Operation 1992 against MQM

Status
Not open for further replies.

Spartacus said:
I think political exile and simple run away two different things.

1.Khumani was in exile....
2.Our prophet was in exile....
3.BB was in exile..........
4.Nawaz was in exile....
5.100 of leaders were in exile in different time and in different countries

If Altaf Hussain is in exile then why some of you can not digest this .....

??? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ?????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?

Spartacus said:
??? ??? ??? ?????? ???? ???? ???? ??

??? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??????? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ?? ??????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ????? ?? ? ???? ????

Zaidi Qasim said:
Spartacus said:

??? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??????? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ?? ??????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ????? ?? ? ???? ????

??? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ??? ??
???? ??? ????? ???? ? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ?? ??????? ???? ???? ? ???? ????

Aoor Aap Hur Kharabi Ka ILZAM Altaf Hussain Ko Dena Bund Ker Dain Gain.

sam228

I am Sindhi speaking, an educated person and settled in Karachi for more than 20 years. I fully sympathies with Muhajir brothers and sisters. BUT at the same time I should warn you that MQM is using your emotions at their advantage. This party comprise of Gunda elements. All the famous leaders in this party have remained gangsters in the college lives. This party will not do you any good. Instead, it will use your emotions to show their strength. They have always been in coalition with government. No matter its the Army government or PPP or Nawaz. They make coalitions with the very parties who you people claim that were involved in the killing of Muhajirs. I am really unable to understand why do you people still cling to this party. I have seen in Karachi how these people take bhata from their own Muhajirs and occupy their lands and plots.

ONLY uneducated deprived and lower middle class Muhajirs are the supporters of MQM. I have not seen many of the well educated and understanding people supporting this party.

TO all Muhajir brothers and sister, MQM is evil and its leader Altaf Hussain is an evil and corrupt person. This party has not done anything to avenge the loss of your relatives and it never will. Its high time that you relinquish supporting this evil group of political Gundas and find a new leadership, else you will be used for MQMs greed to stay in power.

sam228 said:
I am Sindhi speaking, an educated person and settled in Karachi for more than 20 years. I fully sympathies with Muhajir brothers and sisters. BUT at the same time I should warn you that MQM is using your emotions at their advantage. This party comprise of Gunda elements. All the famous leaders in this party have remained gangsters in the college lives. This party will not do you any good. Instead, it will use your emotions to show their strength. They have always been in coalition with government. No matter its the Army government or PPP or Nawaz. They make coalitions with the very parties who you people claim that were involved in the killing of Muhajirs. I am really unable to understand why do you people still cling to this party. I have seen in Karachi how these people take bhata from their own Muhajirs and occupy their lands and plots.

ONLY uneducated deprived and lower middle class Muhajirs are the supporters of MQM. I have not seen many of the well educated and understanding people supporting this party.

TO all Muhajir brothers and sister, MQM is evil and its leader Altaf Hussain is an evil and corrupt person. This party has not done anything to avenge the loss of your relatives and it never will. Its high time that you relinquish supporting this evil group of political Gundas and find a new leadership, else you will be used for MQMs greed to stay in power.

Why are you saying MUHAJIR to them , they are living in SINDH , you should call them SINDHI.
You are self not a sindhi but you are look like a PUNJABI or PASHTOON (My Guess).

Next time please write in SINDHI.....Since 1987 before you move to karachi from somewhere else ( Even I do not believe that you live in karachi ) , MQM is getting most vote in SINDH URBEN in each and in every election.
Come karachi and see what MQM did for karachi .
If you can not come to karachi then say to me I will send you some pictures and videos of karachi in 2010 and then you will know what MQM did for the city.

Spartacus said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
Spartacus said:

??? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ??? ??
???? ??? ????? ???? ? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ?? ??????? ???? ???? ? ???? ????

Aoor Aap Hur Kharabi Ka ILZAM Altaf Hussain Ko Dena Bund Ker Dain Gain.

?? ?? ?? ! ??? ???? ? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?

sam228

Spartacus said:
Why are you saying MUHAJIR to them , they are living in SINDH , you should call them SINDHI.
You are self not a sindhi but you are look like a PUNJABI or PASHTOON (My Guess).

