastes in India have developed and civilized themselves but you people still following a outcast achoot culture. But do not worry we are making you guys civilized and with time you will too become a civilized person

Note: When humans were jungli they started eating meat when they settled down their food became civilized too and they started eating vegetation

Liberal 000

Anyway , I am out of this Ethnic superiority war ... only Jahils do such kind of discussions . lol this Modest turned me into a Jahil Gawar for few minutes . Isliyah khatay aik gandi machli sary talab ko ganda ker deti hai

I am out of this Jahilana discussion now

Modest

I told you Shaudaras are higher in status than Pathans . lol Pathans were always slaves of Indians, Punjabi Hindus ruled Pathans for 1500 years Kabhi History Parhana .

Pathans never ever ruled in Sub continent . Persianized Indianized people of Pathan origin the slaves of Turks like Lodis and Suris ruled just for 75 years on Northern India but that state was of Turks their slaves syeds and Pathan origin people just ascended the throne, but whenever they ascended the thrown they brought the end of that state maybe thats why entire Turkish literature talks about Afghans as lowcaste people. Even Imran Khan is a Punjabinzed Pathan and so was the Ayoub khan.With lowly Pathan culture you people cannot succeed in life.

Even outcastes in India have developed and civilized themselves but you people still following a outcast achoot culture. But do not worry we are making you guys civilized and with time you will too become a civilized person

Note: When humans were jungli they started eating meat when they settled down their food became civilized too and they started eating vegetation
You say again & again “I told you”, who the fuck you. Are you some Allama or intellect?

Pathans were always superior than you & will always be superior than you. Pathans were your masters & rulers Who ruled over Punjabis & hindus etc for centuries. You need a history listen

Pathans has always been a superior race & you ugly races were always slaves of Pathans. It was the pathan rulers who protected you otherwise you Punjabis will still be slaves of Sikhs & hindus.

Beta, Pathans have defeated other invaders but Punjabis & hindus have always surrendered to the invaders.

Traditionally & historically only affluent & powerful people used to eat meat & kammi kammen Like Punjabis & hindus used to eat grass & vegetables.

What do you call development? You guys still shit in the open & have no mannerism & civilised culture. Mujra & heera mandi is your life style. Your affiliated race still drink cow piss & eat shit.

You changars have inferiority complex with Pathans but don’t worry slowly & gradually Pathans are purifying you race

Liberal 000

You say again & again “I told you”, who the fuck you. Are you some Allama or intellect?

Pathans were always superior than you & will always be superior than you. Pathans were your masters & rulers Who ruled over Punjabis & hindus etc for centuries. You need a history listen

Pathans has always been a superior race & you ugly races were always slaves of Pathans. It was the pathan rulers who protected you otherwise you Punjabis will still be slaves of Sikhs & hindus.

Beta, Pathans have defeated other invaders but Punjabis & hindus have always surrendered to the invaders.

Traditionally & historically only affluent & powerful people used to eat meat & kammi kammen Like Punjabis & hindus used to eat grass & vegetables.

What do you call development? You guys still shit in the open & have no mannerism & civilised culture. Mujra & heera mandi is your life style. Your affiliated race still drink cow piss & eat shit.

You changars have inferiority complex with Pathans but don’t worry slowly & gradually Pathans are purifying you race

looooooooool the first entry Gurid . Ghori was a Persianized Turk . He was from Ghor . Even today Ghor is a Hazara Area far away from Pashtun belt . Khiljis were Turks too. Turk Khilji still live in Iran and speaks there own Khilji Turk language

Your lies wont work here ...this post shows your inferiority complex . Kuch sharam karo ... Jo Bara Insaan dekhty hoo ussy apna bana laty ho aur uska Surname adopt ker laty ho ... Ghengez Khan Mongol ko dekh ky Khan ban gae Shameful.... Shameful ... really shameful ... I am out of this discussion now

