Re: Imran Khan warns of mass protests if justice denied to PTI

All I can say is "Khuda Ki Panah"

Actually funny...strange from a PTIan where IQ is extremely rare quality..:P

Nehari league and sense of humour!!!!

Satire requires higher level of functioning.....

United4Pak

It seems PTI leadership is not on same page. Shah mahmood Qureshi and shafqat mehmood despite irregularities have said that they want pmln to continue. IK wants to take people to street but there doesn't seem to be a timeline or objective? What he wants to achieve?

Socrates

:P

tumblr_mh7dewTkXY1qam7gto1_500.gif

بی بی بطخیں دوڑانے کی کاریگری اپنی جگہ۔۔ لیکن بزرگوں کا تمسخر اڑانے سے بچو

mskhan

Its ***** KHAN WHO ACTS LIKE QADAFI, LIKE BROTHERHOOD, HE IS THE ONE WHO THINKS I AM THE ONLY SAVIOUR FOR PAKISTAN......He dont beleive in democracy neither Judiciary nor the Election Commission....

He wants power at every cost....and this will never happen... Pakistan can not afford a HITLER sort of PM, he can destroy every thing overnight..... he needs to be banned from Politics, the earliest the better....PTI should only act as a Charity organization, no political activities....

You know what you need to do, get some sense in your reasoning, or better, get your head examined, lets just analyse a bit to find out who acts like Gadafi; Gadafi ruled Libya for almost 40 years, he did everything with it as he wanted, Nawaz Shareef has ruled Pakistan for almost five years as PM in three terms and he ruled Punjab for 5 years and his party has ruled Punjab for almost 25 years, while Imran Khan has only served Pakistan without being in power, now who do you think matches the most, Nawaz Shareef has fcuk all to give Pakistan, he only takes, he has never been allowed to complete his term because he is probably the most incompetent Prime Minister in history, our lives are hell because of this buffoon, as for wanting power, you are saying he wants power at every cost yet PMLN managed to cast thousands of bogus votes to ensure their candidates win, he wants power yet PMLN government managed to use all the government's machinery to ensure they win, he wants power yet PMLN managed to use all the government's institution to ensure they win and now make sure that they keep that win. All Imran Khan wants is votes verification in four constituencies, if PMLN is so sure that people voted for them then what are they scared of, what have they got to hide why wouldn't they allow votes verification in four constituencies and another thing if PTI wanted power every cost they wouldn't have lost NA1. What I think of you, somebody who is on drugs don't know the difference between right or wrong. Imran Khan is the only one who can fix everything what he will destroy is the corrupt political mafia who have turned this country into a living hell. Like I said the days of darkness are numbered In Sha Allah. PTI is and will become the best institution in the country. Yes the corrupt don't like it, yes the thieves wont like and yes those who are the beneficiaries of this corrupt system wont like but we don't expect it to be any different, after all a thief a criminal and lawbreaker will only like and protect their own kind but at the end will get caught and punished. I just wish Musharaff had acted like Hitler and killed Nawaz Shareef. He could have become a legend but the idiot made a big mistake and let him go, so now the Nawaz Ganjo has become a Hitler.

جمہور پسند

You know what you need to do, get some sense in your reasoning, or better, get your head examined, lets just analyse a bit to find out who acts like Gadafi; Gadafi ruled Libya for almost 40 years, he did everything with it as he wanted, Nawaz Shareef has ruled Pakistan for almost five years as PM in three terms and he ruled Punjab for 5 years and his party has ruled Punjab for almost 25 years, while Imran Khan has only served Pakistan without being in power, now who do you think matches the most, Nawaz Shareef has fcuk all to give Pakistan, he only takes, he has never been allowed to complete his term because he is probably the most incompetent Prime Minister in history, our lives are hell because of this buffoon, as for wanting power, you are saying he wants power at every cost yet PMLN managed to cast thousands of bogus votes to ensure their candidates win, he wants power yet PMLN government managed to use all the government machinery to ensure they win, he wants power yet PMLN managed to use all the government institution to ensure they win and now make sure that they keep that win. All Imran Khan wants is votes verification in four constituencies, if PMLN is so sure that people voted for them then what are they scared of, what have they got to hide why wouldn't they allow votes verification in four constituencies and another thing if PTI wanted power every cost they wouldn't have lost NA1. What I think of you, somebody who is on drugs don't know the difference between right or wrong. Imran Khan is the only one who can fix everything what he will destroy is the corrupt political mafia who have turned this country into a living hell. Like I said the days of darkness are numbered In Sha Allah.