Next time please write in SINDHI.....Since 1987 before you move to karachi from somewhere else ( Even I do not believe that you live in karachi ) , MQM is getting most vote in SINDH URBEN in each and in every election.
If you can not come to karachi then say to me I will send you some pictures and videos of karachi in 2010 and then you will know what MQM did for the city.

I don't want to argue with as I know the mental level of most of the supporters of MQM. I already live in karachi and i don't need you ticket. I think urdu speaking people of karachi are also Sindhis but I had to make a point and I could not have made it without using the word of Muhajir which is not a bad word, it just means the migrated ones.

Anyway, yes I know that some construction works have been done in the MQM supported areas, few bridges and roads have been buit. But MQM has been in power for far too long and this is nothing. And besides the problem we are discussing here is what they have done to avange the killing of the people in the operations. They just go and sit in government with the people who they claim did the operation against them.

Regarding the construction work, I think it has been done with great bias. Its only been done in MQM support areas and not all areas of karachi. If you go from Johar Moor to Rabia city (MQM support area) the road has been fully constructed but as soon as you turn left toward Pahlwaan Goth road (Pathan Baloch area) at Kamran chorangi the road is in such a bad condition that you could not go with your car on it. The two roads are just at the junction of eachother and you can clearly see MQMs biased approch there.

Besides, I think that the work MQM has done in Karachi is not as much as the propaganda is on the cable TV they have devoted whole channel to make a propaganda that they have truned karachi into switzerland. There is nothing like that. Karachi was developing and the population was increasing and the work that has been done there was a great funding for it because otherwise it had been impossible to survive there.

I do think Mustafa Kamal is relatively better than the other MQM gundas. But this is only temporary to gain some more support among the Muhajir population. If MQM were to come into national government they will also eat the country away like Zardari. They will be no better. Thats what I am sure of.

sam228 said:
Spartacus said:

I don't want to argue with as I know the mental level of most of the supporters of MQM. I already live in karachi and i don't need you ticket. I think urdu speaking people of karachi are also Sindhis but I had to make a point and I could not have made it without using the word of Muhajir which is not a bad word, it just means the migrated ones.

Anyway, yes I know that some construction works have been done in the MQM supported areas, few bridges and roads have been buit. But MQM has been in power for far too long and this is nothing. And besides the problem we are discussing here is what they have done to avange the killing of the people in the operations. They just go and sit in government with the people who they claim did the operation against them.

Regarding the construction work, I think it has been done with great bias. Its only been done in MQM support areas and not all areas of karachi. If you go from Johar Moor to Rabia city (MQM support area) the road has been fully constructed but as soon as you turn left toward Pahlwaan Goth road (Pathan Baloch area) at Kamran chorangi the road is in such a bad condition that you could not go with your car on it. The two roads are just at the junction of eachother and you can clearly see MQMs biased approch there.

Besides, I think that the work MQM has done in Karachi is not as much as the propaganda is on the cable TV they have devoted whole channel to make a propaganda that they have truned karachi into switzerland. There is nothing like that. Karachi was developing and the population was increasing and the work that has been done there was a great funding for it because otherwise it had been impossible to survive there.

I do think Mustafa Kamal is relatively better than the other MQM gundas. But this is only temporary to gain some more support among the Muhajir population. If MQM were to come into national government they will also eat the country away like Zardari. They will be no better. Thats what I am sure of.

I requested you before that ....Next time please write in SINDHI...
See you claimed that you are a sindhi.....You wrote a big letter here but not a sentence in sindhi.
It is one more prove that you are not a sindhi .
Either you are a PUNJABI or PASHTOON and you want ALTAF-ZERDARI ( MOHAJIR-SINDHI ) fight.
Please write in sindhi after this we will discuss other issues.

sam228

Hanray ta manji wanj yaar. Sajo letter sindhi main likhan ta poo manjanday cha? MQM wara Gunda aain badmash ahin. Aziz PalejoHikro suto ain sacho marhoon ahay ain aoon samjhay thoo ta hunaja MQM jay baray main jekay khayalat ahain bilkul theek ahin.

