Jazak Allah

Masha Allah

Very nice Gazoo......May Allah Bless you with Janat

rajakhanmd

Masha-Allah.

You recite fluently and smoothly, but for someone who faces some difficulty in reciting the Quran e Pak, following Hadith e Pak will result in positive reinforcement. Allah-swt's Mercy is beyond our imagination.

The Messenger of Allah (PBUH) said, "The one who is proficient in the recitation of the Qur'an will be with the honourable and obedient scribes (angels) and he who recites the Qur'an and finds it difficult to recite, doing his best to recite it in the best way possible, will have a double reward.''
[Al-Bukhari and Muslim].

Fri Morning Qirat For All Pakistanis

Quran Qirat by Gazoo Martian Baqarah 21:34 May 05, 2010

sorry about the noises. I am still a novice in recording LOL

Afsr

Asalam o Alekum,

Jazak Allah khair Gazoo bhai.
May Allah fill our heart with the sweetness of Iman. (Ameen)
[FONT=&quot]

[/FONT] [FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]

You must have listen to Qari Abdul Basit a lot. Just a hunch.

Actually I did and do every day. I practiced for 3, 4 months in early 80's then shaitan ha-el hogaya and lost track of it. But alhamdulillah my qirat has improved exponentially since then. When I travel 5, 6 days from California to WV, I just read quran most of the time, no CD, no music, no radio just my own reciting, except for may be occasionally here n there

You have caught it pretty good tho Thanks

rajakhanmd

@Gazoo

You are welcome.

I have been a follower of Qari Basit once therefore it was easy to recognise some of his patterns of Qirat that you use.

Its good to know your affiliation with Quran e pak. May Allah swt accept your efforts and give baraka and istiqamah.

rajakhanmd

Sura e Takveer. Mishray Rashid Al-Afsay

There are more than one versions in which Al Afsay recites this sura but I love listening to this one.

Tried to find an audio clip without any video but was not successful.

Jazakallah Gazoo ji... i think now you have found the right track..... (Songs uploading se apni awaz ki Qirat crore dafa bahtar hay)

Quran Qirat By Gazoo Martian May 19, 2010, 04:04 PM

I read in dawn that ban on youtube has been lifted or will be lifted soon. Enjoy

Sura Baqarah Ayahs 62 - 73

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Early Fri Qirat At Pakistan Time: Surah Baqarah 54:61

JazakaAllah

Jazak%20Allah.png