PPP's new plan!!!!!!!!کراچی کی نئ حلقۂ بندی

rahat

I think the peoples who are resisting to new constituencies based on the actual population and manageable administrative point of view are those who are biased to a particular group.

In order to keep the history right, we must know that Karachi was a division consisting of five Districts until th time when Musharraf diminished these Districts of Karachi Division to declare it as One District. The sole object was to please a particular group who support him I.E MQM. It was done against all the principal of manageable cities of Town Planning. Another fact which we can't forget that the Jamait Islami who also voters also belongs to the same ethnic group also supported this District Karachi and on return Musharraf given him Nazim of Karachi post (Namat Ullah Khan) by ordering MQM to boycott those election.

Another interesting fact on the contrary what they did in Karachi , musharraf bifurcate Hyderabad Division to District Hyderabad just to oblige MQM to get more seats and areas belonging to Hyderabad Division were merged to other Divisions.

It is time to think above the political affiliation that is based on the ground realty and on principal of Town planning and not to oblige any particular group but give a due representations to each ethnically group in the national, provincial and divisional levels.

w-a-n-t-e-d-

PPP nay malir ko district bana k Lisaniyat ki thi serf mqm ko harany k leyh..

app phir halqa bandi karwanay ka mashwara dayrahay hain...

yeh lisaniyat nahi karni chaeyh tamam siasi jamatyin lisaniyat karti hain her koe apni zuban bolny walo ka card khelta hai..

or es tassub ki bunyad pay ek dosray ko jo k kalma go hain sab apes main qatal bhi kardaytay hain serf siasi issue ki waja say

elipst

I think the peoples who are resisting to new constituencies based on the actual population and manageable administrative point of view are those who are biased to a particular group.

In order to keep the history right, we must know that Karachi was a division consisting of five Districts until th time when Musharraf diminished these Districts of Karachi Division to declare it as One District. The sole object was to please a particular group who support him I.E MQM. It was done against all the principal of manageable cities of Town Planning. Another fact which we can't forget that the Jamait Islami who also voters also belongs to the same ethnic group also supported this District Karachi and on return Musharraf given him Nazim of Karachi post (Namat Ullah Khan) by ordering MQM to boycott those election.

Another interesting fact on the contrary what they did in Karachi , musharraf bifurcate Hyderabad Division to District Hyderabad just to oblige MQM to get more seats and areas belonging to Hyderabad Division were merged to other Divisions.

It is time to think above the political affiliation that is based on the ground realty and on principal of Town planning and not to oblige any particular group but give a due representations to each ethnically group in the national, provincial and divisional levels.

OK I hear you, then how about new halqabandi in Lahore, Pindi in such a way to break the power of PML-N and PTI so that everyone has a fair chance? Why only in Karachi?

Why not new halqabandi in Sindh to break the power of Jageerdar? Why not new halqabandi in Punjab to break the power of biradri? Why not give due representation to all ethnic groups living in these areas? Why only in Karachi?

If you need to have new halqas then do it not on ethnicity, do it on basis of population. Equal population for every halqa. That would be fair

United4Pak

Dear

Please read the very first post before starting this gibberish. Karachi has 5 districts. Unfortunately, idiots like you try to become an expert on subject which they don't know anything about.

Wasalam

Pakistan 1st

Bhaiyon is tamam Nazr e Karam ki asal wajha kuch aur hay...hamaray Aaakha yeh nahi chahtay kay assembly main un kay barabar wali seaton par Ghareeb aur middle class kay loug baithin

13458_174014766372_149808321372_3353796_579747_n.jpg

12293_325583776372_149808321372_4076820_2959756_n.jpg

229561_10150182548636373_149808321372_7286189_3050500_n.jpg

64376_441960546372_149808321372_5716060_5931798_n.jpg

Bhaiyon is tamam Nazr e Karam ki asal wajha kuch aur hay...hamaray Aaakha yeh nahi chahtay kay assembly main un kay barabar wali seaton par Ghareeb aur middle class kay loug baithin

This thread is about Halqa Bandi.

Most of Pakistani (Majority of Pakistani) sits on floor and eat, they wear chappal, drive motorcycle, it is normal in Pakistan.

What counts is Ikhlaq, which Mustafa Kamal doesn't have.

