Poll: Are Taliban really a threat to Pakistan?

• Thread starter Thread starter Admin
  • Start date Start date

Are Taliban really a threat to Pakistan?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Admin

Poll suggested by "PEACE"
I think its time for another poll. Many people in and out of Pakistan think Taliban are a real threat to our country and they will succeed in taking over Islamabad.

I think taliban are working on hidden American agenda.
No body knows from where they are getting the money to run their organization?
If they do not have any job, if they are not feudals or business tycoons then what is the source of their funding?
How come they are managing 10 lakh rupees to give to the family of a suicide bomber?
If Talibans have 5000 bombers then how come they will pay (5000 * 1000,000) rupees to their families?
So, this fact has to be considered, may be they are getting their funds from out sources.

silencearound

This poll is fake.. it does not contain the option which says "Taliban are biggest terrorists already destroyed our religion and country name, they are against women ..."
I refuse to vote...

jawad_jd

Baitullah Mehsud and Fazallullah are using the name of TALIBAN ... Actually they are american assets ...

Original AFGHANI TALIBAN are not against PAKISTAN ... Even MULLAH UMAR (Head of AFGHANI TALIBAN) is against Baitullah Mehsud and Fazallullah ...

Reliver_Male

jawad_jd said:
Baitullah Mehsud and Fazallullah are using the name of TALIBAN ... Actually they are american assets ...

Original AFGHANI TALIBAN are not against PAKISTAN ... Even MULLAH UMAR (Head of AFGHANI TALIBAN) is against Baitullah Mehsud and Fazallullah ...
I think, criminal politicians, agencies and unlined people of pakistan feeling threat from Taliban, i hope they will get over on criminal politicians and agencies who has been muderering pakistan and its nation since long time now enough is enough and pakistan has need of peace with irony justice where no poor people of pakistan would be victimized of illegal activities of police, army and politicians.

abdulhaseeb23

TALIBAN ARE NOT IN PAKISTAN THESE ALL WHICH WE ARE WATCHING ARE NOT TALIBAN THEY ARE THE INDIA RAW & ISRAEL MOSAD AGENT UNDER THE UMBRELLA OF AMERICAN CIA INSHALLAH THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT ONE DAY. THE REAL TALIBAN ARE IN AFGHANISTAN AND ONE DAY THEY WILL WON THIS WAR AGAINST TERROR AND THEY WILL LET US KNOW WHO IS REAL TERROR YES REAL TERROR IS AMERICAN/ISRAEL/INDIA.

HUM DHEKEIN GAI LAZIM HAI KE HUM BHI DHEKEIN GAI

patriot

Please don't call them Taliban.A Talib is one who loves to learn to read to acquire knowledge where as these criminals hate schools and education.They blow up institutions of learning.
The so called Tehreek e Taliban Pakistan are not taliban.
Let us call them what they realy are: Tehreek e Shaitan Pakistan.They are shaitans.
And they are the children of the big shaitan:USA.

bankalalookheti

All those Organizatios, Tehreeks, or the so-called Political Parties that resort to weapons to accomplish their goal are a threat to every country, be it TTP, LJ or MQM. These Nihilists and Fascists have no place in any civilized and progressive country.

pakhtoon pardesi

I agree with Patriot! Don't call these dirty creatures taliban. Talib or plural Taliban means a student. They are for sale now. Anybody can buy them and use them for their own objectives.
They were funded by ISI first, then these guys got lust of dollors and turned their back to ISI and got $s from other countries so that can fulfil their agendas. They are of no use to ISI or Pak. Establishment and are useful for enemies now to disrupt our peaceful life.
In Swat, when taliban were in full power, the check posts of Pak. army and taliban were just 200-300 meters from each other and both were checking the common people if they are taliban while taliban were just standing 200-300 meters from them and having AK47 and other. Noboby could complain, if complain, was beaten by any one of these groups or even was killed.

haqiqat

you should add TTP and afghan talibans there is a big difference btw both of them
i would say TTP cannot do anything where as afgan talibans if they want and if they become against pakistani goverment they might screw pakistan as they are doing to nato and usa right now

Truth_Hurts

why are we ashamed to admit that taliban are among us... We always blame on india, israel, usa... why are they here? why can't you go and do samething they are doing here? because we have taliban among us.. i agree with
This poll is fake.. it does not contain the option which says "Taliban are biggest terrorists already destroyed our religion and country name, they are against women ..."
I refuse to vote...

they are the .. and they have brainwashed us so much that we are becoming one of them..​

ourpakistan

What is Taliban? Who gets benefit from them for their work? Who is their master and why are they near Pakistan? I say they are tool of a anti-Pakistan elements. But who ever is against Pakistan we will crash them and turn them into dirt, just do not play with Pakistan.

It is time to unite....

Etehad Been ul Muslemeen.

All Muslims have one mission ,one passion....

No Taliban , no Colour , no national preference.

Just live for Allah :subhanahu:....

If they do not have any job, if they are not feudals or business tycoons then what is the source of their funding?
How come they are managing 10 lakh rupees to give to the family of a suicide bomber?
If Talibans have 5000 bombers then how come they will pay (5000 * 1000,000) rupees to their families?
So, this fact has to be considered, may be they are getting their funds from out sources.

Welcome Back !
One Year, long time, couldn't live without Siasat.Pk, same here....
Hope you had a good rehabilitation and now fully converted to PTI.

They are controlling 80 percent of Afghanistan
They collect more taxes than Govt in Kabul
10000 Dollars per container for all trade coming from Iran, Dry Fruits, Diyar (wood) coming to Pakistan
5000 Dollars for all imports through Pakistan when it enters their territory - Household, spare parts, generators and machinery.
They are richer than Govt sitting in Kabul and I have no doubt that they must be getting funds from Anti American forces, Iran, Russia, Saudi donors...

PahariShikra

I refuse to vote...

اس پول کے جوابات صحیح نہیں لگ رہے۔ جس نے بھی اس پوسٹ کو بنایا ہے، اس کے کچھ اور ہی مقاصد ہیں۔ پھر بھی، میرا جواب ہے "بالکل"۔ پاکستان کی سلامتی کے لیے طالبان خطرہ ہیں۔ ایک اندھا شخص ہی طالبان سے ناواقف رہے گا۔ یہ پوست کی خرید اور فروخت اور بچوں کو اغوہ کر کے خودکش دھماکوں کے لیے استعمال کرتے ہیں اور اس دنیا کو جہنم بنا رہے ہیں۔

طالبان کا خطرہ بڑھتا جارہا ہے کیونکہ لوگوں کو شوق ہے کہ مسائل کو حل کرنے کی بجائے بین الاقوامی سازشوں کے بارے میں سوچتے رحتے ہیں۔ اصل بہدر وہ ہیں جو سوسائٹی کو بغیر مذہبی جارحیت اور قتل اور غارت کے بدلتے ہیں۔ یہ کوئی خواب نہیں کیونکہ ایسے پر امن مظاہرے مصر جیسے ملک میں ہو چکے ہیں۔ آپ کا کیا خیال ہے؟

Status
Not open for further replies.