Please Welcome Our New Moderator: Faiza

I'm delighted to say that 'Faiza' has agreed to help moderate here at Siasat.pk.

Faiza has been an active member for past year and half.

As a moderator she now has the ability to delete, merge and move topics, to where they should be and to keep our forums moving along smoothly. She has generously offered some of her time to help us all out.

Please give her a warm welcome.

Welcome-Sign-10uwdvf.jpg

AbdulRehman

Staff member
Assalam-u-Alaikum,

images
to the club.
Looking forward of working together to make this a better place. Insha'Allah.

Corrupt

Welcome nahi karein tuo ..... :P

Welcome Faiza... :)
So you are girl, i mean ..not a virtual girl ?
:P

Edited: Some Bhais of female Mod. disliked my post :lol:. Welcome to their dislikes too. rehna tum nai phir bhi bhai hi hai :P:lol::lol:...

Welcome Faiza, don't listen to Wassem if you had to in from one ear and out from another-Thanks(bigsmile)

such bolo

Bismillah
As it is evident from the name that faiza is our sister, therefore, I would ask all the members to please show great respect for our sister...as well as we must keep in mind before posting or opening up thread that this forum is not only being visited but also being moderated by our sisters, therefore, our stuff should be under limits from all aspects.

Ehraz

Miss Faiza, I would like to extend a very warm welcome to you and wish you all the best at siasat.pk