Yes no doubt! Every MQM member, supporter, voter, minister is good!Mustafa Kamal is Good Man....
Don't post, "confusing post".i agree with Saad Rafiq...... Mustafa Kamal... Nawaz was with Zia. but sorry to say MQM enjoy 8 years with musharfi......one thing more..... mustafa says plmn is not opposition. i agree but mustafa has no right to say this because they are enjoy in sind and federal.. they are also supporter
Aakhir mustafa kamal Altaf bhai ka numainda hai, good to see people from punjab is thinking broadmindedly :) Insha'Allah MQM aap k shehar gujrat me bhi Karachi jese tarraqiyati kaam keraygi but aik moqa to dain, q k kehte haina azmaish shart hai aur aik bar azmaish, bar bar farmasih ;)Yes you are right MQM say what they are. I am not a member of MQM but i like this party . Well educated middle and lower class people. No one stopor mask tape on mouth but Mstfa Kamal did very good jon in Karachi. I think i will vote MQM next elaction if they will have any canoidate in my area (Gujrat) so , they can do the same progress in Islamabad as they did in Karachi.
Saad Rafique was cool down because he knows that Nawaz spark the fire that will hurt their party.
Shujahat is a well known person he thinks before he talk. He don'e believe in loose talk.
Qaira was ok . But just talk no work in Lala Musa and gujrat. Two ministers from one city and city is like garbage dumpester. like a junkyard.
Ch Shujahat , they did work in their time.
I would like to share one story.story follow as
Ch Shujahat went in Kotla Qasim Khan , all the people gather and start talking , one old man (Baba Ji) said Choudhay Sahib , you did a lot of work in your gujrat side. Ch Shujahat asked him "Baba Ji what do you mean " Baba Ji said that the road from lalamusa to Dulla Nawala (a link Road) is single lane raod , many accidents has been occur and no attention has paid to it.Ch Shujahat call Nazim Ch Nosherwan and ask him , what is the matter. Nosherwan said that the tenders and contract etc.Guess waht Ch Shujahat said , He said Mr Nosherwan i want see work started tomorrow morning and i will come back and check , you have one night to start the road work , make it double lane and reoport me on compleation. Nex morning the work was started . buldozer were working and road was compleated.Govenment changed , Mr qamar Zaman Qaira did grand opening and put his name plate. shame on you Qaira.
Mustafa kamal says MQM doing Opposition .Dictator is dictator there is no mater of Legalization brother..its a lame excuse .Zia was also Legalized by Supreme curt. so you cant blame Nawaz also.....Very well said Jury...
No one is blaming.Mustafa kamal says MQM doing Opposition .Dictator is dictator there is no mater of Legalization brother..its a lame excuse .Zia was also Legalized by Supreme curt. so you cant blame Nawaz also.....
Regarding MQM in Govt .....
GOVT TU LEFT NAI KI FOR PPLZ AGAINST CORRUPTION,MANGI,NO MERIT,KARACHI KILLING, IMF,LAW AND ODER PER MQM STILL IN GOVT.NAWAZ HO TU SATH. BB TU SATH,MUSASHRIF HO TU SATH,ZARDARI CHORE TU SATH ,BAT KARO TU GAREEBON KI, INQALAB KI,MANGI KI. HER KISI K SATH AUR HER KISI K AGAINST. WAH RAHY MQM.its a shame.
One thing more Altaf nea jao party Mani thi UK ki nationality milnay per every body knowz................ joa Malika Elizbath k samnay Half leta hia k Uk k sath Gadari nai karay ga................................................ its really shame for us
No one is blaming.
People don't know about the real facts that's why, POLITICAL SCENARIO had to be mentioned.
The same people who accused Musharraf a dictator, same people took part in that election, when his position was not legitimate, and were not ready to boycotted the election.
Same people took OATH from him as a FEDERAL MINISTER.
Same people did deal with him.
Same people still stick with that deal which has finished in this December, that not taking part in election.
But MQM wouldn't take part in that election and sacrifice confirm mayor-ship of Karachi, Hyderabad & Mir Pur Khas.
Nawaz, Benazir, Zardari came to 90.
They shouldn't have come to ask MQM to give them vote, not once, but twice.
MQM supported this govt of PPP, when it was not the part of govt.
Ghaddari?
Why does one have to do Ghaddari?
its a cool joke with the Peoples of Pakistan that MQM is supporting Govt because PPP wants....
democracy means for the people by the people of the people but target killing corruptions law and order .mangahi per MQM is still in Govt .? why?????????
One the more above i am not taking the side of any party are all same... Altaf nawaz .zardari. every one....... shame for them peoples like them are leading us we are here for just giving them votes
Aakhir mustafa kamal Altaf bhai ka numainda hai, good to see people from punjab is thinking broadmindedly :) Insha'Allah MQM aap k shehar gujrat me bhi Karachi jese tarraqiyati kaam keraygi but aik moqa to dain, q k kehte haina azmaish shart hai aur aik bar azmaish, bar bar farmasih ;)