933980_467639660001258_1310214382_n.jpg

WatanDost

Imran Khan is a Bull Sheeter and has nothing to deliver to the nation except protests. He has a negative attitude and will be punished by his own doings . Pehlay gurdan terwae ub lagta hay backbone kee bari hay!

Ab Nooroon ki BackBone hi nahi Siasi GITCHI toarnay ki baari hai INSHA ALLAH.

WatanDost

Actually funny...strange from a PTIan where IQ is extremely rare quality..:P

By SOB, are you referring to the grandson of NS????

yeah hota hi hai Jab Noora
L:lol:L ho jata hai

mskhan

It seems PTI leadership is not on same page. Shah mahmood Qureshi and shafqat mehmood despite irregularities have said that they want pmln to continue. IK wants to take people to street but there doesn't seem to be a timeline or objective? What he wants to achieve?

He said it time and again, conduct vote verification with thumb expression in four constituencies only, if there were bogus votes, punish those who are responsible to ensure it doesn't happen in the future, that is all he wants, he never said I don't want PMLN to continue their government, if they don't do that then there will never be free and fair elections in Pakistan, there will not be any accountability, rulers will rule the country will loot the country without any care for the people and will come to power at will, our country will never get better, our institutions will never get better, we will never get rid of corruption, do you know why people go to you Europe, America and Australia and want to stay there at every cost because in these countries justice is for all irrespective of your colour, race, religion or political association, this is what Imran Khan's dream is, to make Pakistan a just society which is so desperately need for our country.

mskhan

Who is Talat by the way, there is always somebody who thinks he is the most amazing and he knows it all, so if you do something that is not to their liking they start to criticize you, I mean after all they get their wages from these corrupt political mafias so they will speak their language. As for me I am a 36 years old Aeronautical Engineer, father of two who has been living in the UK for 15 years waiting that one day Pakistan will become a corruption free country, and I know there are a lot of people in Pakistan who has lost their senses to differentiate between right and wrong who has no morals whatsoever however there are a lot of people who have a lot of sense who want to change this country and its systems for good. The kids that Talat is talking about had already changed the country if it wasn't for thousand of bogus votes PTI would have been in government and the reforms in Pakistan would have commenced but people of good faith always face hurdles and struggles in their path we will In Sha Allah succeed.

جمہور پسند

Who is Talat by the way, there is always somebody who thinks he is the most amazing and he knows it all, so if you do something that is not to their liking they start to criticize you, I mean after all they get their wages from these corrupt political mafias so they will speak their language. As for me I am a 36 years old Aeronautical Engineer, father of two who has been living in the UK for 15 years waiting that one day Pakistan will become a corruption free country, and I know there are a lot of people in Pakistan who has lost their senses to differentiate between right and wrong who has no morals whatsoever however there are a lot of people who have a lot of sense who want to change this country and its systems for good. The kids that Talat is talking about had already changed the country if it wasn't for thousand of bogus votes PTI would have been in government and the reforms in Pakistan would have commenced but people of good faith always face hurdles and struggles in their path we will In Sha Allah succeed.

mskhan Pakistan has a total population of 180 Million, Few hundred thousand Elite like you has voted for PTI ,i agree, But why you forget the Millions living in Rural Areas below poverty level who dont even know the meaning of "CHANGE"...

IF You blame it on the Bogus Votes in general elections, what happend recently in the By Elections ?....

FINALLY, NATIONS & Societies EVOLE WITH TIME...It takes time for the institutions to get strength... we are on the right path....Our judiciary, our media and election commission has gained strength, and Army is understanding its true role...

Rather than sitting , watching and waiting for Pakistan to be Corruption free, you should rather become a part of the struggle to make it corruption free...

KPK is the second most corrupt province after Sindh by the way :)

mskhan

All I can say is "Khuda Ki Panah"

read, realize what is wrong and what is right, we cant respect the judges if they so blatantly favours a political party, they are not there to do politics or take sides, it is their contractual, moral and religious responsibility to deliver justice without thinking of their consequences. Should he have taken su moto notice of such massive and open rigging in elections, it is the most important issue in Pakistan not just for its present and most importantly for its future, cheap justice cannot pick the cases that he likes and throw in the ben the ones he doesn't like. Imran Khan is talking about his and every Pakistani's constitutional right, they have to listen to our plea and if they don't then as we went out on the streets to restore him we can go out on the streets to kick him out. One more thing Imran Khan did not commit contempt of court that's why they had to dismiss the case. He didn't talk about the superior judiciary he talked about the RO's which were appointed by the judiciary and yes their acts were shameful, it was their responsibility to ensure free and fair elections not to ensure PMLN wins the election.

