PTI unveils candidates from KPK

tariqkh

According to this list .... sab sey mazboot candidates Nowshera Sey Hein ... NA 5 and NA 6 ..... PK12 to PK16.

According to my assessment .... PTI have winning candidates in 22 NA seats out of 35 ....

In PA elections .. anything can happen ... minimum 35 maximum 65 to 70 ... Inshallah

To be honest I grew up in this city and belong to NA9 and PK 23 but don't the candidates in the list. There are many dedicated workers who should have been given tickets like Atif who is member of strategic committee. But they might know better.

Muhammad Atif has been awarded ticket from PK-30 (Mardan III). Check the list man.

shafoo

Yar pir tu abi se ghar jana pare ga,,,ak-47 bi saaf kerna hai,,,,,mei tu jab bhi polling station giya ho kuch bura he hota hai mere saath,,,,,wey wey khudaya ze che wekum confuse yem,,,,kho Imran khan de no thelel kho ba ghwari, aw biya da baba de lasa wahel hum che rayad kum,,kho kheir eba.......

chargootay

Hashim babar from NA3 or NA4 could have been a very strong candidate against Noor ALAM of PPP.

This guy on the face looks clean i dont knw why he was rejected.

But anyway, my vote is for pti even if Patwari sharif contests on PTIs seat :D

tariqkh

i'm not from kpk so can't say much but i must say there have been serious concerns over aziz ULLAH jan khattak's candidature from NA 6, nowshera 2. According to some friends, siraj khan has been doing great for PTI there, but due to pervaiz khattak's intercession, he has been denied the ticket n a yes sir to pervaiz khattak has been given the ticket... can anyone from nowshera throw some light?

AZIZULLAH JAN Khattak is a strong candidate.........Siraj Khan is an old PTI member very hard working but Azizullah Jan have good repo and have good vote bank ... he is also potential winning candidate.

Londoner/Lahori

apart from yaseem khalil (pk-5, i don't his strength), mehmood jan (pk 7, strong) shaukat yousafzai (na-2, don't know his strength), sajid nawaz (na-3, so, so) pervez khattak (na-5, strong), asad qaiser (na-13, i don't know his strength), shahar khan afrid (na-14, will do good), azhar jadoon (na-17, strong), aamir zaman (na-19, strong), azam swati (na-20, tough fight is expected) and saluhuddin (na-21, strong) but i don't know many of them.

They will give tough time in peshawar, kohat, charsadda, in some constituencies of mardan, hazara, malakand and swat due to pti and ik

they have missed very strong candidate in na-3, hashim babar (he was runners up by few hundred votes in 2008). Sajid nawaz father had been mpa but i don't think this guy will make it because noor alam khan looted so much money that they will spend huge amount.
brothers
if the candidate has the right profile (personility how big or how unknown) that fits-in with pti's manifesto, please don't despair, and it makes pti unique against "status quo". It will be a case of all or nothing, depanding on which way the nation of pakistan decides it's destiny.

Imkhan

@chargootay i agree with you, hashim baber is a good man as i am from NA2 but anyway party leaders know better. As i see the majority of faces are new. Is Sajid Nawaz NA3 son of late Haji Nawaz?

<ChOuDhArY>

10044_551234574916303_1473821699_n.jpg

Khurasan

PTI want hashim babar to contest on PMLN ticket on NA-3 so that PMLN can win this seat after all there is strong muk muka of PMLN and PTI on this. This is hell of a decision. No respect in the party.

Omer96

Pti kpk tickets awarded! Are they good and potential candidates. Your veiw

I just checked with ECP PTI KPK candidates profile. here are my observation
I noticed some very good and educated while others looked landlords and were not educated much.
Good candidates consisted of BA and masters and looked from working class.
WHILE OTHERS WERE like that
Candidate from PK 54 (SYED MUNIR HASAN SHAH) had his education under matric and is agriculturist.
Candidate from PK 77 (MUHAMMAD IQBAL) had his education of FA and is also agricuturist.
Candidatefrom PK 77 (MUHAMMAD IQBAL) had his education of FA and he has written his work as THEQADAR

Thus there are mixed candidates how do you all see especially KPK people

source: http://ecp.gov.pk/FiledNominationForm.aspx

Omer96

Pti kpk tickets awarded! Are the good and potential canditaes. Your veiw

I just checked with ECP website PTI KPK candidates profile. here are my observation
I noticed some very good and educated while others looked landlords and were not educated much.
Good candidates consisted of BA and masters and looked from working class.
WHILE OTHERS WERE like that
Candidate from PK 54 (SYED MUNIR HASAN SHAH) had his education under matric and was agriculturist.
Candidate from PK 77 (MUHAMMAD IQBAL) had his education of FA and is also
agriculturist.
Candidate from PK 77 (MUHAMMAD IQBAL) had his education of FA and he has written his work as THEQADAR

Thus there are mixed candidates how do you all see especially KPK people

source: http://ecp.gov.pk/FiledNominationForm.aspx

Aadmi

Re: Pti kpk tickets awarded! Are they good and potential candidates. Your veiw

PTI will inshaALLAH clean sweep in KPK for sure

rtabasum2

Re: Pti kpk tickets awarded! Are they good and potential candidates. Your veiw

We won't disappoint IK for his struggle, check PTI tickets' of 1997 and 2002 ,it was always INSAFF, we will make one party rule in KPK, I got no doubts about that