Pledge to boycott Muslim Businesses, Hitler Style...

Dawood Magsi

Indian Hindus taking pledge to boycott the Muslim Businesses , but same Indian Beghairatt Hindus will spend hours in line to get visas of Muslims countries.
Its time for Beghairat Muslim leaders to wake up and stop these Indian Hindu monsters and economically destroy them by kicking out their expats from Muslims countries, and putting economic sanctions against these fascists Hindus and start a plan to disintegrate this sh*thole called India once and for all.

stargazer

Oh Bhai Lakshami in key daivee hai! Dono haath say lootain gay or un he hathoon say apnee kaber bhi khodain gay.

Aslan

Millions of Hindus are living and doing business in Muslim countries.Malaysia has 3 million Hindus,UAE is full of Hindu businessmen.These racist and fascist Hindus should be kicked out from Muslim countries.

Not all Hindus believe in BJP/RSS ideology...

However, majority appears to be backing Modi's agenda.

Modest

Millions of hindus should also leave muslim countries where they are working & earning their livelihood

Aslan

I agree all Hindus don't support RSS but the majority do support RSS-BJB

All Hindus are not RSS-BJP supporters but majority of them do support them.Secondly all Hindus are against Pakistan.They do not accept Pakistan in their hearts.The majority of Hindus also don't consider Indian Muslims as true Indians.I have come across many Hindus from Europe and North America.When I tell them I am
from Pakistan they all start lamenting about a united India.They give you subtle hints that there was no need to create Pakistan because Hindus and Muslims were living peacefully ,why draw a line.They know Muslims and Hindus are different nations.They have different history,language culture and way of life but because they have been brainwashed they still dream of
Akhand Bharat.

I agree all Hindus don't support RSS but the majority do support RSS-BJB

All Hindus are not RSS-BJP supporters but majority of them do support them.Secondly all Hindus are against Pakistan.They do not accept Pakistan in their hearts.The majority of Hindus also don't consider Indian Muslims as true Indians.I have come across many Hindus from Europe and North America.When I tell them I am
from Pakistan they all start lamenting about a united India.They give you subtle hints that there was no need to create Pakistan because Hindus and Muslims were living peacefully ,why draw a line.They know Muslims and Hindus are different nations.They have different history,language culture and way of life but because they have been brainwashed they still dream of
Akhand Bharat.

Exactly the same experience...

However worked with a lot of Hindus, vast majority are decent human beings.