OPF STUDENT refuse to take award through Dr Farooq Sattar

ZshanKhan

Re: Students Protesting Against Farooq Sattar (MQM)

Spartacus said:
Nawazish said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KttbrmoZfIk[/video]

Even Musharraf knew about AFFEA SIDIQUE case only after news came in NEWSPAPER .
How can FAROOQ SATTAR know anything about her arrest.
ARFIA SIDDIQUE,s matter is a sad matter and this should be investigate by top most authorities in Pakistan.
Lets all rise against these corrupt and slave politicains
PTI
IK
INSAAF CHAAHIYE

barhaich said:
[funnny] [hilar] :lol: Amazing, hahaha, Welldone Student !

It is not a way to protest for Aafia case. It is misconduct of the student which is against the discipline of the institution as well as to dishonour a govt minister. Such culprits should be dealt severely and get them out of educational institutions forthwith being bad influence for others. :idea:

ConcernedPakistani

Imran also, who didn't know nothing,
when he was supporting Musharraf in Referendum.
Also Jamaat-e-Islami, who, took illegal money from ISI through Hameed Gul, on behald of Aslam Baig.

Yes Imran Khan also supported Musharraf and therefore he is also part of this list of innocent people.

I did mention qazi hussain and the mullas which include jamaat islami. Their stupid slogans of go america go mean nothing to people. All a facade

Fazl ur Rehman is always to be found as one of the most cunning

rahat

The enemy of Muslims and Pakistan are the corrupt rulers and their agents. These includes Military and civilian rulers including MQM, who is all the times supporter of foreign elements whio want to destory Pakistan.
Imran always stands for justice and establishing a fair and just system. In the struggle if any one participate must be welcomed.
But altaf / MQM always stands against the peoples who want to obolish the current corrupt expliotation system.
The girl did right by not accepting degree from MQm's Minister as they were collobrator of Musharraf and that Goverment handed over Pakistan;s daughter Afia Siddiqui to the USA.

We must condemn this act of musharraf and MQM and would not allow them to hide their faces by telling lies and lies

rahat said:
The enemy of Muslims and Pakistan are the corrupt rulers and their agents. These includes Military and civilian rulers including MQM, who is all the times supporter of foreign elements whio want to destory Pakistan.
Imran always stands for justice and establishing a fair and just system. In the struggle if any one participate must be welcomed.
But altaf / MQM always stands against the peoples who want to obolish the current corrupt expliotation system.
The girl did right by not accepting degree from MQm's Minister as they were collobrator of Musharraf and that Goverment handed over Pakistan;s daughter Afia Siddiqui to the USA.
We must condemn this act of musharraf and MQM and would not allow them to hide their faces by telling lies and lies
Girl reacted according to her conscience.
But,

1) Those student who didn't show the same spirit, all are Raw Agent/Qadyani/etc.?
2) Imran was also the collaborator, the one who supported Musharraf in the referendum. MQM didn't support Musharraf in referendum also didn't take part in first local bodies election, because constitution was suspended.
3) Dr. Afia Sister already exposed the political parties,
who have been using this issue as a political gimmick,
like PTI, JI, PML-N, etc. PPP also used this issue, when it was not in power.

forptiji.gif

ConcernedPakistani

When its agreed that ALL the political parties are the same type then no need to try to defend any of them

Pakistan DOES NOT need political parties flags. Pakistan needs only ONE flag and that of Pakistan

ConcernedPakistani said:
When its agreed that ALL the political parties are the same type then no need to try to defend any of them
Pakistan DOES NOT need political parties flags. Pakistan needs only ONE flag and that of Pakistan
She said,
to all the parties. But, not all the parties have been using this issue as a political gimmick.

adnanax

well issay kehtay hain behti ganga mai hath dhoona....ab altaf bhai nay dekha ka dr. afia ka issue highlight hoo raha hai tu chal paray shaheedon mai nam likhwanay. iss say pehlay chief justice ka khilaf thay jab dekha kay awam chief justice ko support kar rahi hai tu masoof nay khat likh diya chief justice sahab. waqai sahi siasat tu altaf bhai nay ki hai .....hakumat koi bhi hoo in ki seats pakki hain.... ....leekin khair kab tak ek din in kay apnay voters samajh jayeen gay kay kiya hoo raha hai.......

adnanax said:
well issay kehtay hain behti ganga mai hath dhoona....ab altaf bhai nay dekha ka dr. afia ka issue highlight hoo raha hai tu chal paray shaheedon mai nam likhwanay. iss say pehlay chief justice ka khilaf thay jab dekha kay awam chief justice ko support kar rahi hai tu masoof nay khat likh diya chief justice sahab. waqai sahi siasat tu altaf bhai nay ki hai .....hakumat koi bhi hoo in ki seats pakki hain.... ....leekin khair kab tak ek din in kay apnay voters samajh jayeen gay kay kiya hoo raha hai.......
Altaf has not used this issue for political gimmick, like PTI, JI, PML-N. PPP also used this issue, when it was not in power.

rahat

How can altaf claim that he was not inolved with the Musharraf to handover a Pakistani daughter to the USA.
Both musharraf and altaf must be hanged to this act in acciordance with the pricipals of QURAN.

rahat said:
How can altaf claim that he was not inolved with the Musharraf to handover a Pakistani daughter to the USA.
Both musharraf and altaf must be hanged to this act in acciordance with the pricipals of QURAN.
How can Imran Khan say, that he is not involved in handing over Dr Afia? After all he supported Musharraf in Referendum.

rahat said:

Even Musharraf knew about AFFEA SIDIQUE case only after news came in NEWSPAPER .
How can FAROOQ SATTAR know anything about her arrest.
ARFIA SIDDIQUE,s matter is a sad matter and this should be investigate by top most authorities in Pakistan.

