PAKISTAN, POLITICIANS AND FOUJ

hawkinthesky111

In Kargill, Indian cow-piss drinking smelly army lost more soldiers compared to Pakistan. Feel free to check official numbers reported by Indian Army.

I wish I was part of Pakistan Army or ISI. I would have zero tolerance. I would find people like shrf390 then prosecute to the full extent of the laws and hang them on red-lights of Islamabad. Just like Khomeini killed all the bastards in Iran.

Khatee Pakistan Ka Ho Aur Bakwas Indian bastards Ki kartee Ho.

Leave Pakistan and go to fucking India you scumbag low-life filthy piece of shit.

he is already in india brother.. dont worry

hawkinthesky111

admin should delete this tgread and multiple accounts by this cow piss drinker
admins satoo pi ker sooo jatay hain aisi posts per..
next time ill complain about this website to PTA or some other agency..
then when this site wil be banned phir adeel sahib humaray turlay mintay kerain gay ky janab pressure dalain,,
anyway let these site runners get some money from the ads...

shrf390

ok let me tell you that why you are not Pakistani...

We do not write Alhamdulillah as AlhUmdolillah…
I will bet this tht you can go anywhere in Pakistan you wont find one guy using U for A...

Secondly we do not write it with E in Lellah that you wrote over here.
Pakistanis write it with I.... Alhamdulillah ....

I will not argue tht you are not muslim but im sure you are not Pakistan..
stay blessed and stay away from .pk website..

it can give u blood pressure :)
SHUT UP, QURANIC WORD IN ROMAN ENGLISH DO NOT HAVE PARTICULAR SPELLINGS. FOOL YOU ARE. IF YOU CALL MUSLIM A KAFIR AND HE IS NOT IT COME TO YOU 'ALHADEES." AND YOU HAVE NO ARGUMENTS.

shrf390

admins satoo pi ker sooo jatay hain aisi posts per..
next time ill complain about this website to PTA or some other agency..
then when this site wil be banned phir adeel sahib humaray turlay mintay kerain gay ky janab pressure dalain,,
anyway let these site runners get some money from the ads...
SHUT UP STOOGE, NO THREAT WILL WORK TRUTH WILL PREVAIL. IDIOT

hawkinthesky111

SHUT UP, QURANIC WORD IN ROMAN ENGLISH DO NOT HAVE PARTICULAR SPELLINGS. FOOL YOU ARE. IF YOU CALL MUSLIM A KAFIR AND HE IS NOT IT COME TO YOU 'ALHADEES." AND YOU HAVE NO ARGUMENTS.
itni ag lug gi hai kia mairay haqeeqt betanay per..
:)
chal baity ja ker sooja aab,,, bahut noukri ho gai...

shabash maira chaaand...

shrf390

ok let me tell you that why you are not Pakistani...

We do not write Alhamdulillah as AlhUmdolillah…
I will bet this tht you can go anywhere in Pakistan you wont find one guy using U for A...

Secondly we do not write it with E in Lellah that you wrote over here.
Pakistanis write it with I.... Alhamdulillah ....

I will not argue tht you are not muslim but im sure you are not Pakistan..
stay blessed and stay away from .pk website..

it can give u blood pressure :)
SHUT UP, QURANIC WORD IN ROMAN ENGLISH DO NOT HAVE PARTICULAR SPELLINGS. FOOL YOU ARE. IF YOU CALL MUSLIM A KAFIR AND HE IS NOT IT COME TO YOU 'ALHADEES." AND YOU HAVE NO ARGUMENTS

shrf390

You are one of a kind piece of shit dalla. get your head out of your ass. It's same thing.

From North Korea US is still collecting their deads.
AND THESE BAYGARAT GENERALS BRANDEN AND DISCLAIMED SHAHEED POOR SOLDIERS . WHAT YOU COMPARING WITH US, HEY STILL COLLECTING DEAD AFTER 68 YEARS. THESE BAGARAT GENERALS ABANDEND & DISCLAIMED THEN AND THEIR. SHAME ON THESE BAGARAT GENERALS.

Shazi ji

Shazi ji, I agree, as any where we have corrupt people in our ARMY as well and I have personally dealt with them. But using words maligning the entire Army is hurting 95% of our accumulated military personals.
If it is true that Army is behind all these people you named, and now IK.
Why can't we think positive, and the positive is that probably Army realized their past selections were harmful to the nation, they have destroyed the country, so this time they decided to back the person whom they disliked the most, but for national sake they provided him protection.
And when I said they just provided protection, I want you to realized if Army was backing IK as they did to Nawaz, the results would have been similar as PML"N" in 2013. Clean sweeps in all provinces.
But this is not what has happened, till today IK is having difficulties to form the Government, I pray for his success, I salute our Armies each and every member for giving their lives for Pakistanis.
May ALLAH help Pakistan, and may ALLAH make us all true Pakistanis who will look forward and support the righteous IK/PTI , CJ, ARMY and stand with them in these hard times. Pakistan Payindabad.
Dear you have put the concerns and thoughts very nicely and I see no harm for anyone to accept that.
Yes good and bad elements in all Deptt and country need to be on its toes. We certainly can’t afford more experiments .
I wish and pray (as you said ) for the betterment of the country and our future generation

Shazi ji

Everyone who wants to learn the facts of 1971 must read this book by a Bangali herself.