@dhanak

There are many buttons available on siasat.pk to click such as like, thanks for sharing. If you see properly just left from Dislike button (which you can see very well). LOL

Pakistan 1st

This thread is about Halqa Bandi.

Most of Pakistani (Majority of Pakistani) sits on floor and eat, they wear chappal, drive motorcycle, it is normal in Pakistan.

What counts is Ikhlaq, which Mustafa Kamal doesn't have.

Ok don't count that...but you have to count this piece

"See Karachi, how a young Nazim has excellently worked" - Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry

12654_198125721372_149808321372_3558446_7423099_n.jpg

The News: The Supreme Court (SC) on Tuesday sought a detailed report till December 21 on cutting of trees due to extension of the Canal View Road Project in Lahore from the provincial environment secretary and the director general.

A three-member SC bench, comprising Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, Justice Mian Shakirullah Jan and Justice Tariq Parvez, was hearing a suo moto case initiated against the cutting of trees.

Nawaz Manik, deputy director of the Punjab Environment Protection Department, Israr Khan, project director of the Lahore Canal Road, and Khadim Hussain Qaiser, Additional Advocate General Punjab, appeared in the court in connection with the notice.

Absolutly love what this guy has done 4 karachi. i dont support any political party, i only support an individuals effort for the betterment of our City, our nation.

Israr Khan presented a report of Nespak about the impact on the environment due to the cutting of trees. However, the civic representatives negated the report and contended that the report was about a previous project and had nothing to do with the current project.

Israr Khan told the court that the Canal View project would affect 1,844 trees, however, 4,304 new trees would be planted. He said fruit trees would be saved. Giving details of the project, he said it was a 14 km project that starts from Thokar Niaz Baig and ends at Dharampura underpass.

Imrana Tiwana, an architect and environmentalist, told the court that the project would cause a severe damage and irreparable loss to the hundreds of years old archaeological heritage of the city.

She said this heritage is considered to be one of the rich heritages of world. She said the project of expanding the road has been designed to benefit a selected few not more than eight per cent and majority of the remaining citizens is being neglected. She said there are 700 buses in Lahore and the city has been declared the most polluted city of the country but government is not paying any heed towards it. She said in the US and Seoul, traffic issues are solved without disturbing ecosystem.

The chief justice then observed that the government in London did not go for expansion of its roads merely to preserve its heritage.

“How such a project of huge cost is in favour of the country in the current economic situation,” the chief justice said. “See Karachi, how a young Nazim has excellently worked,” the chief justice said, adding the ‘authorities’ of Lahore should go to Karachi to see his excellent work. Lamenting the strategy of cutting trees for expansion of roads, Imrana Tiwana said instead of making transport system efficient, trees are being sacrificed to expand the roads. The court adjourned the hearing for December 21.
25097_385276811372_149808321372_4310075_7143177_n.jpg

mh.saghir

WTF, can't we talk about one single Pakistan???
are u all jerks??? y start fighting on non-issues???

bons

Musharraf obliged MQM by changing the halqa bandis in urban Sindh including Hyderabad. That is one of the reasons they got so many seats (apart from their thappa brigade). Now if PPP is going to neutralize that, then why MQMers are creating all the fuss?

bons

irrelevant propaganda. Same old story. Badmaashon ko masoom bana kar pesh karna.

Ok don't count that...but you have to count this piece

"See Karachi, how a young Nazim has excellently worked" - Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry

12654_198125721372_149808321372_3558446_7423099_n.jpg

The News: The Supreme Court (SC) on Tuesday sought a detailed report till December 21 on cutting of trees due to extension of the Canal View Road Project in Lahore from the provincial environment secretary and the director general.

A three-member SC bench, comprising Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, Justice Mian Shakirullah Jan and Justice Tariq Parvez, was hearing a suo moto case initiated against the cutting of trees.

Nawaz Manik, deputy director of the Punjab Environment Protection Department, Israr Khan, project director of the Lahore Canal Road, and Khadim Hussain Qaiser, Additional Advocate General Punjab, appeared in the court in connection with the notice.

Absolutly love what this guy has done 4 karachi. i dont support any political party, i only support an individuals effort for the betterment of our City, our nation.

Israr Khan presented a report of Nespak about the impact on the environment due to the cutting of trees. However, the civic representatives negated the report and contended that the report was about a previous project and had nothing to do with the current project.