Abdali was the only Pashto speaking Afghan ... but he was a shameful character ... a Gay Bacha of Nadar Shah Irani ... Abdali ky Hussan mein Nadar Shah ki poetry parho ... What a shameful character Adbadi was, he used his ass to attain power . Khusru Khan a Hindu Shaudra convert to Islam also used his ass and became a King of India under Delhi Saltunate

In Indian History , a Barber (Nai) established a bigger and an iconic empire the Nanda Empire .... I told you Shaudras are superior than Pathans

I am out of this discussion now ... because in few years you will put Trump in front of your name and will claim Trump is yours ... Mujahideen from all over world married Afghan women provided by you people and left their seed there... I know soon you will claim the history of other Muslim nations too... I cannot have discussion with such a low character people

Hindo Punjabi Kings ruled you for 1500 years, the Hindu rule was so brutal that Persians started calling the people of Afghanistan derogately as Avgans to make fun of them ... go check your genetics ... your genetics will shooccck you!

Anyway, I am sorry for the past brutalities of my Hindu/Sikh ancestors .Take care have a nice day!

Modest

looooooooool the first entry Gurid . Ghori was a Persianized Turk . He was from Ghor . Even today Ghor is a Hazara Area far away from Pashtun belt . Khiljis were Turks too. Turk Khilji still live in Iran and speaks there own Khilji Turk language

Your lies wont work here ...this post shows your inferiority complex . Kuch sharam karo ... Jo Bara Insaan dekhty hoo ussy apna bana laty ho aur uska Surname adopt ker laty ho ... Ghengez Khan Mongol ko dekh ky Khan ban gae Shameful.... Shameful ... really shameful ... I am out of this discussion now

Abdali was the only Pashto speaking Afghan ... but he was a shameful character ... a Gay Bacha of Nadar Shah Irani ... Abdali ky Hussan mein Nadar Shah ki poetry parho ... What a shameful character Adbadi was used his ass to attain power . Khusru Khan a Hindu convert to Islam also used his ass and became a King of India under Delhi Saltunate

In Indian History , a Barber (Nai) established a bigger and an iconic empire the Nanda Empire .... I told you Shaudras are superior than Pathans

I am out of this discussion now ... because in few years you will put Trump in front of your name and will claim Trump is ours ... I cannot have discussion with such low character people

Take care have a nice day!
You can’t distort the history by making up your own stories. Either you are a typical dumb Punjabi or you are in a denial mode. I am giving you references here. Read this again, they were all Pashtuns who invaded & ruled India for centuries. Sher Shah Suri gave you first road infra structure & other Pashtun rulers gave a wonderful justice & administrative systems

Tum begharat kabhi ranjeet Singh ko apna baap banate ho aur kabhi hindu banye ko.
In reality all of you low class races are the same.

I can understand your inferiority complex with Pathans because you paindu punjabis have no proud history of your own. You were slaves of every invader.

Heera mandi, mujra & raping children is your culture, so I can’t expect anything better from you changars

This is the development of your rapist hindu masters

and this is the dirty life style of sub human people like u

Liberal 000

You can’t distort the history by making up your own stories. Either you are a typical dumb Punjabi or you are in a denial mode. I am giving you references here. Read this again, they were all Pashtuns who invaded & ruled India for centuries. Sher Shah Suri gave you first road infra structure & other Pashtun rulers gave a wonderful justice & administrative systems

Tum begharat kabhi ranjeet Singh ko apna baap banate ho aur kabhi hindu banye ko.
In reality all of you low class races are the same.

I can understand your inferiority complex with Pathans because you paindu punjabis have no proud history of your own. You were slaves of every invader.

Heera mandi, mujra & raping children is your culture, so I can’t expect anything better from you changars

This is the development of your rapist hindu masters

and this is the dirty life style of sub human people like u

Go read History books baby ...I said history books not the fantasizes written by Pata Khzana lol

Suri ancestors came to India as Turk salves . Settled in Bihar , lived there for 400 years before progressing and attaining power in Delhi Saltunate established by Muslim Turks . Suri rule was just of 5 years and they were Indianized Persianised Pathans nothing to do with Pashtuns. Even a Hindu convert to Islam Khusro Khan ascended the throne of Delhi in Delhi Sultanate lol

End of discussion !

