PMLN's stance just before elections on Blocking of Nato supply

Re: PML-N Badly exposed in Full Detail,

او یرہ اس بیوقوف خواجے کی کون سنُتا ھے اسکے تو ریلوے والے نہیں سنتے

جمہور پسند

Re: PML N stance on drone attacks before election

Iss Tind , Ganjaay ko tu sarey umer key Jala Watan kia Jaey....

This is third time , he is fooling this nation of 180 million....and we are stupids as well that we keep watching this comedy show of his Govt tenure.

mirror777

Re: PML-N Badly exposed in Full Detail,

kia kaha jae yr , Pakistani enko bar bar chance deke bhe nahi samjhe k log kaise hain

sjpti

PMLN Exposed- about NATO supply = double Standard/double talk/

This was what PMLN used to say about NATO .Listen what NAWAZ said .listen what Saad rafique Said. Media don't show these clips to PMLN to remind them What they used top say .Check the difference how media is bashing imran khan for same stance .

pakistani786

Re: PMLN Exposed- about NATO supply = double Standard/double talk/

Isi liyay Sad Rafiq keh reha hai ke PTI is doing good thing by protesting

omairAdiL

What about his saying USA is the biggest terrorist . So USA was biggest terrorist when PMLN was in opposition but NOT now when PMLN is in GOVT .
He himself said in this video that Rulers don't name USA coz they fear losing POWER . How true in this case.
What about Media? Same like stance by SAAD rafique nobody called him taliban apologist ?

PakistaniFirst

it is because from last couple of days on twitter Saad Rafiq's stand on Drone (past video) have been circulated. He have no choice but to stay on his word.

Ch.Nisar and Saad Rafiq taking the popular stand while Parvez Rasheed and Rana Sanaullah on the other side.

But the misery is the Men who claimed to be in control Nawaz and Shehbaz is out of the picture. where is the leadership?

pakistani786

I did not watch the video and believed what the post says. It must be true.
Yes USA is the biggest terrorist and the drowns must stop.
PMLN never accepted drowns and are still saying we should not take aid etc...
just like PTI but yet both are taking aid and drowns are still flying,
just like nato supply is still going, no one can stop those things.
you know why the nato supply was stopped last time ?
it was the army who stopped it. when the army will want to stop the supply or drown they will stop. that is a fact.

What about his saying USA is the biggest terrorist . So USA was biggest terrorist when PMLN was in opposition but NOT now when PMLN is in GOVT .
He himself said in this video that Rulers don't name USA coz they fear losing POWER . How true in this case.
What about Media? Same like stance by SAAD rafique nobody called him taliban apologist ?

pakistani786

To yaar NS ne kab keha hai ke drown anay do, he said the drown are not acceptable in USA. I don't think it is up to NS to stop them, there are other stake holders. When they chose to stop, it will stop. I mean the the Army.

USA has started it's new game, now they are saying we are doing it with the permission of Pakistan. They always have done it with the permission of Pakistan. As Musharraf has accepted to make secret deal regarding drowns.

it is because from last couple of days on twitter Saad Rafiq's stand on Drone (past video) have been circulated. He have no choice but to stay on his word.

Ch.Nisar and Saad Rafiq taking the popular stand while Parvez Rasheed and Rana Sanaullah on the other side.

But the misery is the Men who claimed to be in control Nawaz and Shehbaz is out of the picture. where is the leadership?

PakistaniFirst

I did not watch the video and believed what the post says. It must be true.
Yes USA is the biggest terrorist and the drowns must stop.
PMLN never accepted drowns and are still saying we should not take aid etc...
just like PTI but yet both are taking aid and drowns are still flying,
just like nato supply is still going, no one can stop those things.
you know why the nato supply was stopped last time ?
it was the army who stopped it. when the army will want to stop the supply or drown they will stop. that is a fact.

USAID coming to KPK is for on going project started by previous govt. of ANP

PTI clearly said before the election that they will not stop any on going project of previous govt. Including MTB of Lahore.

If Maulana Diesel or Parvez Rasheed like to give a lesson to PTI then request US to stop all Aid to KPK because they are going to stop NATO supply.

pakistani786

I wish Nato supply is stopped but i think only with the will of Army it will be done,
if PTI will do it, than I will be thankfull to PTI.

USAID coming to KPK is for on going project started by previous govt. of ANP

PTI clearly said before the election that they will not stop any on going project of previous govt. Including MTB of Lahore.

If Maulana Diesel or Parvez Rasheed like to give a lesson to PTI then request US to stop all Aid to KPK because they are going to stop NATO supply.

PakistaniFirst

To yaar NS ne kab keha hai ke drown anay do, he said the drown are not acceptable in USA. I don't think it is up to NS to stop them, there are other stake holders. When they chose to stop, it will stop. I mean the the Army.

USA has started it's new game, now they are saying we are doing it with the permission of Pakistan. They always have done it with the permission of Pakistan. As Musharraf has accepted to make secret deal regarding drowns.

Absolutely right brother, Nawaz Sharif did not say OK to drone but it is clear that he did not stand firm against to stop it

when he was reading his speech through note or even joint statement have not a word on drone should be stop.

Nawaz Sharif is completely in the hand of local and International Establishment. 100% agreed with you on army stand. If the Pakistan Army against drone, there will be no more.

And yes, Nawaz Sharif was right about 'first we have to put our house in order'. Means, how come you complain when your own army is the part of it.

PakistaniFirst

I wish Nato supply is stopped but i think only with the will of Army it will be done,
if PTI will do it, than I will be thankfull to PTI.

PTI can stop or not but at least you can try and stand for it.

The biggest problem of Pakistan is that we always thing the result first before even try.

pakistani786

That's not true, when he was reading notes, there is video evidence of him saying we cannot accept drown attacks in the joint statement. Watch yesterday's Apis ke Baat from Najam sethi, proving NS did say it.

Absolutely right brother, Nawaz Sharif did not say OK to drone but it is clear that he did not stand firm against to stop it

when he was reading his speech through note or even joint statement have not a word on drone should be stop.

Nawaz Sharif is completely in the hand of local and International Establishment. 100% agreed with you on army stand. If the Pakistan Army against drone, there will be no more.

And yes, Nawaz Sharif was right about 'first we have to put our house in order'. Means, how come you complain when your own army is the part of it.

pakistani786

Well If we are saying positive things about PTI's stand then I think it means we are standing with them.
Sad Rafiq's statement means that PMLN is thankful to PTI for there stance.

PTI can stop or not but at least you can try and stand for it.

The biggest problem of Pakistan is that we always thing the result first before even try.