PTI List of Candidates From PUNJAB uploaded.

hesham

NA93 , choudry ashfaq, the only man who can win from PMLn.ashfaq have a lot personal vote here . will b interesting. pp89 se pmln ke kuch khass logon ne ashfaq group ki hamyat ka elaan kia he, jiss se bahut faraq parde ga.
IN SHA ALLLAH pti will win from here.

VivaPakistan

Confirmed seats: PTI is winning in NA-105, 106 and 107. So if Pervez Elahi, Ahmad Mukhtar and Kaira will lose then don't get surprised. It's written on the wall. Similarly, the Chaudhries are losing for the first time in PP-110 against a PTI candidate Ch Iftikhar Samma.

Attock

@doni633 NA57 Malik Amin Aslam very good chance (he is very near from our village) my family will vote him first time due to PTI. PP15 Syed Ijaz Hussain Bukhari good choice either expereinced and have roots in Attock city and surroundings. PP16 Qazi Ahmed Akbar new, political family son of ex Nazim, will give good fight to Sujah Khanzada this 50:50 seat i wish pti make it all three above seats NA57, PP15 and PP16.

Bilal_Mushi

Imagine Registered Tabdeeli Razakaar in Lahore (until today) = 50,000 plus

and each one has got a task to ensure 20 votes and they have already started collecting data of 20 voters ..and even some people have a lot more than 20 voters..

So in simple maths : 50,000 (minimum) x 20 (minimum) = 1 Million votes (Minimum) in Lahore only..Although the election campaign is going to start from tomorrow so a lot more will become tabdeeli razakaar inshahallah

But even now 1 Million sure votes are enough to sweep Lahore (with clear majority) !! What do you think ?

There are 4.41 million (2.51 male and 1.89 female) registered voters for 13 Lahore constituencies.

We need at-least 45% turnout to make impact in Lahore (38.60% in 2008).

PML(N) got 11 and PPP 2 NA seats. So 45% of 4.41 million = around 2 million voters. 2 million / 13 seats = 153,846 polled votes per seat. I guess the magic number to win a seat is 75,000 votes.

In 2008 each PMLN winning candidate at an average got 68,301 votes.

Where did you get this number of 50,000 plus Tabdeeli Razakaar? Last I heard it was around 200,000 all over Pakistan.

BTW does anybody know how many registered PTI members in Lahore?

VoterMaps

You can use VoterMaps (http://votermaps.appspot.com) to view all 2013 election candidates per constituency. You can also see where a particular constituency lies on the actual map and candidates from all major parties for each constituency. It is up to date and contains all voter statistics too. Hope you folks find it useful .

imranarif66

PTI Candidates list for Punjab announced [Vote4Bat]

PTI Candidates list for Punjab announced

http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/15667/PTI-Candidates-list-for-Punjab-announced-Vote4Bat.aspx

PTI-Punjab-Assembly-Candidate-List.gif

Uzair Ahmed

Mashallah!

Allah PTI ko kamyabi day..Ameen! Ameen! Ameen!

Bhayio, ap log lucky ho..kash mein Pak mein hota..Aglay 20 dino mein apni puri jaan laga do bhayio..make sure to vote for PTI and get people to vote for PTI in your constituency...

<ChOuDhArY>

There are 4.41 million (2.51 male and 1.89 female) registered voters for 13 Lahore constituencies.

We need at-least 45% turnout to make impact in Lahore (38.60% in 2008).

PML(N) got 11 and 2 NA seats. So 45% of 4.41 million = around 2 million voters. 2 million / 13 seats = 153,846 polled votes per seat. I guess the magic number to win a seat is 75,000 votes.

In 2008 each PMLN winning candidate at an average got 68,301 votes.

Where did you get this number of 50,000 plus Tabdeeli Razakaar? Last I heard it was around 200,000 all over Pakistan.

BTW does anybody know how many registered PTI members in Lahore?

Dear ! Don't look at the last elections.. this time to win a seat you don't need 75000 votes.. There will be many candidates this time and JI will also get few thousand votes and so does the other small parties..

This number of 50k+ Tabdeeli razakaar from lahore is 100% accurate.. from our local TRP coordinator.

delta_paki

Very informative thread...
Can anyone tell me, to which NA and PA constituencies belongs "Civil quarters, Ghulam Muhammad Abad, Faisalabad"?? The block code is "149690304", if it matters. Most of my families votes belong to this area.
Thanks in advance.

