Poll | Do You Think There's Any Truth In New York Times 's Story About Axact & Bol Group?

Do You Think There's Any Truth In New York Times 's Story About Axact & Bol Group?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Zain Itrat

نیو یورک ٹائمز کی سٹوری کے مطابق

ایگزیکٹ گروپ ایسی یونیورسٹیز جنکا کوئی وجود ہی نہیں ،کی فیک ڈگریز اور ڈپلوما زکی ویب سائٹس چلاتا ہے اور انٹرنیشنل گراہکوں کو مہنگے داموں بیچتی ہے جس میں سعودی عربیہ کے شیخ تک شامل ہیں جنہوں نے لاکھوں ڈالرز کے عوض جعلی ڈگریز خریدیں کمپنی خود کو ایک آئی ٹی فرم کہتی ہے مگر فرم کی آئی ٹی کی فیلڈ میں کوئی خاطر خواہ کامیابیاں نمایاں نہیں جو کمپنی کے اثاثہ جات کو سپورٹ کر سکے .کمپنی کا کاروبار ہوائی قسم کا ہے اور یہ ایک فراڈ فرم ہے .آپ کا اس سب کے بارے میں کیا خیال ہے ؟ کیا نیو یورک ٹائمز کی سٹوری کو ایزی لیا جا سکتا ہے ؟

11128630_456437334515450_2515590960906501263_n.jpg

khan afghan1

Not that difficult. First find out who are the beneficiaries.
Second the time, why they are publishing today when BOL TV is launching their services.
Third why New York time. Is there any connection with India

All those pictured above including who have already left knew from day ONE
that funding for this channel in not from Legit Sources.

They all preach Halal, Honestly day in day out
but when it comes to their own interest, Sab Chalta Hai ...

Ahud1

GEO playing every card to stop bol

and this scandal is another good evidence of being GEO as international agent

their masters are helping them

kakamuna420

lookes like siasat.pk is becoming turf ground for religious, political and media paid agents. It is pretty sad that our country is now known to be the lead in fake certificates.

thinking

NY times par yaqeen mat karo...lekan BoL ke khalaf aj se
2 sal pehlay Geo aur Indias media hi bola tha...jis cheez ke
khalaf Geo..India..NY times ho..samjh lo ke wo Pakistan ke
acha hi ho ga..baqi cheezain bad mien ati rahay gein..

Sachbolo

I don't know what the issue is this channel BOL is in the process of launching for the last at least 2+ years but whats the big issue they have vans, cars, even rikshaws with BOL sign on the but the place where they should be they are not there i.e. the TV. Where as they say they hire anchors etc. @ millions of Rs. per month pay and they hired to some of them but without income how could they pay where is the money is coming from. Something is wrong somewhere but i don't know where. Any one from BOL can verify what i have mentioned.

stranger

could be another stunt to gain some popularity, since media is loosing its credibility in Pakistan, hence they need a fake push, hence they might have planed it this way...
during dharna days, when GEO was hit very hard, and all started flying toward BOL, everyone started thinking that it could be a new GEO....

i think its all drama for several reasons:
1: the "so called story" is disclosed by a US group, so Pakistanis, being anti US, will take BOL as credible channel.....
2: story is disclosed by an indian, adds more sympathies for this team and channel....
3: Interior Ministry recalled the NOC and hence anti Nawaz regime will think its a credible channel...

they have hired few big names and since months they are getting salaries from the channel... i guess their CEO/ owner is a multi billionaire and can afford a big team without earning a single ruppee from the channel.... must be very rich man and investing with a unrealistic high risk :)

P.S: this is just my analysis..

Shamyl Sheheryar

Everyday, there are thousands of news, MOSTLY anti Pakistan.. but No Polls are made here on those things, when they are against Pakistan or Pakistani Politicians

Why does SIASAT PK need to start a poll on the AXACT story, adds to the stories about axact......

Now Remove my comment and ban me forever, I standby every single word Sir

Zain Itrat

I Made This Poll I Am A Media Student Myself, The Story Was Too Interesting That It Ushered Me Making It And I Wanted To Know And Let People Also Know That How Much People Have Fallen For The Story Of NYT. Thats It, Do Not Always Find Things To Be Conspiracy Just Because It Is Against Our Way Of Thinking Or Interest :) Cheers :)
Everyday, there are thousands of news, MOSTLY anti Pakistan.. but No Polls are made here on those things, when they are against Pakistan or Pakistani Politicians

Why does SIASAT PK need to start a poll on the AXACT story, adds to the stories about axact......

Now Remove my comment and ban me forever, I standby every single word Sir

Competent

This is how IT companies in Pakistan are working. All the big IT companies are owned by politicians or their relatives. The make big money and give penny to their employees and force them to work over times without salaries.
Making fake degrees are just a minor thing when in the govt their universities issues fake degrees like PhD on copied research material. And I know they have issued so many fake honorary degrees like Rehan Maliki gets PhD of Karachi university.
crime is league in Pakistan. Big crime big reward.

Shamyl Sheheryar

Good to know you are a media student, dont tell me you are doing that degree in Columbiana University or one of those Axacticians one :P

I Made This Poll I Am A Media Student Myself, The Story Was Too Interesting That It Ushered Me Making It And I Wanted To Know And Let People Also Know That How Much People Have Fallen For The Story Of NYT. Thats It, Do Not Always Find Things To Be Conspiracy Just Because It Is Against Our Way Of Thinking Or Interest :) Cheers :)