Question about PTI's position in the upcoming Elections

mabaig

PTI upward trend was from oct 2011 to feb 2012. Since that downward trend is continous. IK made mistake by not demanding the election during that period. In ko sochana chahye tha ke bulbale ke omer ziada naheen hoti.

PML N wale clever log hen jab inhoon ne bulbale bhara huwa dekha to early election ke mutalbe ko chor dia, sath neutral CEC our neutral care taker ka matalba manwa lya,

PTI wale yeh to batain ke Fakhroo Bhai bhe muck maka he, to is men PTI bhe shamil he

Rao Athar

I am from Faisalabad and a lot of development work is carried out by Punjab Government. Pti will not be able to even win a single seat from Faisalabad.

What about NA-78 mt dear?? n other constituencies too have never been PML-N stronghold. there r PPP slots there too. The contest between PTI n PML-N in Faisalabad will b tough

faizu

I Am From Faisalabad And I Challange PML-N K NA-83 Ki Seat PTI Jetay Gi . Fsd Main Sey 4 Seats InshaAllah PTI Jeet Jaey Gi .. Lahore Main B 3,4 Seats Jeet Jaey Gi Or Gujranwala Mey Sey PTI Koi Seats Nahe Jeet Sakey Gi .. I Hate Gujranwala People Sab Jahil Bastey Wahan ... Asia Ka Sab Sey Ganda City Gujrawala He Hai Or Jitna Ganda Utna He PML-N Ka Support Wahan .. lol :lol:

Zulfi Khan

@ PTI supporters, PTI will make clean sweep in Punjab and I can quote an example of NA 149.
In this constituency ,PML(N)'s candidate Tahir Rasheed in bye elections on 25-02-2012 won and got votes = 37,000
" PPP.s candidate got votes = 26,000

whereas in the same constituency, Javaid Hashmi in general election won and got votes = 69,000
PPP's candidate , Malik Silauddin Dogar got votes = 44,000

The popularity of both the parties decreased very much,PML(N) got 32,000 votes less than general election in spite of
being in power in Punjab. Similarly PPP got 17,000 votes less than general election in spite of being in power.

Both the PPP and PML(N) are going downwards and fake voters lists will be amended. PTI will be victorious in the whole Pakistan inshallah!

NohmnAli

I Am From Faisalabad And I Challange PML-N K NA-83 Ki Seat PTI Jetay Gi . Fsd Main Sey 4 Seats InshaAllah PTI Jeet Jaey Gi .. Lahore Main B 3,4 Seats Jeet Jaey Gi Or Gujranwala Mey Sey PTI Koi Seats Nahe Jeet Sakey Gi .. I Hate Gujranwala People Sab Jahil Bastey Wahan ... Asia Ka Sab Sey Ganda City Gujrawala He Hai Or Jitna Ganda Utna He PML-N Ka Support Wahan .. lol :lol:
My friend is from Gujranwala and he says city is being cleaned. He likes PML-N.
Here at my University there are few supporters of PML-N.PTI dominates as far as I know.

umer amin

i am from faisalabad. Sahibzada Haji Muhammad Fazal Karim is our mna from pmln. we voted for him in last elections. but this time for sure all of my family members gonna vote for imran khan. insahAllah pti will win in our area.

osman2k4

i am also from n-83 faisalabad.. and inshallah this time this seat will be win by Main Abul Manan (PML N). By the way who is your candidate at NA-83... I think it may be Faiz ul Kamoka the biggest lota of Faisalabad

SalmanKhanN

I am from pindi Islamabad Area...
PTI is very strong in ISB and Pindi.. PIndi will be a close fight but i think Javed Hashmi will win ..

osman2k4

Out of 11 constituencies 4 are falls in the main Faisalabad city and in these constituencies PML N is very strong. And the remaining constituencies belong to the adjacent areas of Faisalabad. This seats were mostly won by PPPP in 2008. The main reason was that votes was divided between PML N and PML Q. But at this time situation is very different because PML Q is almost non-existent in Faisalabad. Same is the case with PTI it may give very tough time to PML N in main city area but it has very little presence in the adjacent areas of Faisalabad. At these areas the competition may be between PML N and PPPP. N-78 always remain the traditional seat of Baloch Family. I do not now the current situation of this constituency.

usmankhan001

no chance for pti in lahore .. might win one seat if imran khan contest against any weak candidate and i dun think he has the courage to contest against nawaz sharif and no chance for javed hashmi in lahore .. same situatation in gujranwala as well and i think faisalabad is 50 50 but multan pti is strong in multan i guess but ppp will be tough opponent for them so guys relax dun ever think pti will clean sweep the nxt election only 30 - 35 seats for pti maximum