Policy Matters - 16th December 2011 - "Zardari will be releasing a video that will be a bigger scand

Policy Matters

38f1a2b17bfc842e94ad3793187e374a.gif

adil786

Re: Policy Matters - 16th December 2011 - Hamid Mir - Gen Shuja Pasha's Meetings with Arab Leaders to put off Govt

Niklo baher bahgao in sab ko lao imran ko,bus main to itna bolta hoon.

mujahidkhan

Hamid Mir, this so called intelect is forgetting a very important point, he trying to resemble 1971 circumstances with today's situation. Comparing Fatima jinnah with Zardari, ahhh, God protect Pakistan. Aqak kau andhay.... in 1971 victems were bangalies and real leader was Fatima Jinnah.... today victems are Pakistanies and culprit is Zardari and Company..... for God sake dont compare Fatima Jinnah with Zardari.... konsi majority , go to Pakistan's nole and corners... u will see how Awam is suffering and these luteray... are having fun....
As to Chief Justice.... as Judge he is trying to deliver Justice.... tell me one instance where he is departing from legal standards...
kash aap sahi analysis he kartay let alsone serve Pakistan's interests....

contra

1. Sad journalism and unprofessional journalists.

2. They are just speaking about incidents which happened in private and should not be spoken of in a public forum.
eg. Is there any proof that Mansoor Ijaz fought with the guest sitting in the middle at his home?

If it is one persons word against that of another or more than one, please note that 2 people telling a lie doesn't make it
the truth. A lie remains a lie no matter how many people say it.

3. If you observe, the so called memo is not written on any official letterhead, it also doesn't have a signature.

4. Shoddy journalism and shoddy journalists, especially Hamid Mir, Mohammad Mallick and Ansar Abbasi should be fined and strict action should be initiated against them.

1. Sad journalism and unprofessional journalists.

2. They are just speaking about incidents which happened in private and should not be spoken of in a public forum.
eg. Is there any proof that Mansoor Ijaz fought with the guest sitting in the middle at his home?

If it is one persons word against that of another or more than one, please note that 2 people telling a lie doesn't make it
the truth. A lie remains a lie no matter how many people say it.

3. If you observe, the so called memo is not written on any official letterhead, it also doesn't have a signature.

4. Shoddy journalism and shoddy journalists, especially Hamid Mir, Mohammad Mallick and Ansar Abbasi should be fined and strict action should be initiated against them.
so you think zardari should write to americans on an official letterhead with signatures and stamp that they should do this this this,,,,,,, do you have any brain?

jatt786

hamid mir yaar sharam karo jo tum ne baat ki hai us par ghaur karo kitne paise tum ne liye hai aik chor ko kis ke saath mila rahe ho aur tumhare mkasid keya hai ab mujhe yakeen ho geya hai ke tum paise ke liye kuch bhi keh sakte ho

mrk123

Is there anything new on the video that Hamid Mir talked about in Naseem Zehra's show?

Hamid Mir said that IB has a video which if released will be a bigger scandal than memogate.....
Wondering what's in that video and who does it implicate. I had a feeling that it could be of the Sharifs but then Hamid Mir said that
release of that video will put the institutions on a collision course which means that its probably involves the judges since IB would not dare
expose anything about the military.

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Re: Is there anything new on the video that Hamid Mir talked about in Naseem Zehra's show?

Just guess from Hamid Mir talking. He was talking like producing an anti punjab sentiments and then Nasim Zahra interrupt him to come to th epoint. All these scrap and so called elite persons made Pakistan a junk yard. All writers and anchors are picture of Humaira Arshad song "main nain boldey mairay wich mera yaar bolda"

Chaudhry_1960

Re: Is there anything new on the video that Hamid Mir talked about in Naseem Zehra's show?

Hamid Mir has no personality and no ideas of his own. I stopped watching his show almost a year ago and I dont miss watching it at all.

probably that is the same video which was also referred by Faisal Raza Abidi. It is something to do with Malik Qayyum and Saif ur Rehman

textillian

After talking with Zardari, HM views being changed.
He is supporting PPP stance, to do nothing but sit, threat by sindh card and loot

mrk123

Maybe I heard him differently - I guess what he was trying to say was that dont give PPP a chance to play the victim card again by sending them packing. And, I agree with him that we have had enough of these adventurous experiments where we tried to reset things and it turned out to be a bigger disaster every time. He made a good point that if there needs to accountability then there should be accountability of all the politicians and establishment for crossing the legal boundaries. We can't just have selective application of the rule of law.

I, in no way support this PPP government, but we all know that if we have free and fair elections then at least PPP and PMLQ will be wiped away. PPP will be hurt badly even in Sindh. But on the other hand if a lifeline is provided to PPP at this time by sending them packing then they will be able to sweep Sindh again and will be on the national limelight as a confrontational force for a foreseeable future.

I guess the sane people who are in the know want to avoid wrapping up this government. I believe Kiyani probably is one of them but I guess some hidden forces want to force his hand by creating situations like these.

Just guess from Hamid Mir talking. He was talking like producing an anti punjab sentiments and then Nasim Zahra interrupt him to come to th epoint. All these scrap and so called elite persons made Pakistan a junk yard. All writers and anchors are picture of Humaira Arshad song "main nain boldey mairay wich mera yaar bolda"

mrk123

Given the alternative - the option you stated (minus the loot paart) is the better option believe me. We have tried the other option time and again and have the results been any different? As the Einstein quote go "insanity is the act of doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result"

He is supporting PPP stance, to do nothing but sit, threat by sindh card and loot

mrk123

by the way - i didn't watch his latest show - did he talk about his meeting with AZ and gave any details?

textillian

by the way - i didn't watch his latest show - did he talk about his meeting with AZ and gave any details?

The way he is explaining the phone talk with AZ, he portrait him as a Brave politician which will never exit and he is physically, mentally fit.
From Yesterday some ministers from sindh wearing Sindhi cap, giving threat to Pakistan, that if you go against AZ, it will b like you are against sindh.
This is federation part or federation attitude?
HM trying to show sympathy with, and that AZ is not a threat!