Israr Khan told the court that the Canal View project would affect 1,844 trees, however, 4,304 new trees would be planted. He said fruit trees would be saved. Giving details of the project, he said it was a 14 km project that starts from Thokar Niaz Baig and ends at Dharampura underpass.

Imrana Tiwana, an architect and environmentalist, told the court that the project would cause a severe damage and irreparable loss to the hundreds of years old archaeological heritage of the city.

She said this heritage is considered to be one of the rich heritages of world. She said the project of expanding the road has been designed to benefit a selected few not more than eight per cent and majority of the remaining citizens is being neglected. She said there are 700 buses in Lahore and the city has been declared the most polluted city of the country but government is not paying any heed towards it. She said in the US and Seoul, traffic issues are solved without disturbing ecosystem.

The chief justice then observed that the government in London did not go for expansion of its roads merely to preserve its heritage.

“How such a project of huge cost is in favour of the country in the current economic situation,” the chief justice said. “See Karachi, how a young Nazim has excellently worked,” the chief justice said, adding the ‘authorities’ of Lahore should go to Karachi to see his excellent work. Lamenting the strategy of cutting trees for expansion of roads, Imrana Tiwana said instead of making transport system efficient, trees are being sacrificed to expand the roads. The court adjourned the hearing for December 21.
25097_385276811372_149808321372_4310075_7143177_n.jpg

Brother don't understand me wrong. I repeated again and again MQM must do positive and healthy work in Pakistans politics.

I want to see pakistan as a developed country. I appreciate his work. All Pakistani mayers should work for great Pakistan.

What i hate is Bhatta Khori, Target killing, Weapons culture. I think MQM could be a great Party without Altaf Hussain, Haider Rizvi and Farooq Sattar (leaders of MQM who supported crimes). It has been proven many times that MQM was behind killings in Karachi and Bhatta Culture was introduced by MQM. I am not saying that only MQM does these crimes. But we are taking about Karachi and mqm is leading party there that is why MQM in particular.

We don't want leaders who support criminals, we want leaders who put criminals behind grids.

ALI ARYAN

I was born in karachi though not Muhajir. This city belongs to me equaly as to you or any other Pakistani. Unjustice no matter where in Pakistan needs to be discussed and needs solution.[/QUOTE

حلقہ بندیوں پر اعتراض ئکسی کو بھی نہیں ہو سکتا لیکن اعتراض اس متن پر ہے جو کے اس تھریڈ میں موجود ہے.اس خبر کے متن کے مطابق حلقہ بندی کی یہ ہے کے متحدہ کے ووٹ بنک کو کم کیا جائے. اگر غلط ارادوں کے ساتھ نیک کام بھی کیا جائے تو اسکی افادیت نہیں رہتی. ووہی چیز اسکے جواب میں متحدہ کے حامی ظاہر کر رہے ہیں.

پرویز مشرف کے دور سے پہلے جو حلقہ بندیاں کی گیئں تھیں وہ ١٩٨١ کی مردم شماری کو بنیاد کرتے ہوے کی گیں تھیں. اب پرویز مشرف کے دور سے پہلے جو الیکشن ہوے انکی تفصیل مندرجہ زیل ہے.

Party 1988 1990 1993 1997 2002 2008
Pakistan Peoples Party 93 44 89 18 81 124
Pakistan Muslim League (Q) 0 0 0 0 126 59
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) 54 106 73 137 19 91
Awami National Party 2 6 3 10 0 13
Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 0 0 0 0 63
Muttahida Qaumi Movement * 13 15 0 12 17 25
Jamiat-Ulema-e-Islam (F) 7 6 0 2 0 7
Other Parties/Independents ** 38 30 42 28 36 21
Total Turnout % 43.07% 45.46% 40.28% 35.42% 41.08% 44.23%
Total Seats 207 207 207 207 342 340

N.B: All elections were contested under a separate electorate system, the 1990 elections had allegations of vote-rigging confirmed by foreign observers.[3] The 'MQM' contested the 1988 elections under the name Haq Parast group, it boycotted the 1993 National elections.[4]
Source::
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elections_in_Pakistan#1988-1997