Tun cha to samjhi sindhi MQM khay pasand kan tha. MQM khay ta Paanr muhajira natha pasand kan. 12 Mai tay katra marhoon marya MQM waran?

sam228 said:
Hanray ta manji wanj yaar. Sajo letter sindhi main likhan ta poo manjanday cha? MQM wara Gunda aain badmash ahin. Aziz PalejoHikro suto ain sacho marhoon ahay ain aoon samjhay thoo ta hunaja MQM jay baray main jekay khayalat ahain bilkul theek ahin.

Tun cha to samjhi sindhi MQM khay pasand kan tha. MQM khay ta Paanr muhajira natha pasand kan. 12 Mai tay katra marhoon marya MQM waran?

Spartacus, after reading this in Sindhi,
Ab Dua Mango Keh Zameen Phatay Aur Tum Gharaq Ho Jao

sam228

Bus Mr. Spartacus, sari arguments khatam hogain. MQM aik jhooti aur zalim party hay. Aur zulm aur jhoot kabhi Haaq kay samnay khara nahi ho sakta.

Saray, Sindhi, Baloch, Panjabi and even Urdu speaking MQM kay baray main jhootay nahi ho saktay. Zaroor is party nay baygunha logon ka katal-e-aam kia hay tabhi to loog iskay khilaf hain.

Zulm to Yahoodion kay saath bhee Hitler nay bohot kiya tha. unki adhi poplulation ko marwa diya. Lakin jab Hitler gaya to unhoon nay khud dosray mazloom logon pay zulm karna shroo kardiya aur Qatel-e-aam kiay. Aur Qatal karkay khud aaj mazloom bantay hain. Main Yahan Germany main hoon kuch mahinay say. And I realize how similar Jews and MQM as a party are. (I don't believe Muhajirs are to be blamed for being used by this party as I know they are very good and innocent people but this party is just a stigma on all of them).

Super123

Army Operations are always useless and it kills a lot of innocent people. [anger]

MQM was part of the Govt. ( Gen. Musharaf) which killed Nawab Akbar Bugti along with other Balochs!
MQM did not seperated from the Govt. , What if Altaf Hussain would have been killed with same , he also had same allegations as Mr. Bugti. Would MQM have been part of the coalation ? NO, why these double standards.......................
Now, they are supporting operations in NWFP against ethnic Pashtuns. [hmmm]

The operation in 92 was wrong, I don't support it, But MQM has not learned anything from it. It supports killing of the other ethnicities , anyone other than Muhajir............ :?:

G

MQM Exposed {Must See this Video}
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dG6P4QixoZA[/video]

sam228

@ Super123

The same point I am trying to make here.

YOU ARE THE VICTIM BUT WHEN YOU ARE IN POWER AND YOU DON'T REFRAIN FROM VICTIMIZING OTHER NATIONS
then you are like Jews...you kill others and pretend to be innocent because bad has been done to you in the past. Your past does not speak of you, your present actions do. Your support for a Fascist party has just linguistic ground. There is no justice to your support for MQM. You call a man [altaf] your leader who does not have any eloquence in his speech nor do his words posses any wisdom to guide your nation. He is more of a curse to your nation than a guidance. If after the killing of your people your party had created a peaceful Karachi then today the whole Pakistan would have been with you but you stand alone today. Blame it on your leaders and not on the other nations of Pakistan that your people haven't got justice. You have given them your unrelenting support for ages and yet they didn't do anything but are enjoying their lives in UK. Please open your eyes and analyze yourself before its too late for you!!!!

sam228 said:
@ Super123

The same point I am trying to make here.