There should be high level investigation and after this we should hang all of those who handover Affea Sid; to USA or AFGAN.

rahat

Musharraf has admitted that he handed over Pakistanis to USA for dollars and all the collobrators of Musharraf (Biggest one AltaF) MUST BE HANGED TOGETHER FOR THIS CRIME.

true_pakistani

@ Jury

my dear brother n paid worker of MQM

ans me, u said rightly imran support him initally but later ask forgiveness wen he realised Musharaaf doing Muanfkat

wt abt MQM still in the support of Musharaf n now QIdyani as well

......look my friend if i support u on any good issue n later u betrayed me , then obviously its not my mistake that i supported u initially its mean i trusted u n u showed ur maufqat later

U said jamat islami supported , brother same thing happened ,

I also supported musharaf initally wen he said i ll make this country paradise n the true leader in islam
no one can deny this desire,..........wont u?

so leave this paid job n keep faith on Allah Almighty for ur Rizq
otherwise keep ur role as Paid worker

true_pakistani said:
@ Jury
my dear brother n paid worker of MQM
ans me, u said rightly imran support him initally but later ask forgiveness wen he realised Musharaaf doing (1) Muanfkat
(2) wt abt MQM still in the support of Musharaf n now QIdyani as we
......look my friend if i support u on any good issue n later u betrayed me , then obviously its not my mistake that i supported u initially its mean i trusted u n u showed ur maufqat later
U said jamat islami supported , brother same thing happened ,
I also supported musharaf initally wen he said i ll make this country paradise n the true leader in islam
no one can deny this desire,..........wont u?
(3) so leave this paid job n keep faith on Allah Almighty for ur Rizq
otherwise keep ur role as Paid worker

Below replies of point 1.

i) Imran said Nawaz Sharif corruption King, in late 90s and appeal to the CJ of that era to take action against his corruption. Then in 2007, he and Nawaz became friends again in APC London.
ii) Lot of time Imran Khan said, PPP govt is corrupt, but, so far he has invited, corrupt govt. PM twice.
iii) Imran Khan openly says, terrorist have been helping by US, India, etc. But, openly supporting them and trying to become a mediator between those, who has been helping by US, India, etc.
iv) Imran Khan says, he didn't support operation against MQM in 1992, but, tried to get help from Naseer Ullah Babar, in court case against MQM & Altaf for his political gimmick.

Below are the replies of point (2)
Who is stopping you to do case against Musharraf's act of any kind which you think was illegitimate.? Do punish Mushrraf, but, you've to do case first. Then case will be fought in court. And lot of things will come out from Pandora box. Like if you apply article 6 to him, then article 6 will be applied with all the clauses.
As far as Qadyani support is concerned. Pakistan Qadyani is as much Pakistani as any Muslim Pakistani. Pakistani Muslim and Pakistani Qadyani have same human rights. Qadyanies are not muslim. But, they have right to live in Pakistan, like other non Muslims.

For Point (3)
water_glass.jpg

rahat

What you think about Altaf, who vioated Quran's orders by terming creation of Pakistan as the greatest blunder.
Would not he be punished and placed in Hell as ordered in Quran.

rahat said:
Musharraf has admitted that he handed over Pakistanis to USA for dollars and all the collobrators of Musharraf (Biggest one AltaF) MUST BE HANGED TOGETHER FOR THIS CRIME.

See , I am talking about AFFEA SIDDIQUE and not about others ....
If Musharraf knew about this operation and he did not try to stop ??
If he even knew ?
No , he did not know about this all.
So , stop the rubbish blame without logic and knowledge.
Do not mix Affea case with others .

rahat said:
What you think about Altaf, who vioated Quran's orders by terming creation of Pakistan as the greatest blunder.
Would not he be punished and placed in Hell as ordered in Quran.
Are you drunk?
Who says, saying PARTITION IS A BLUNDER, is violating Quran?

shrf390

Jury said:
1100469959-1.gif

http://www.geo.tv/8-23-2008/23356.htm" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

GEO Pakistan
Altaf asks US to repatriate Dr. Afia to Pakistan
Updated at: 2301 PST, Saturday, August 23, 2008

Altaf asks US to repatriate Dr. Afia to Pakistan LONDON: Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Chief, Altaf Hussain Saturday demanded of the US to repatriate Dr. Afia Siddiqui to Pakistan.
8-23-2008_23356_l.gif

Altaf Hussain, in a statement issued from MQM Secretariat here, asserted that Dr. Afia Siddiqui is a Pakistan national therefore the government of Pakistan should investigate into the allegations against Dr. Siddiqui
[altaf] MUNAFIQ, First his father [musharaf] who sold daughter of Pakistan for dollors and [altaf] was his staunch supporter said not word.so musch so this munafiq [altaf] said this about his handler [musharaf]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2hs3wEMaQk&feature=PlayList&p=4E8EF8A16D59CD83&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=20[/video][/quote]

now changed his postions. that is why we call them MUNAFQEEN QATIL MOVEMET.