مندرجہ بالا تمام الیکشن ١٩٨١ کی مردم شماری کے تحت انجام پے اور١٩٨١ کے وقت متحدہ قومی موومنٹ نام کی جماعت نہیں تشکیل پائی تھی متحدہ قومی موومنٹ ١٩٨٤ میں وجود میں آئ کیا تب بھی بھی متحدہ نے وجود میں اے بغیر کراچی کی حلقہ بندیاں اپنی خواہش اور منشا کے مطابق کرا لیں تھیں؟

مندرجہ بالا نتائج کے مطابق ١٩٨٨ سے لیکر ١٩٩٧ تک ہونے والے تمام الیکشن میں متحدہ نے کراچی کی نوے فیصد سے زائد نشستیں جیتیں اور یہی صورتحال ٢٠٠٢ اور ٢٠٠٨ کے الیکشن میں سامنے آئ. ان اعداد و شمار کی روشنی میں وہ تمام الزامات کے متحدہ اپنی مرضی سے کراچی کی حلقہ بندیاں کرتی رہی میری نظر میں صرف ایک دیوانے کی بڑ سے زیادہ کچھ نہیں. یا پھر مخالفین کا اختلاف برایے اختلاف ہی کھلا سکتا ہے

ALI ARYAN

محترم کیوں نہ ایک نیا حل کیا جائے ان حلقہ بندیوں اور علاقوں کی تقسیم ہمیشہ سے متنازعہ رہی ہے اسکو چھوڑ ر کر پورے پاکستان میں نیے آنے والے الیکشن میں نشستوں کی تقسیم متناسب نمائندگی کی بنیاد پر کر لی جائے ؟ اس سے کسی کو بھی شکایات نہیں رہے گی کے فلاں علاقہ فلاں حلقیے سے کاٹ کر فلاں جماعت کی نمائندگی کم کرنے کی کوشش کی گئے ؟
کیا خیال ہی آپ کا ؟

fido82

Brother don't understand me wrong. I repeated again and again MQM must do positive and healthy work in Pakistans politics.

I want to see pakistan as a developed country. I appreciate his work. All Pakistani mayers should work for great Pakistan.

What i hate is Bhatta Khori, Target killing, Weapons culture. I think MQM could be a great Party without Altaf Hussain, Haider Rizvi and Farooq Sattar (leaders of MQM who supported crimes). It has been proven many times that MQM was behind killings in Karachi and Bhatta Culture was introduced by MQM. I am not saying that only MQM does these crimes. But we are taking about Karachi and mqm is leading party there that is why MQM in particular.

We don't want leaders who support criminals, we want leaders who put criminals behind grids.

If we believe you bhutta , Target Killing on the other hand MQM gets million of votes in Election. Your logic failed. You just hate it nothing else. Nothing has been proved. Hakeem saeed case, Jinha pur, Takbeer all were fake. Your accusation is not new it is now more than 25 years every time MQM win with massive majority.

Because you can not accuse any corruption charges, any lottaiazam and poor people in assemblies. You are gulam of jagirdar and wadras they will keep you gulam, Keep voting them and keep crying. Get your frustration on MQM. we are united will be winning and Enjoying. you guys keep crying.

Pakistan 1st

I was born in karachi though not Muhajir. This city belongs to me equaly as to you or any other Pakistani. Unjustice no matter where in Pakistan needs to be discussed and needs solution.[/QUOTE

حلقہ بندیوں پر اعتراض ئکسی کو بھی نہیں ہو سکتا لیکن اعتراض اس متن پر ہے جو کے اس تھریڈ میں موجود ہے.اس خبر کے متن کے مطابق حلقہ بندی کی یہ ہے کے متحدہ کے ووٹ بنک کو کم کیا جائے. اگر غلط ارادوں کے ساتھ نیک کام بھی کیا جائے تو اسکی افادیت نہیں رہتی. ووہی چیز اسکے جواب میں متحدہ کے حامی ظاہر کر رہے ہیں.

پرویز مشرف کے دور سے پہلے جو حلقہ بندیاں کی گیئں تھیں وہ ١٩٨١ کی مردم شماری کو بنیاد کرتے ہوے کی گیں تھیں. اب پرویز مشرف کے دور سے پہلے جو الیکشن ہوے انکی تفصیل مندرجہ زیل ہے.

