PTI alliance with JUIF or PPP?

razrm

I dont know how this poll things work but may be admin can help me here.

After QWP left the KPK government, looks like PTI is desperate to find one more partner. The two parties it is talking are JUIF and PPP. PTI had severe differences with both of them in the past. So the poll is if PTI has to go for alliance, what party is more acceptable for PTI supporters? JUIF or PPP.

It looks hard to digest at this point but people have to remember about Sheikh Rasheed as well. He is now a very important ally of Imran Khan. Any thing is possible in politics :)

Thread on PTI contacting PPP:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?219475-Asad-Qaiser-meets-Fazal-ur-Rehman

Thread on PTI contacting JUIF:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...i-Zardari-refused-to-join-PTI-coalition-in-KP

razrm

My opinion is PTI should go with JUIF.

JI, JUIF and PTI have similar agenda on TTP and militancy. Together they can make a strong case for negotiation.

Mansoor Khan

Just bullsh.t. one rumor came in express nd the other in sharmila farouqi 's husbands channel. I dont understand y would someone look forward to these crooks when they already are stable. The JI and swabians all are firm wth them. Pee Pee Pee and Halwayi group are just sh.tbags which stinks big time.

razrm

Pakistan1992

May be it is just a public posture. They don't want to confirm it till everything is final or may be PPP is not interested.

I am asking from PTI supporters point of view. Which one is less evil for PTI supporters? :)

PPP not interested v funny, IK will never alliance with PPP, JUIF

May be it is just a public posture. They don't want to confirm it till everything is final or may be PPP is not interested.

I am asking from PTI supporters point of view. Which one is less evil for PTI supporters? :)

You must be kidding brother. JUI has 17 seats while PPP has only 3 or 4 seats in KP. 3 or 4 seats aren't going to make any difference, i seriously doubt claims by PPP that PTI approached them.

ProCJ

Qalandar! Remember PTI will not even can think of getting in alliance with Looters like PPP,

Keya Peddee oor keya peddeee ka shorba ( PPP not interested.. joke of the day)

alloo

yaar .qlandri ...chalo... razrm ..to nia nia tattoo hai ...laken bhai thumhari himat ki dad deni pary gi .....jitni Be.ezti thum apni nokari k ly kerwaty ho ...yaar afreen hai thum per aur L.aanat hai zardari per .....

mohammadi

Just bullsh.t. one rumor came in express nd the other in sharmila farouqi 's husbands channel. I dont understand y would someone look forward to these crooks when they already are stable. The JI and swabians all are firm wth them. Pee Pee Pee and Halwayi group are just sh.tbags which stinks big time.
i agree with you on this

ustadjejanab

یار تھریڈ سٹارٹر ، بندہ کوئی تعارف ہی کروا دیتا ہے
کوئی سلام دعا ، کوئی حال احوال ؟
نورے ہو ، گڑھی شاہ کے مجاور یا بوری والی سرکار کے مرید؟

ویسے یہ الہام سرکار کو کہاں سے ہوا کہ پی ٹی آئی کسی کے ساتھ الحاق کرنے جا رہی ہے ؟