Realty of Gulalai Ismail

Diesel

pathans' upper chamber is empty. They have been used to taking money from any body to fight each other for centuries. They have suffered from inbreed and has all types of diseases. Now western and Indian financing is keeping them alive.
PTM ki jo so called leadership hai inka afghanistan n pakistan tribal areas main relatives hain.. ye money ki lalach main bik chokay hain.. ye ab innocent logon ki brain washing kar rahay hain. money ke chakar money NOORA n ZARDARI say ziada aur kon bik sakta hai.. baki rahi upper chamber ki bat to punjabiyon n sindiyon say ziada aur kis ka upper chamber khali ho sakta hai jinho nay nooray n Bhutto ko 3 time PM banaya.

profiler

pathans' upper chamber is empty. They have been used to taking money from any body to fight each other for centuries. They have suffered from inbreed and has all types of diseases. Now western and Indian financing is keeping them alive.
I think your upper chamber is not empty but filled with the very negative ideas which you are trying to put in other people minds. Using derogatory language for someone's ethnicity, do you call yourself a civilized human being? How would you react when the western world objects the whole Muslim world because of the actions of few Muslims.

kakamuna420

I think your upper chamber is not empty but filled with the very negative ideas which you are trying to put in other people minds. Using derogatory language for someone's ethnicity, do you call yourself a civilized human being? How would you react when the western world objects the whole Muslim world because of the actions of few Muslims.
Why don't you see their history. They have been fighting with each other and others for money. IN afghanistan, warlords run the country for already 30+years. They are not good at academics due to inbreeding as they marry among themselves too which is very bad. Their men keep on marrying young girls and have 15-20 kids which work as menial workers or as chowkidar at home. I have 100s of friends who are from north and they only talk "money, money and money". This is their life and religion.

kakamuna420

I think aap ka tu allah ne chamber ki jaga poison raka hai.
tu kia jhoot boloon. If you think I am wrong then write about it. Don't they do inbreeding. See their history from dynasties. What did they achieve. Mughals flourished islam and their dynasties used to attack, rape ancestors of indian khan actors and run away with gold.

so what do you call yourself? if you are a Punjabi then you only think of qeeme wale naan? if you are a Sindhi then you only believe Bhutto is still alive? what are you please explain and I will tell you what your own mind has in it which I know you have no clue of.

sohailkhan007

tu kia jhoot boloon. If you think I am wrong then write about it. Don't they do inbreeding. See their history from dynasties. What did they achieve. Mughals flourished islam and their dynasties used to attack, rape ancestors of indian khan actors and run away with gold.
U insist then lemme answer.
The were the protectors of poor muslims of india like u. They use to come to help For New converts. History is that ghar ma ghus k marna ki adat in ko thi. They did it for one thousand years. And every attacker is lootere for the opressed nation. In 2019 america is lootera of iraq and libya...its norm in human history.... Aaj bjp n modi polictics is only abt tht period. Full of revenge... coz the pathans n afghans did this one thousand times coming from kabul n peshawar to amritser n delhi...teach them a lesson n back.

sohailkhan007

Those patans are our pride...and they are looteras for BJP n MOdi....n we can feel their pain....m pathan from tribal belt....PTM 50 peoples cant define us...m a grandson of a shaheed of 1948 war of kashmir...we gave blood and gifted u azad kashmir...

kakamuna420

ghaznavi plundered lahore several times. He also killed muslims in multan etc and used to finance his army with plundering..Bohat achay kaam kiya unhoon nain.

sohailkhan007

ghaznavi plundered lahore several times. He also killed muslims in multan etc and used to finance his army with plundering..Bohat achay kaam kiya unhoon nain.
He is not the lone muslim ruler who fought against the fellow muslim ruler....so plzzz grow up...n correct your preception abt them...tipu sultan killed thousands of muslims in kerala n hyderabad

insouciant

You never know! Your race might have committed heinous crimes as bad as regularly raping and eating humans somewhere in the past 1000,2000,5000 or even as back as 10,000 years ago. German race eliminated half of the European population just ~80 years ago. Are they the most barbaric nation today? Mongolians eliminated 1/3rd of the world population. Is their race a threat to the world today? Pakistan lost the last 11 matches it played in cricket. Does it mean it will definitely lose next 11 matches too?

History is good for learning lessons! BUT Past is never a good indicator of future! So it's extremely immature of you to use history (which will always be contentious since you were not a physical witness of it) to make assumptions about someone's present and future! I'm hopeful that you'll apologize for unintentionally hurting any sentiments!

kakamuna420

He is not the lone muslim ruler who fought against the fellow muslim ruler....so plzzz grow up...n correct your preception abt them
You never know! Your race might have committed heinous crimes as bad as regularly raping and eating humans somewhere in the past 1000,2000,5000,10000 years ago too. German race eliminated half of the European population just ~80 years ago. Are they the most barbaric nation today? Mongolians eliminated 1/3rd of the world population. Is their race a threat to the world today? Pakistan lost the last 11 matches it played in cricket. Does it mean it will definitely lose next 11 matches too?

History is good for learning lessons! Past is never a good indicator of future! So it's extremely immature of you to use history (which will always be contentious since you were not a physical witness of it) to make assumptions about someone's present and future! I'm hopeful that you'll apologize for unintentionally hurting any sentiments!
yes but they are the same still. Afghanistan is in the same plan. how many in KPK pay tax? THey have used the country and that is why most of the educated people ran away from the country. They hate everybody, whether somebody is from karachi, lahore etc.
It is time for people who call themselves afghan to look at their gareeban.

Modest

Abay Hindu Shudar ki aulad you must be suffering from inferiority complex. Punjabion ka tou poora chamber khali hota hai. Your kind of rats are products of Heera Mandi. Your Changar race has been raped by every invader that’s why you become slaves very easily. Pathan invaders protected Punjabis otherwise you will still be slaves of Hindus, Sikhs & Goras

sohailkhan007

yes but they are the same still. Afghanistan is in the same plan. how many in KPK pay tax? THey have used the country and that is why most of the educated people ran away from the country. They hate everybody, whether somebody is from karachi, lahore etc.
It is time for people who call themselves afghan to look at their gareeban.
Bhaisaab, y u so angry...PTM k 50 logon ko ap log itna importance ne do. Trust me they are 50 to 100 peoples... Bhai...kpk education level is in rocket speed...today we have 1000s of people representing pakistan on national and inyernational level...and they contributing to pakistan...and pak army is full of these (as per u) empty chambers wale pathan...so jus chill

Modest

Bhaisaab, y u so angry...PTM k 50 logon ko ap log itna importance ne do. Trust me they are 50 to 100 peoples... Bhai...kpk education level is in rocket speed...today we have 1000s of people representing pakistan on national and inyernational level...and they contributing to pakistan...and pak army is full of these (as per u) empty chambers wale pathan...so jus chill
These Heera Mandi products don’t even know the name of their real father. Such Khota Khor Punjabis sell their sisters & mothers for money. These changars have inferiority complex with Pathans & their gobar mentality is full of hatred & venom.
I didn’t want to use these harsh words but such racist ugly Punjabis force me to do so