N.B: All elections were contested under a separate electorate system, the 1990 elections had allegations of vote-rigging confirmed by foreign observers.[3] The 'MQM' contested the 1988 elections under the name Haq Parast group, it boycotted the 1993 National elections.[4]

مندرجہ بالا تمام الیکشن ١٩٨١ کی مردم شماری کے تحت انجام پے اور١٩٨١ کے وقت متحدہ قومی موومنٹ نام کی جماعت نہیں تشکیل پائی تھی متحدہ قومی موومنٹ ١٩٨٤ میں وجود میں آئ کیا تب بھی بھی متحدہ نے وجود میں اے بغیر کراچی کی حلقہ بندیاں اپنی خواہش اور منشا کے مطابق کرا لیں تھیں؟

مندرجہ بالا نتائج کے مطابق ١٩٨٨ سے لیکر ١٩٩٧ تک ہونے والے تمام الیکشن میں متحدہ نے کراچی کی نوے فیصد سے زائد نشستیں جیتیں اور یہی صورتحال ٢٠٠٢ اور ٢٠٠٨ کے الیکشن میں سامنے آئ. ان اعداد و شمار کی روشنی میں وہ تمام الزامات کے متحدہ اپنی مرضی سے کراچی کی حلقہ بندیاں کرتی رہی میری نظر میں صرف ایک دیوانے کی بڑ سے زیادہ کچھ نہیں. یا پھر مخالفین کا اختلاف برایے اختلاف ہی کھلا سکتا ہے

Very good post. (clap)

Thanks

Pakistan 1st

Did any court in Pakistan have convicted MQM leaders as a Bhatta khor, Target Killers, Band Bori etc?

All allegations are baseless until supreme court takes any decision. Until today, MQM is continuously growing under the leadership of Altaf Hussain and it is not anymore a Karachi base party. MQM is fully functional in all over Pakistan

mehwish_ali

i was born in karachi though not muhajir. This city belongs to me equaly as to you or any other pakistani. Unjustice no matter where in pakistan needs to be discussed and needs solution.[/quote

party 1988 1990 1993 1997 2002 2008
pakistan peoples party 93 44 89 18 81 124
pakistan muslim league (q) 0 0 0 0 126 59
pakistan muslim league (nawaz) 54 106 73 137 19 91
awami national party 2 6 3 10 0 13
muttahida majlis-e-amal pakistan 0 0 0 0 63
muttahida qaumi movement * 13 15 0 12 17 25
jamiat-ulema-e-islam (f) 7 6 0 2 0 7
other parties/independents ** 38 30 42 28 36 21
total turnout % 43.07% 45.46% 40.28% 35.42% 41.08% 44.23%
total seats 207 207 207 207 342 340

n.b: All elections were contested under a separate electorate system, the 1990 elections had allegations of vote-rigging confirmed by foreign observers.[3] the 'mqm' contested the 1988 elections under the name haq parast group, it boycotted the 1993 national elections.[4]
source::
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/elections_in_pakistan#1988-1997

آپ کا یہ مراسلہ بہت مفید ہے اور ثبوت مکمل طور پر پیش کرتا ہے۔ مجھے نہیں لگتا کہ ان میں سے کوئی صاحب اس سے مزید اختلاف کریں گے۔

کراچی کو الگ صوبہ بنانے پر متحدہ سے اختلاف رکھنے والے حضرات کی رائے

کراچی کی نئی حلقہ بندیوں پر پی کے ریولوشن صاحب نے متحدہ کی حمایت کرنے والوں سے سچے دل سے رائے مانگی تھی۔ اس معاملے پر مزید گفتگو میں نیچے کروں گی اور اپنی بالکل سچی رائے اس معاملے میں پیش کروں گی۔

فی الحال پی کے انقلاب صاحب اور متحدہ سے دیگر اختلاف رکھنے والے حضرات سے سوال ہے کہ وہ اس موضوع پر اپنی بالکل سچی رائے دیں کہ:۔

۔۱۔ پہلا سوال بہت سادہ ہے کہ اگر اہلیان کراچی کی اکثریت واقعی دل و جان سے متحدہ کو ووٹ دیتی ہے تو کیا آپ متحدہ کا یہ حق تسلیم کر لیں گے؟

