QYADAT KA FUQDAN

Mr. Typhoon
I appreciate your concerns and emotions about this motherland of all of us. Dua kertey hein ke Pakistan ke halat achey hojaein, ameen.
BTW, you are talking about Dr. Shabbir in USA, I think, this is the same Dr. Shabbir, who took out something from Sahih Bukhari and wrote a seperate book. I have read that book, very hard to digest. I need to verify his research by reading Sahih Bukhari, but still no time. Let's see when I can do.
Thanks and Wassalam

I read this some other Web page , wanted to share with you all that not only ABID SHER ALI but most of the leaders of PML-N are lier, fraud and BAKWAS....SEE HERE LIER NAWAZ AND SHEHBAZ....In my view NAWAZ SHAREEF sold their SARA HUA LOHA to pakistani people and took heavy votes from them......CHEATER PARTY LEADERS

...."Just one example is that NS and SS have been claiming for seven years that they did not sign any agreement/forgiveness from Pervez Musharraf. Finally they acknowledged that they had actually signed any agreement. Signing an agreement to save himself was as accepting being involved in the hijacking case. NS and SS I believe were innocent in this case but they were too scared of going into jail. Leaders are tested at those times whether they will take a stand or surrender for small gains. Pervaiz Musharraf has been so far the biggest liars but he was speaking the truth and BROTHERS were concealing the truth. Also NS has been lying that he was not briefed about Kargil which now has been accepting that he was briefed by Army before the operation and also he had prayed for their success in Kargil.

Typhoon

Yes the same Dr. Shabbir.
He actually did a research on bukhari etc. and took those ahadees which was not in conflict with Quran and did not abuse the personality of the last prophet Hz.Maohammed pbuh and made a new collection. Very interesting.
A big scale research on hadees is being done by ulema in Turkey.

@ Typhoon
A big scale research on hadees is being done by ulema in Turkey.

I think that's a right way of doing research on these very sensitve matters. Let the Ulema do their job. If every body opens up his own Pandora box, then it will certainly not a service to Islam in any ways.I have read that collection of Dr. Shabbir, magar kya karoon jab tuk ahadees ki books ko khud study na kerlun, taslli nahi hogi, yaar emaan ka sawal hai. or Masha Allah gher mein aik munkooha bhi hai.
Wassalam

I read your comments and I fully endorsed your opinion, I am with you, lets start a movement based on Pakistani Ultra-nationalism I am tired of listening palestinian, Iran, Iraq issues, no body cares about my country. I will return them favour.
This nation is currently suffering from identity crises, we haven't concluded either we are PAKISTANI-MUSLIMS, or MUSLIM-PAKISTANis. It must be clear that we are pakistanis first. This political party must not tolerate any other view, it must be a force to eliminate or silence enemies when needed, it must not tolerate any of the current leadership. Their death is the salvation of this nation. From the very first day we are supporting Stupid Palestinians, we don't have diplomatic relationship with Israel, and now see how all arabs have given us return, They not only have diplomatic relations, but on kashmir issue they are silent as they don't want to take side. This is an eye opener to this brave and young nation. We have blindly supported Afghanis, and now they are helping indians.
We need a fascist party who agenda should be Ultra-nationalism of this country, all young men and women should be member of this party, all mullahs should be either hanged or burn alive. anyone who dares to speak against this party must be eliminated at all cost. We must have our own independent foreign policy, free market economy(with state based companies providing infrastructure).
Long live to my motherland,
Proud servent of young nation