Dead Reckoning: Memories of the 1971 Bangladesh War

by Sarmila Bose
Dear that’s being biased ,,, Bangladesh was feeling hurt obviously won’t write real facts ( might be wrong) but why can’t we read Pakistan history for 1971... so facts would be different
If u want to learn about 1947 subcontinent division
Then we must read , Pakistan , indian and British history so facts are revealed,,, we can’t only read Pakistan Matric book and learn partition of 1947

Hope u understand

shrf390

Shazi ji, I agree, as any where we have corrupt people in our ARMY as well and I have personally dealt with them. But using words maligning the entire Army is hurting 95% of our accumulated military personals.
If it is true that Army is behind all these people you named, and now IK.
Why can't we think positive, and the positive is that probably Army realized their past selections were harmful to the nation, they have destroyed the country, so this time they decided to back the person whom they disliked the most, but for national sake they provided him protection.
And when I said they just provided protection, I want you to realized if Army was backing IK as they did to Nawaz, the results would have been similar as PML"N" in 2013. Clean sweeps in all provinces.
But this is not what has happened, till today IK is having difficulties to form the Government, I pray for his success, I salute our Armies each and every member for giving their lives for Pakistanis.
May ALLAH help Pakistan, and may ALLAH make us all true Pakistanis who will look forward and support the righteous IK/PTI , CJ, ARMY and stand with them in these hard times. Pakistan Payindabad.
"hy can't we think positive, and the positive is that probably Army realized their past selections were harmful to the nation, they have destroyed the country, so this time they decided to back the person whom they disliked the most, but for national sake they provided him protection."
WHAT A IDOTIC THINKING, THOSE WHO CAN SCRIFY THERE LIFES, MONTHERS, SISTERS AND DAUGHTERS WERE NOT STUPID. IF THEY CAN VOTE FOR PAKSITAN THEY CAN VOTE TO RULE THE PERSONS HOW EVER THEY LIKE. DIRTY THNKING YOU HAVE IS OF THE THINKING OF BAYGARAT GENERALS SICNE AYUB KAHN TIMES, USED THE SAME WORDS. PEOPLES OF PAKISTAN IGNORATANT AND JAHIL .MAY BE YOURS FORFATHERS AND YOU BUT NOT OF OURS, BECAUSE THEY MADE RIGHT DECESION AND WE MAKE THE RIGHT DECESIONS TOO. FEW SELFISH BAGARAT GENERALS HAVE NO RIGHT TO DECTATE PAKISTANI PEOPLES

HSiddiqui

"hy can't we think positive, and the positive is that probably Army realized their past selections were harmful to the nation, they have destroyed the country, so this time they decided to back the person whom they disliked the most, but for national sake they provided him protection."
WHAT A IDOTIC THINKING, THOSE WHO CAN SCRIFY THERE LIFES, MONTHERS, SISTERS AND DAUGHTERS WERE NOT STUPID. IF THEY CAN VOTE FOR PAKSITAN THEY CAN VOTE TO RULE THE PERSONS HOW EVER THEY LIKE. DIRTY THNKING YOU HAVE IS OF THE THINKING OF BAYGARAT GENERALS SICNE AYUB KAHN TIMES, USED THE SAME WORDS. PEOPLES OF PAKISTAN IGNORATANT AND JAHIL .MAY BE YOURS FORFATHERS AND YOU BUT NOT OF OURS, BECAUSE THEY MADE RIGHT DECESION AND WE MAKE THE RIGHT DECESIONS TOO. FEW SELFISH BAGARAT GENERALS HAVE NO RIGHT TO DECTATE PAKISTANI PEOPLES

A Pakistani will never call our Army , its Generals or Jawans by any bad names, they deserve to be hailed only and only as heroes. Time soon will INSHALLAH tell Pakistan is the best, Pakistan's ARMY is superior, and People are tremendous

shrf390

A Pakistani will never call our Army , its Generals or Jawans by any bad names, they deserve to be hailed only and only as heroes. Time soon will INSHALLAH tell Pakistan is the best, Pakistan's ARMY is superior, and People are tremendous
bay garati kerney walay, awam key mulazmeen generals need not be respected rather charged with violation of Constitution and punished with jails and hanging as innocent politicians suffered in the hands of these BAYGARAT GENERALS.