Policy Matters - 18th January 2012 - Exclusive Interview : Chaudhry Aitzaz Ahsan Advocate Prime Mini

Policy Matters

j7w50k.jpg

wez4all

Re: Policy Matters Special - 18th January 2012 - Chaudhry Aitzaz Ahsan Advocate Prime Minister is an Exculisve Interview

Media walon ne aj hi adalat laga li hei. already 3 programs by aitzaz ahsan.

remykhan

Re: Policy Matters Special - 18th January 2012 - Chaudhry Aitzaz Ahsan Advocate Prime Minister is an Exculisve Interview

Atzaz Ahsan, is part of PPP, he is no angle, he is Jayhalalike any other, one must not trust this man. He has been portraying himself as neutralperson from some time. He has changedhis stance. He is very close with Iftikhar choudhry and will try to use hisinfluence. If it happens then say Goodbyeto judiciary.

badsha

aitzaz ahsan shab jao soo jao kal app ne adalat bhe jana hai sari raat PM aur sadar ko beghuna sabat karty rahy to kal PM ko nahi bacha paye gay

Taimurasd

Aitizaz Ahsan is an honest man of integrity !!!! well at least this is my opinion about him so far. IF he would try to cheat the system and protect Gilani, that would reveal his true character to me, lets see !!!!

syediqbal

Aiteza is paid big for this trial in which his stance was very clear BUT now he is going to defend against himself. What a joke?
I like him because of his straighforward statements and standing on the right side, but I was socked when he is ready do defend PM for dirty money.
I hate this liar too, he prove himself that he belongs to PPP and no one is pious in this party....wellcome to party of Lotarays and Dakoooos.

ashaheen

Aitzaz Ahsan, you have shown yet once again that you're equally corrupt and shameless person as Zardari and Gilani. You have again proven by taking this case that you are no different than (SOBs) Gilani, Zardaris and his gang. Zardari is using intimidation tactics by hiring Aitzaz to represent Gilini and sending his gang along in the court but I hope the judges will manage the situation well and decide with courage. Judges must uphold the Rule of Law. The Justice should be equal whether it is for Gilani or an ordinary citizen.
How can a loyal and credible Pakistani defend Zardari and Gilani? Just look at their performance by any matrix; a) whether the life of the ordinary people is better on their watch, b) whether the Govt. own Corporations and Institutions doing better now vs. when they took office, c) Whether they have transformed the fundamental systems to serve the pople better; Judicial System, Taxation, Economy, Education, Health and so on d) whether Pakistan is more respectful Nation abroad now, e) whether the public servants (president, prime minister and 70+ ministers) have brought-down their life style to a reasonable level to show solidarity to the ordinary people that they are with them in this difficult economic time, and so on