By SOB, are you referring to the grandson of NS????

yeah hota hi hai Jab Noora
L:lol:L ho jata hai

I don't expect you to understand...very few times when I am surprised that a PTIan can actually give good response then I enjoy it because that enjoyment doesnt last too long...see you just ruined it..:P

mskhan

mskhan Pakistan has a total population of 180 Million, Few hundred thousand Elite like you has voted for PTI ,i agree, But why you forget the Millions living in Rural Areas below poverty level who dont even know the meaning of "CHANGE"...

IF You blame it on the Bogus Votes in general elections, what happend recently in the By Elections ?....

FINALLY, NATIONS & Societies EVOLE WITH TIME...It takes time for the institutions to get strength... we are on the right path....Our judiciary, our media and election commission has gained strength, and Army is understanding its true role...

Rather than sitting , watching and waiting for Pakistan to be Corruption free, you should rather become a part of the struggle to make it corruption free...

KPK is the second most corrupt province after Sindh by the way :)

Elite, my dad is a farmer, I came to the UK, I earned my money, spent it on me and became what I am today, I know the value of hard earned cash, and I know how much I hate corruption, we call ourselves Muslims yet we don't even follow a single Islamic principal, people in Pakistan thinks that corruption is their right, stealing if ok, bring in corrupt people to do more corruption, you said wait, we have waited for God knows how long, and sure we can wait but the wrongs have to be corrected before we move on, which is what Imran Khan is talking about, and what make you think I wont be part of the revolution, of course I will be and its not just me its the educated class who have a bit of sense, we in KPK are proud of our political history, we change those who don't perform, as we did with ANP, MMI, PPP and PMLN. What PTI has done so far in KPK no government has ever done in Pakistan. As you talked about the Muslim Brotherhood, Morsi was an elected president they kiked him out because the Americans didn't like, and the way the Army killed those people is Barbaric, I just don't understand why Muslims just don't have any humanity, I mean on the day of judgment we will seek forgiveness from Allah and expect that he will let us into Jannah, I doubt it, I think I am may be wrong but if these Christians read Kalma tomorrow they will all go to Jannah that for sure. You are saying all the institutions are getting strong, this is what Zardari said about PIA, he said its perfect all you have to do is look at it with my eyes. Institutions only get stronger when you plug holes, eliminate defects, streamline its processes eliminate mistakes and make people accountable. Now the Judiciary, the PPP was right that these are Shareef courts, because the Supreme Court only took su moto notice of whatever they did, these were the most corrupt elections in the history of Pakistan, the media is controlled by these corrupt mafias so they will only speak their language as for the Army, its a separate institution which is just like the Egyptian army funded and used by the US because our government cannot collect taxes to pay their wages. And this government will never collect taxes because these guys are the biggest defaulters.

mskhan

One more thing MR Thakkur, you know what happened in bi election, PTI lost NA1 because of wrong choice of candidate, they lost NA 71 because of again massive rigging, they lost PP150 because of rigging, they gained DG Khan seat and won Shehbaz Shareef seat, they were easily winning NA 5 and Fazlu seat in Lakki Marwat so overall it has been a victory for them. If you think these are just allegations then do an independent thumb verification, do it in KPK first, what have you got to hide.

Akber Ali

This is the reason that smile cannot be seen on NS's face....

NS will be much happier if he stopped looking IK in REARVIEW mirror!!!!

apache%20chopper%20in%20rear%20view%20mirror.jpg

WAKE UP FOR CRYING OUT LOUD, AS LONG AS IK STAYS IN PARLIAMENT AND IS PART OF STATUS QUO, HE CANT DO ANYTHING AT ALL

OTHER PROBLM IS MOST OF HIS TSUNAMI HAS LEFT HIM AS HE HAS MADE TOO MANY BROKEN PROMISES AND U TURNS SINCE JOINING THE SAME PEOPLE HE HAS BEEN SWEARING AT FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS (clap)(clap)