PMLN Brain Washing Our Children.....Unbelievable Story Revealed

Sher_ka_Shakari

Corruption, bad governance, exploitation, misuse of power and mismanagement – we have seen it all from Punjab government and its thakedars, Shahbaz Sharif and Nawaz Sharif. But you will be shocked with these new developments as Punjab Government hit a new low.

After much effort, Baaghi’s team was able to get hold of two books which have been written for School Education Department under the Punjab School Libraries Project.

These books explain in detail the personal and political biographies of Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif. The books have been neatly sorted out in chapters detailing the early days of Sharif brothers in politics, their style of governance, military coup of 1999, their return from exile and the current government’s performance.

If the fact that the books were sanctioned by School Education Department doesn’t ring any bell. Let us explain that
these books have been written for schools in Punjab. In an unprecedented and ridiculous development, all government-run schools in Punjab have been directed by the CM office to stock the following books in the library. Teachers have been ordered to arrange special lectures for students of all ages from these books.

The books glorify Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif terming them Pakistan best leaders. One of the books even has a whole chapter dedicated Hamza Shahbaz Sharif.

The rulers of Punjab are whitewashing children with distorted history and facts. We cannot let this happen. This misrepresentation of facts and history is highly deplorable and can only be termed an attempt to hijack Pakistan’s future.

Here are some excerpts of the books:
(click to enlarge, and then click to zoom )

The page with videos of original excerpts is not being allowed to display here so please click the link below to see original excerpts. Must Watch

http://www.baaghi.tv/baaghi_web_tv_news.php?id=25&sub_id=&news_id=394

Baaghi tv asks: Who gave Sharif brothers the right to whitewash our children? Why public money is being used for projects and books that praise the Sharif family? Who gave Shahbaz Sharif the right to play with the future of our children?

This is totally unacceptable. Raise your voice and let us know what you have to say by hitting the comment button below.

It is a shame that PMLN is trying to distort history. I have a feeling that still somewhere inside Nawaz Sharif the dream to become Amir-ul-Momineen is alive.

Qalandari

Ha ha Ranjit Singh aaj bhi tareekh ko maskh karna chahta hai magar tareekh hi usay phir maskh karday gi INSHALLAH !

Sher_ka_Shakari

I felt ashamed to read the pages, if such material is to be printed in our books for children and such psycopaths

will be our rullers then better say:

Hafiz Khuda Thumhara Pakistan

attitude

Qalandri this is a miracle - we agree on something! InshAllah it will not be long when you'll be a PTI supporter!
Remember i am not being sarcastic - i really have the betterment of pakistan in my heart!

Ha ha Ranjit Singh aaj bhi tareekh ko maskh karna chahta hai magar tareekh hi usay phir maskh karday gi INSHALLAH !

zzzindagi

Not only children man.. I have some books of MA HISTORY and MA POLITICAL SCIENCE .. and in all those books. writers praising Sharif brothers and events like their Attack on Supreme Court are missing from the books but negative things and incidents about other political parties are discussed in the books.

NAWAZNOORA

Thats such a shame but ager agli Government Inshallah IMRAN KHAN ki aaye to in ke aur zartdari ke tamaaam cases khulen ge....aur Inko samajh aaye gi

VivaPakistan

PMLN is not a party, they are a Mafia, they intend to destroy the whole society. Pakistan's youth have to come out to not only stop but to eradicate this evil.