۔۲۔ آپ نے اوپر نئی حلقہ بندیوں کا جواز پیش کیا تھا کہ حالات کے تحت نئی حلقہ بندیاں ہونی چاہیے ہیں۔ آپ سے سوال ہے کہ پھر کیا آپ یہ تسلیم کرتے ہیں کہ انہی حالات کے تحت کہ کراچی اتنا پھیل چکا ہے کہ اسے الگ صوبے کا درجہ دے دینا چاہیے؟ دنیا کے تمام ایسے میٹرو پولیٹن شہر اپنے مسائل کی وجہ سے الگ صوبوں کا درجہ پا چکے ہیں۔

ان دو سوالات کے ذریعے ہم آپ لوگوں کے معیار (سٹینڈرڈز) اور دو رخے معیارات (ڈبل سٹیندرڈز) کو پرکھ سکیں گے۔ پی کے انقلاب صاحب تو شاید نہیں، مگر یہاں متحدہ مخالفین کی ایک بڑی تعداد موجود ہے جو متحدہ کے مینڈیٹ کو کسی صورت قبول کرنے کے لیے تیار نہیں ہے۔

محترم کیوں نہ ایک نیا حل کیا جائے ان حلقہ بندیوں اور علاقوں کی تقسیم ہمیشہ سے متنازعہ رہی ہے اسکو چھوڑ ر کر پورے پاکستان میں نیے آنے والے الیکشن میں نشستوں کی تقسیم متناسب نمائندگی کی بنیاد پر کر لی جائے ؟ اس سے کسی کو بھی شکایات نہیں رہے گی کے فلاں علاقہ فلاں حلقیے سے کاٹ کر فلاں جماعت کی نمائندگی کم کرنے کی کوشش کی گئے ؟
کیا خیال ہی آپ کا ؟

میں نے اس مسئلے پر ایک پورا آرٹیکل تحریر کیا تھا کہ پاکستان کی فلاح فقط "صدارتی انتخابات" کے طرز کے سسٹم میں ہے۔ موجودہ پارلیمانی سسٹم پاکستان کے لیے بہت نقصان دہ ہے۔

اگر کسی کو انٹرسٹ ہو تو آپ یہ آرٹیکل یہاں پڑھ سکتے ہیں۔

Scorpion

Dear,

MQM propaganda machinery is busy in its propaganda work portraying the image of pious poor s . . . .

One of the biggest land grabber of Karachi is Babar Ghori . . . . Why dont these people show his life style . . . . Do he gave taxes for his 200 or so marriage halls, product of land grabbing . . . . . Altaf's assets in London are now no secrets . . . .

American Agents as per wilileaks . . . MI5 and MI6 agents as per their own services to their Majesty Queen . . . . .

This post again confirms why new Halqa Bandi is needed.

If you look at figures in year 1997 before Halqa Bandi done by Musharaf MQM had 12 seats together. After Halqa Bandi done by dictator Musharaf MQM won 17 seats in election 2002.

Truth is MQM Supported Musharaf unconditionaly, MQM supported PPP knowing that PPP is ruining Pakistan.

Scorpion

میں نے اس مسئلے پر ایک پورا آرٹیکل تحریر کیا تھا کہ پاکستان کی فلاح فقط "صدارتی انتخابات" کے طرز کے سسٹم میں ہے۔ موجودہ پارلیمانی سسٹم پاکستان کے لیے بہت نقصان دہ ہے۔

اگر کسی کو انٹرسٹ ہو تو آپ یہ آرٹیکل یہاں پڑھ سکتے ہیں۔

Mahwish Baji,

I belonged to and live in Karachi . . . . . That is the reason that I know how the votes are cast in Karachi . . . . Ghunday/Badmash of your party use to high jack the polling booths or phir thuppay lugtain hain . . . . Now dont give this stupid excuse that Punjab ma bhi tu yahi hota hai . . . . Baqi Americans ka Good Friends bun kar you developed this city no problem but than its my right to criticize you people as American always give aid for their own interests . . . . .
I think I ve answered the first question as I will not allow an ethnic party to come into power on the basis of Ghunda Gardi and Thappa Mafia . . . .

Second . . . . No sensible human has any objection in making Karachi a separate province . . . . But if the intentions are to make a province to give MQM scoundrels an ultimate power . . . . Than I have serious objections . . . . There is a need to divide every province of Pakistan into at least four more provinces . . . . But again not to give some feudal/scoundrels more power . . . .

Now I am not against MQM vote bank but against the Fascist attitude of this party where it give that Altaf a status some what near to some prophet and use the language of bullet in face of criticism . . . .