PTI List of Candidates From PUNJAB uploaded.

Sher_ka_Shakari

Here is the official Link for PTI Punjab Candidates:

http://www.scribd.com/doc/136885058/Final-Signature-List-PUNJAB

Feel free to comment about the candidates in your constituency.

zzzindagi

So, Mansha sindhu finally got ticket now from NA 129.
My friend who lives in the same area told me that he is the only person who can defeat PMLN even if Shahbaz Sharif contesting from there.

Hassan-Tariq

عمران خان نے میرے ہلکے میں جس بندے کو ٹکٹ دیا ہے وہ چاہے اتنا مضبوط امیدوار نہ ہو لیکن ووہی سب سے زیادہ اس کا حقدار تھا کیوں کے باکی سارے تو بس انپڑھ اور جاہل ہی ہیں جن کی سوچ ووہی ١٠ سال پرانی ہےلیکن یہ بندا ان سب سے ذہنی ور فکری لحاظ سے بہت آگے ہے ور یہ ب نہیں کے یہ ضرور ہارے گا ہی نہیں بلکے اگر کومپیں سہی طرح کر جاۓ تو جیت بھی سکتا ہے ق کے یوتھ اسی کے ساتھ

Sher_ka_Shakari

My constituency is NA 121. Great News from My Constituency PP 150 is Mehar Ishtiaq (very lazy, selfish and disliked candidate of PMLN) who used to win PP seat because of the influence of his Mehar Baradari received a huge dent, since his Cousin Mehar Wajid (a very hard working self made guy) is contesting from the same seat PP 150 on PTI ticket.

Earlier it was being touted that Sheikh Imtiaz a veteran of PTI, but a very lazy and inexperienced candidate will get the ticket. Great Decision,
PTI in excellent position to win both these seats In sha Allah.

<ChOuDhArY>

In total it seems that PTI has a fair chance to get simple majority inshahallah from Punjab !! Provided Tsunami stop wasting time on tickets now and start working together for a common cause and convince people to vote for Change .. BAT !!

CoolDool

I am in Rawalpindi in Sheikh Rasheed constituency and asked some cousins and their friends about Sheikh Rasheed and Imran Khan positions. Their collective response was "PMLn ko haath parhay hue hain, Sheikh ki guddi charhi hui hai aur Imran k jeetanay k bhi bright chances hain

pakistanitiger

i am belong to NA 125 Lahore....aur jahain pr pml(n) k khawaja saad rafiq k sath Hamid Khan (PTI ) ka muqabla ho ga ...bohat sakhat muqabla ho ga....aur Inshallah ...PTI win kry gi ....

Da Invincible

can someone tell me how many seats we have left vacant (seem to me like under 10 for the NA seats, not sure about PA seats).
also I can see 1 seat adj with SR and 3 NA seat adj with Nawab of Bahawalpur party

some more analysis is needed here, anyone?

TimeForChange

In my constituency, Attock, It seems difficult for Malik Sohail to win. May be tabdeelee razakar make some difference. In the same way Pir Abbas is a weak candidate. Both are very lazy poltiticians. So poor chances from this constituency of Attock.

<ChOuDhArY>

In my constituency, Attock, It seems difficult for Malik Sohail to win. May be tabdeelee razakar make some difference. In the same way Pir Abbas is a weak candidate. Both are very lazy poltiticians. So poor chances from this constituency of Attock.

As per the reports from local members of PTI and Tabdeeli razakaars this is one the safe seat for PTI.. and these candidates are lucky to enjoy support of local PTI elected members as well as district organization.. so therefore no opposition within the party for these candidates so I don't see any problem in winning these seats !

v r imran k

iam happy to see imran khan in NA 56 but iam angry to see choudry asghar ali in pp14 he can not win in my opnion dabeer ahmed khan jamat islami very birhgt chance to win .if fiayaz ul hassan chohan get tikcet from pp14 he easily win from there

cokee

10 to 15 seats left vacant ?? Inn seats pey kia guarantee hai k these czndidate will support pti after winning these seats ??

cokee

Hooefully pti will get the leason and next time pti will award the seats to suitable candidates .

In Bahalwalpur, I think 3 seats have been given to Nawab Salahuddine party and 2 to PTI and all PA seats to PTI.