PSO declared defaulter by world market

hardcore

PSO declared defaulter by world market

World market imposes heavy fines on Pakistan State Oil, threaten to suspend oil supplies.

ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) Pakistan State Oil has been declared defaulter by the world market due to delay in payments under the LC head.

PSO needs Rs 30 billion for making the payments in two days.

It must be remembered that PSO owes Rs 145 billion to various organisations and Rs 128 million to local refineries.

According to Dunya News, supply of petroleum products to Pakistan can be suspended for one month, in case payments are not made in two days.

Energy crisis in Pakistan can worsen as a consequence of the suspension of oil products supply.

source http://dunyanews.tv/index.php/en/Pakistan/161573-PSO-declared-defaulter-by-world-market

modern.fakir

Another GIFT to the Pakistanis from the SECULAR Government and Liberal extemist supporting "democracy" lovers. Now lets resort back to the Islamic Model of Governance and feel the difference (bigsmile)

Secularism and Liberalism are INDEED a recipe for a serious DISASTER !!!

سعد

We survived Doomsday 21-12-12 but here comes another.....
Economic Doomsday

I need Dr. Emmit Brown to save my axx.

Dark Angel

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)
Jiyae Bhutto..
Jiyae Noora..

Zardari aur Nawaz ka naya Pakistan..
No Petrol..
No Light..
No Gas..
No Law & Order..
No Employment..
Abundance of Terrorism..

Jiyae Bhutto..
Jiyae Noora..
(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

hardcore

We are already energy starved nation.This could be a real blow to our energy sector and would hit the ordinary people.

tz00007

Another GIFT to the Pakistanis from the SECULAR Government and Liberal extemist supporting "democracy" lovers. Now lets resort back to the Islamic Model of Governance and feel the difference (bigsmile)

u say as if its so easy.. just revert back n thats it...how will it revert back?? and the most imp question WHO will do it??????

and india is also secular but their economy is better... all europe is secular but they never die hungry... lolz... khud jab chor ho banda tu phir liberalism or secularism pe ilzam lagana acha nahi lagta...

zeshaan

Noora, aoor zard ari, ki jaidadain baich kar yeh qarz to ataro,
Raiwind pallace,bilawal houses karachi,lahore,islamabad aoor larkana walay baich do gay too qarz bhi uttar jayga PSO ka.

modern.fakir

Well, it isnt hard either... If we make a sincere intention then nothing is difficult. It will revert back because NOW their is no other choice left. All the rightfull stakeholders will do it.

Europe and America are in a "decline" phase... Greece, Spain and Ireland are prime examples with many others to follow and the US we already know where they stand with the sub prime crisis and their heavily indebted economy.

As for India ...their bubble is already going BUST ...read the latest news and you will be able to tell all..

So now this system proposed by them has not even 30 years then how can WE adopt it as a model ??..But rather we should look at the previous Muslim Khilafats and their Models of economic governance and just modernise them..The system which western democracies use of Riba is NOT New ...the roman empire and subsequent christian empires have had it for centuries. This is just a re-incarnation !

If they can re-incarnate their flawed systems and push them over and over again after failure then we Muslims can definitely modernise our system which was a lot more just than the modern interest based system !

u say as if its so easy.. just revert back n thats it...how will it revert back?? and the most imp question WHO will do it??????

and india is also secular but their economy is better... all europe is secular but they never die hungry... lolz... khud jab chor ho banda tu phir liberalism or secularism pe ilzam lagana acha nahi lagta...

Omrkhan

Islamic Govt. Says who. tahir ul qadri Saheb. Or Peeri Murrede wale?.

Zindabad

Next week is going to be railway and after next week is going to be PIA and etc...

Demo crazy is best revenge against the ppl of Banana Republic :lol:[hilar](cry)

tz00007

bhai in pakistan no one is even ready to use the old system sincerely...everyone is looking for loop hols for corruption...

what makes u think they will impliment a new system which is clean and pure.... are u day dreaming?? lol

jese log hote hein, vese hukumraan.... inko koi bhi system dey do, inho oski shakal bigaar leni hay.... the main thing that is need is sincerity and genuine leadership.... this is the seed of the solution.. the rest will be solved....

Well, it isnt hard either... If we make a sincere intention then nothing is difficult. It will revert back because NOW their is no other choice left. All the rightfull stakeholders will do it.

Europe and America are in a "decline" phase... Greece, Spain and Ireland are prime examples with many others to follow and the US we already know where they stand with the sub prime crisis and their heavily indebted economy.

As for India ...their bubble is already going BUST ...read the latest news and you will be able to tell all..

So now this system proposed by them has not even 30 years then how can WE adopt it as a model ??..But rather we should look at the previous Muslim Khilafats and their Models of economic governance and just modernise them..The system which western democracies use of Riba is NOT New ...the roman empire and subsequent christian empires have had it for centuries. This is just a re-incarnation !

If they can re-incarnate their flawed systems and push them over and over again after failure then we Muslims can definitely modernise our system which was a lot more just than the modern interest based system !

modern.fakir

New sincere leadership ??...from this corrupt system ??[hilar][hilar][hilar]...This is what i call day-dreaming!!

BHai meray ...good leadership emerges from a good system. You change the system and the leadership will come naturally. You cant expect to pull out angels from the gutter to rule Pakistan (bigsmile)

bhai in pakistan no one is even ready to use the old system sincerely...everyone is looking for loop hols for corruption...

what makes u think they will impliment a new system which is clean and pure.... are u day dreaming?? lol

jese log hote hein, vese hukumraan.... inko koi bhi system dey do, inho oski shakal bigaar leni hay.... the main thing that is need is sincerity and genuine leadership.... this is the seed of the solution.. the rest will be solved....

tz00007

New sincere leadership ??...from this corrupt system ??[hilar][hilar][hilar]...This is what i call day-dreaming!!

BHai meray ...good leadership emerges from a good system. You change the system and the leadership will come naturally. You cant expect to pull out angels from the gutter to rule Pakistan (bigsmile)

lolz thats wat im telling u.. how will u get a "good islamic" system out of this gutter??? in the end, its the people who implements the system... or sumone from sky will come down and implement it for u?

modern.fakir

Rather ....someone from the sky already has a power sitting in Pakistan that does have the capability of turning the system over into an islamically compliant system....and that power would be the armed forces ...

lolz thats wat im telling u.. how will u get a "good islamic" system out of this gutter??? in the end, its the people who implements the system... or sumone from sky will come down and implement it for u?