I have already lowered myself to your level not any more . Take care , have a nice day!

Modest

Go read History books baby ...I said history books not the fantasizes written by Pata Khzana lol

Suri ancestors came to India as Turk salves . Settled in Bihar , lived there for 400 years before progressing and attaining power in Delhi Saltunate established by Muslim Turks . Suri rule was just of 5 years and they were Indianized Persianised Pathans nothing to do with Pashtuns. Even a Hindu convert to Islam Khusro Khan ascended the throne of Delhi in Delhi Sultanate lol

End of discussion !

I have already lowered myself to your level not any more . Take care , have a nice day!
Phir aye bye shaye. If you don’t have answers then stop behaving like a typical brainless Punjabi.
I gave you references to read & enlighten yourself but you proved yourself to be a dumb fuck as usual. Go & read other authentic history books about this topic to learn more. Everyone knows about this that Pathans ruled over the subcontinent for hundreds of years. But your bias doesn’t let you digest this fact. Ask some sane Punjabi about this history & May be he will enlighten you. Read it again

I feel sorry for you Punjabis because you don’t have any proud history of your own. You paindus were ruled by every invader & you became slaves very quickly.

Pathans were masters of you Slave Punjabis & hindus. Pathan is a superior race of the whole subcontinent. Punjabis & hindus are just low class races who used to be servants of Pathans.

You can run but you cannot hide. I know the ghatya level of your kind. I have dealt with many of you. You are just a dumb kid who has been brainwashed by his racist elders

Have a nice cow cola

paittibahi

میرے پیارے بھائیو اور بہنو
اگر آپ کی طبعیت پر گراں نہ گزرے تو مہربانی فرما کر کتے کو پہلے کنویں سے نکالو۔
پھر ہم سب کو آرام سے حلال اور پاک پانی مل جائے گا۔
موضع سے ہٹ کر آپ دشمن کا ہاتھ بٹا رہے ہیں۔

Liberal 000

Phir aye bye shaye. If you don’t have answers then stop behaving like a typical brainless Punjabi.
I gave you references to read & enlighten yourself but you proved yourself to be a dumb fuck as usual. Go & read other authentic history books about this topic to learn more. Everyone knows about this that Pathans ruled over the subcontinent for hundreds of years. But your bias doesn’t let you digest this fact. Ask some sane Punjabi about this history & May be he will enlighten you. Read it again

I feel sorry for you Punjabis because you don’t have any proud history of your own. You paindus were ruled by every invader & you became slaves very quickly.

Pathans were masters of you Slaves Punjabis & hindus. Pathan is a superior race of the whole subcontinent. Punjabis & hindus are just low class races who used to be servants of Pathans.

You can run but you cannot hide. I know the ghatya level of your kind. I have dealt with many of you. You are just a dumb kid who has been brainwashed by his racist elders

Hahahaaahahahaaahaaahaaahaaa .... In history books we only see Hindu Shaihis , Muriyas ,Hindu Khusans , Hindu Gandharians , Hindu Janapadas to rule over Afghanistan . Hindus ruled over you for 1500 years baby and your genetics sitll gives the evidence this. Go test your DNA

In ancient times the area between Persian and India was the area of slaves all slaves to Persian and India were supplied by the area nowadays called Afghanistan

Pata Khazana ki fantasizes se bahir ahjao, according to Pata Khazana you are Israeli Jew , if you are Israeli Jew than Pashto is not your language lol even your language is our product lol

and other rulers of Afghanistan were Greeks , Persians, Arabs and Turks like Gaznavi , Ghori , Mongols and Mugals . Lagay raho jisy dil kerta hai Pashtun banaty raho , no one care !

There was only one rule of Afghanistan that was of Abdali Durranis just Pashtuns and all know that he became successful only and only because of being a beautiful gay Bacha of Nadar Shah Irani

And in this century Russians and now Americans enjoy!