Its NA-85/PP-71 & PP-72 for you brother :)

delta_paki

I am from NA-54 and the fielding of Hina Manzoor from here is a good move by PTI but may not be a rewarding one. My constituency is mostly populated by army fellows and a whole lot of conservative people in village areas. The general awareness and literacy rate here is quite high though. So I guess Miss Hina stands a chance here which may not be all that bright considering her heavyweight opponents (Malik Ibrar (N-League) & Zamurad Khan (PPP)). Personally speaking, she is quite a good choice as a public representation as I have met her myself and she is quite a down-to-earth and extremely knowledgeable person.

However what might work against her is that she is a relatively unknown personality and has to do a lot of work to get votes. Dr. Shahid Gillani (GS Rwp) would have been another viable option, who, I personally think is quite popular in the area. But whatever is done by the PTI PB might be for the good in the end. My vote is for her + 23 other votes that I got for PTI by working as a TR.

Coming to the PP seats, Asif Mehmood (PTI Youth President North Punjab) from PP-9 is quite popular in the area but needs to do some homework to get the win. From PP-10, Umar Tanveer Butt is a relatively unknown name.

Chances are there for PTI but I can't call the trio of seats as PTI's based on the information I have. It is a relatively weak batch when compared to the rest of 'Pindi but it has the potential of an upset. IMO PTI's chances here are like 40% but the actual situation will become evident in the next couple of weeks.

On another note, the awarding for PTI ticket to Ijaz Khan Jazi from PP-12 is a BLUNDER. This guy is an infamous ruffian and a crook. This seat should be considered as good as lost, I would be surprised if gets more than a couple of thousand votes.

sultan_rahi

@delta_paki aoa. initially ticket was given to shahid gillani but his papers got rejected, hence hina had to be given the go ahead.

velvet1331

hmmm...but ch ashfaq is a defaulter apprently that was in the news....also, his son is being questioned by NAB as Toqeer Sadiq (OGRA 82 billion rs scam) was his business partner and Ansar Abbasi in one of his articles mentioned his name, kashif ashfaq, that he had been sending regular money to toqeer sadiq's wife when toqeer sadiq was in abu dhabi....it is not going to be an easy fight for ashfaq cos he lost his credibility when he asked the PTI leadership to take the PP87 ticket from Brig. Javed akram....then when the PTI leadership wanted to give it to his son, Murad Akram, a 31 year old PTI worker, who is foreign qualified and has worked for PTI for over 8 years, ashfaq clearly said that he will contest independently if they dont give the ticket to the man of their choice who is a gadhi...this action of his has made him loose a lot of votes in the area.....and also his credibility has been lost at the punjab pti leadership level, when he said that he will contest independently and pti has no choice but to listen to him cos there was no covering candidate for pti in NA93...time will tell....Allah will do whats best for Pakistan InshAllah...

velvet1331

NA93 , choudry ashfaq, the only man who can win from PMLn.ashfaq have a lot personal vote here . will b interesting. pp89 se pmln ke kuch khass logon ne ashfaq group ki hamyat ka elaan kia he, jiss se bahut faraq parde ga.
IN SHA ALLLAH pti will win from here.

hmmm...but ch ashfaq is a defaulter apprently that was in the news....also, his son is being questioned by NAB as Toqeer Sadiq (OGRA 82 billion rs scam) was his business partner and Ansar Abbasi in one of his articles mentioned his name, kashif ashfaq, that he had been sending regular money to toqeer sadiq's wife when toqeer sadiq was in abu dhabi....it is not going to be an easy fight for ashfaq cos he lost his credibility when he asked the PTI leadership to take the PP87 ticket from Brig. Javed akram....then when the PTI leadership wanted to give it to his son, Murad Akram, a 31 year old PTI worker, who is foreign qualified and has worked for PTI for over 8 years, ashfaq clearly said that he will contest independently if they dont give the ticket to the man of their choice who is a gadhi...this action of his has made him loose a lot of votes in the area.....and also his credibility has been lost at the punjab pti leadership level, when he said that he will contest independently and pti has no choice but to listen to him cos there was no covering candidate for pti in NA93...time will tell....Allah will do whats best for Pakistan InshAllah...

210akash

NA 94 jo ke mara halka hai. PTI ne seat khali chor di hai , aur fasla theek he kiya hai. PP 88 ek najawan(Rai qasim ali khan) ko ticket mila hai and he deserve it. national assembly ki seat per JI ke candidate ko support karna chaye kiyu ke ab national assembly ka vote PTI wale kis ko dale ge......!