Pakistan accepts Indian aid offer

Well i dont know why we all are fighting on this issue..if india has offered to give $5 million.. it is not humiliating for us.. its a diplomatic gesture for any UN chartered country to help on humanitarian bases.. if india has done this... it is still acceptable because we need these kinds of assisstance.. the world is not trusting on present govt if anyone is trusting on zardari *******'s govt then we shoould accept.. after all we really need it.. In musharraf's regime pakistan sent more then one aircrafts with with food and shelter and medicines to indian flood effecties.. now if they are doing the same let them do..

jimpack

This is not a way to treat your MASTERS who ruled over you for more than 800 years.And for sure also your future MASTERS.You have freedom only for less than 100 years from which 63 years already past.

And yes there will be definitely come Juma when we will give you chuma.

Same old ZH shit you keep telling, what is that you are going to achieve by it. Who ruled whom is different discussion.

jimpack

Hello Jimpack what you want to show here
1st say thanks to Muslim who ruled over you ppl and taught you civilization
US MAster = for our leaders no doubts but it is real master for you ppl look at your name
tell me what / who are you pplz Hindus or Camunist you are following every thing what your master is saying destroying you culture , civilization and so called religion

I just have two words for you ..........$$%%^^&^%%$$ I hope you got it.

masadi1980

You bloody cowards, sending terrorist and going to public place to shoot innocent people is bravely for you. You send them out in open grounds and then see what happens.

What bravely or cowardly, history knows better,
A nation worshiping stones, animals, how they come brave nation???

And we are always ready to bend you baby!!! whether in an open ground or any close one :lol::lol::lol:

Zionist Hindu

Well that was a good gesture. I was surprised why the amount is so low? I expected much much more from India, including medics and so on. However I read somewhere that it is deliberate as Pakistan rejected the offer during the earthquake when the amount was substantial. So India must be trying to play low key here so as not to arouse attention. I hope India does much more in future after all good or bad Pakistan is our neighbor.

Now all of the Pakistani members who feel embarrassed because you have accepted the Aid, you guys will now write all shit about it, as expected few have already started reacting to it.

I can see some more reactions coming now. haaaaaaa

When youre Master - US tells you something, how can you refuse, you had to take the Aid - what is that you can do. You have now learned how to bend both ways for anything. That is the truth.

..........Don't worry dear, we would give you more than it if such disaster occur in India.

You bloody cowards, sending terrorist and going to public place to shoot innocent people is bravely for you. You send them out in open grounds and then see what happens.

............And what is India doing in Kashmir and Baluchistan. India has killed thousands of innocent people in Kashmir and Baluchistan. So Decide who is the Terrorist country? And you are supporting our Terrorist, Bramdagh Bugti and his Baluchistan Libration Army.

pali1981

India should do more by sending doctors, medicines etc.... money alone is not sufficient. South asian community in canada has convinced the canadian gov't to match dollar for dollar every private contribution. America has as always been more generous than any other country. Pakistanis ppl are suffering an unprecedented natural disaster and need help from every corner of the world.

az.ay

1142775pakaid300.jpg

No favour - Quake struck India accepted Pakistani aid in 2001

India's traditional rival, Pakistan, has put aside differences with its neighbour to offer relief aid for victims of the Gujarat earthquake. A C-130 transport plane, carrying 200 tents and more than 2,000 blankets, has arrived in Ahmedabad from the Pakistani city of Rawalpindi.

Two more relief flights are due to be sent out on Wednesday and Thursday.
The BBC's Islamabad correspondent, Susannah Price, says the donation of relief goods is being seen as a positive move by both sides.

Pakistan was among a growing number of nations stepping forward to provide money, supplies or teams of experts to help India cope with the devastation left by Friday's earthquake.

Islamabad's relief effort followed earlier confusion over whether or not India would accept aid from Pakistan.

-via http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/1139807.stm

ali_ravian

I think this aid should not be politicized.... anyway our Zardari got some money........ we should appreciate Indian Govt.

lord_sultan

janab wazire azam saheb humein tang nazri kabool hai lekin lakhoon shahidoon ke khoon se ghaddari nahi 50 lac $ ko aag laga dein