Complete Sense
Inshallah.
:LOL::LOL::LOL:..پیسے کڈو ...سلوٹ بعد وچ مارناA great Leader Imran khan . he is the only one can do like this kind of huge work. zardari and nawaz sharif only can work for own there pocket.
Imran khan I slaute you
یار چکنےIK sahab, pls clarify that only non-qadyani children will be treated for stunted growth.
also all overseas pakistanis should submit an affidavit along with donation stating they believe in khatm-e-nabuwwat.
lanat!!!!!
Dear Prime Minister, You forgot to mention that while you would love to receive donation of $1000 from overseas Pakistanis, it is very important for overseas Pakistanis to declare their religion before they make any donation. Religion declaration is a must before any donation because in case an Ahmadi makes a donation of even $1 Million dollars, it will be turned down. If it is against the norm for this government to accept intellectual wealth of an Ahmadi then it is also very important not to accept material wealth from Ahmadi people. I am quite sure collecting $1000 from overseas Ahmadi people will also be a sin.
ITs invalid because you did not submit your khatm-e-nabuwwat affidavit.
Wait and seeWaste of time.Needs over 10 billion+ dollars to build the bhasha dam.It can only be built by government resources.
Bas kar do bhai move forwardaray matt banaoo dam, warna qadyani ko bhi paani mil jaey ga