Project Thaali..

taul

--May Allah (SWT) reward all these people,Ameen!!!Such an outstanding initiative,Masha-Allah.

barshad

Always very nice post. Salaam to all those youth. Hope those kind of people become our leaders. Pakistan zinda abad and pakistani youth zinda abad.

I wonder if the 'true arab blooded muslim' who rants about how despicable Pakistanis are is watching this show!

ghias

very impressive. Good to see these youngster are taking time off their busy schedule and helping those who can't afford to buy food for themselves and their children. Hope such initiative is taken by youngsters all over the Pakistan. Jazak Allah Khair . May Allah give them the best rewards here and hereafter

umariqbal

i really started crying watching this..there are these young people too who are doing everything they can for others in the country. why cant be our politician be like them...I hope its not only going to be a wish of many of u's like me to see our politicians feeling the pain of the people of Pakistan like these young people are.

moadhia

finally we see something positive coming on TV. I am shocked that it takes 8 months to register a charitable organization in Pakistan ?!??!! What the hell ?!!?? Aik to politicians khud kuch kertay nahe awam kay liya aur doosron ko bhi nahe kernay daitay. We need these young people to join politics !! Thats the only way to a change

i really started crying watching this..there are these young people too who are doing everything they can for others in the country. why cant be our politician be like them...I hope its not only going to be a wish of many of u's like me to see our politicians feeling the pain of the people of Pakistan like these young people are.

Because our hukmraans are sold out to Americans

Alhamdulillah
Jazakallah

There are some good people are still there, thats why Pakistan is there...Masha allah

sangeen

very gud to see these young people contributing and giving back to the society.... Charity is considered very valueable in Islam and all religions and all over the world its termed a noble cause... Most of us think we should do something and always make excuses due to lake of resources but this charity shows that its our good intention to start these things from a minor point and DO WHAT YOU CAN.

babadeena

Zara see naam oh toh yhay matti bari zarkhaz hay saqi. (little bit wet this land is very fertile). May Allah bless them.