YOU ARE THE VICTIM BUT WHEN YOU ARE IN POWER AND YOU DON'T REFRAIN FROM VICTIMIZING OTHER NATIONS
then you are like Jews...you kill others and pretend to be innocent because bad has been done to you in the past. Your past does not speak of you, your present actions do. Your support for a Fascist party has just linguistic ground. There is no justice to your support for MQM. You call a man [altaf] your leader who does not have any eloquence in his speech nor do his words posses any wisdom to guide your nation. He is more of a curse to your nation than a guidance. If after the killing of your people your party had created a peaceful Karachi then today the whole Pakistan would have been with you but you stand alone today. Blame it on your leaders and not on the other nations of Pakistan that your people haven't got justice. You have given them your unrelenting support for ages and yet they didn't do anything but are enjoying their lives in UK. Please open your eyes and analyze yourself before its too late for you!!!!

??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?

sam228

Ayesha_Iqbal said:
MQM Exposed {Must See this Video}
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dG6P4QixoZA[/video]

OK So this guy could talk loudly to two Jokers does not mean that he is right and there is no argument against what he is claiming. Here are few question I would like to ask all [altaf] MQM Supporters:

1. As mentioned in this video, Altaf has risen from lower middle class. He is not from a rich family. It costs at least 2500 pounds ( about 300,000 PKR) a month in UK to survive just for a simple student there. What is the source of income of Altaf Hussain that he has been living in UK upper class life? Is he a PhD in Astrophysics? Where does the money for all his political activities and meetings there come from?

2. MQM was in government on 12 May? They had absolute power. Who killed all those innocent people on 12th May in Karachi. Who put barricades on the roads to stop Chief Justice from coming to Karachi?

3. When the whole country was favoring the restoration or Chief Justice to give justice to the people of Pakistan. Where was MQM standing? With a General and a lota party!!! Do they really want justice in Pakistan?

4. When Akbar Bhugti was assassinated where was MQM standing? with a General? [altaf] + [musharaf]

5. When the children in Laal Masjid were being killed with whom was MQM standing?

6. MQM blames PPP, PMLN and Army for the operations. Why is that whenever any of these are in Government they decide to sit in coalition and support the Government rather than oppose it? As truly said in this video, there is no single lota in MQM because the whole party is a lota Party joining any Party thats in the Government. And we all know how as soon as a government is formed they go to Islamabad and try to blackmail the new government that if they are not given demanded number of Ministries in the provincial government, they will create problems for that government by creating anarchy and bloodshed in Karachi.

7. One very important question. How do you MQM guys bear to hear Altaf. His voice is unbearably ugly and what he says has no logic, wisdom or intelligence. [hmmm] You guys must be very linguistically motivated to support someone who says he is your leader, otherwise this person is so unbearable to hear, no other nation will tolerate such a person!!!!

sam228 said:

You know online translation is never perfect.....

karachi

sam228 said:

Regarding the construction work, I think it has been done with great bias. Its only been done in MQM support areas and not all areas of karachi. If you go from Johar Moor to Rabia city (MQM support area) the road has been fully constructed but as soon as you turn left toward Pahlwaan Goth road (Pathan Baloch area) at Kamran chorangi the road is in such a bad condition that you could not go with your car on it. The two roads are just at the junction of eachother and you can clearly see MQMs biased approch there.well i agree with u we have a nice road frm johar morr to Rabia city & issue about the pehlwan goth MY friend there is an idom(Neem Hakeem Khatraiy jann) the route ur talking about is under Malir cantonment & from pehlwan goth to sharah-e-faisal which link the two airports are in faisal cantonment & they have mane agencies office there how could they alow to bulid roads near there office & i would like it to be build dcoz i used this route daily to get to my office u should ask malir & faisal cantonment boards
Besides, I think that the work MQM has done in Karachi is not as much as the propaganda is on the cable TV they have devoted whole channel to make a propaganda that they have truned karachi into switzerland.where did u hear frm it any recording of it we r not that blind that someone says karachi has turned to switzerland we are less beyound the dubai or any midlleast countries we have to do morre for karachi & why not for pakistan There is nothing like that. Karachi was developing and the population was increasing and the work that has been done there was a great funding for it because otherwise it had been impossible to survive there.

karachi

Zaidi Qasim said:
??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?

AP ki liye bhi yahi misal suite hoti hai
jb hum apne liye fight karay to terrorist or anti-pakistan jb nhi karay to establishment k sath mili hoi hai

Status
Not open for further replies.