Once More Nazim-e-Karachi Said.....

Allhamdullillah another mile stone of progress.
Khidmat hi Khidmat, MQM, MQM

[attachment=0:lp3omjov]kar1.gif[/attachment:lp3omjov]

Waiting for full of jealousy and hatered remarks form some stupids

Kamal Tuuu To Kamal Ker Raha Hay Yaar................

Kamal Teri Perwaz Say Julta Hay Zamana>>>>>>>>Bazooo Ko Zara Aooooooor Hila , Iss Aag Ko Aooooooor Hawa Daay

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Kamal
Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay MQM
Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

frnd said:
&*&* of kamal
&*&* of mqm

Kamal Teri Perwaz Say Julta Hay Zamana>>>>>>>>Bazooo Ko Zara Aooooooor Hila , Iss Aag Ko Aooooooor Hawa Daay

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

1100650271-1.jpg

nazim.gif

Jeaaaaay Jury...:) Yaar Tuuu Bhi Theek Thaak Kaam Ker Raha Hay....:;)

ashraf196

Stupid person what is ''kamal'' there. Give money to any contractor and he will built it. Stupid man tell when this project was started? If that money was not provided by MQM's forefather musharaf cutting funds from other areas of Pakistan. If he was building that road from his own pocket? They earned billion of Rs as COMMISSION. The same thing was done by Ganja brothers ie Ring Road in Lahore while depriving other areas. where as karachi police is under Distt. Govet. law and orer situation is the baisic responibility of any govt in the world ( recent target killings Bhatta system etc), failed to do that. Allthough Electricity is federal issue but ''Kunda'' system in Karachi by force is local govt issue. If he has got award so are proud of that but there is nothing to be proud a road under construction and will be soon opened. People still remember overhead bridge opened by Mushraf and fell down even before the openoning cemoney finished and took innocent lives. And later on, said ''it was beeing built by NHA''. Be cool man. thanks

ashraf196 said:
Stupid person what is ''kamal'' there. Give money to any contractor and he will built it. Stupid man tell when this project was started? If that money was not provided by MQM's forefather musharaf cutting funds from other areas of Pakistan. If he was building that road from his own pocket? They earned billion of Rs as COMMISSION. The same thing was done by Ganja brothers ie Ring Road in Lahore while depriving other areas. where as karachi police is under Distt. Govet. law and orer situation is the baisic responibility of any govt in the world ( recent target killings Bhatta system etc), failed to do that. Allthough Electricity is federal issue but ''Kunda'' system in Karachi by force is local govt issue. If he has got award so are proud of that but there is nothing to be proud a road under construction and will be soon opened. People still remember overhead bridge opened by Mushraf and fell down even before the openoning cemoney finished and took innocent lives. And later on, said ''it was beeing built by NHA''. Be cool man. thanks

Jul Gaya Burnaaaaal Lagayeaaaaay......Cut Gaya Burnal Lagayeeeeeay
Boots Ka Burnal.....

ashraf196 said:
Stupid person what is ''kamal'' there. Give money to any contractor and he will built it. Stupid man tell when this project was started? If that money was not provided by MQM's forefather musharaf cutting funds from other areas of Pakistan. If he was building that road from his own pocket? (1) They earned billion of Rs as COMMISSION. The same thing was done by Ganja brothers ie Ring Road in Lahore while depriving other areas. where as karachi police is under Distt. Govet. law and orer situation is the baisic responibility of any govt in the world ( recent target killings Bhatta system etc), failed to do that. Allthough Electricity is federal issue but ''Kunda'' system in Karachi by force is local govt issue. If he has got award so are proud of that but there is nothing to be proud a road under construction and will be soon opened. (2) People still remember overhead bridge opened by Mushraf and fell down even before the openoning cemoney finished and took innocent lives. And later on, said ''it was beeing built by NHA''. Be cool man. thanks
17-June-09%20CN%20Visit%20Tool%20Plaza%20AL.jpg

(1)
ISO%20400%20res.jpg

Quality Control CCIS Process Flow Chart
Chart.jpg

1100338922-1.jpg

iso.gif

25-jan-Mirriot%20A.jpg

(2)
That was not built by CDGK. That was built by NHA( National Highway Authority )

sagaciouscorpion

ashraf196 said:

That overhead bridge was built by NHA and the city govt had nothing to do with it... except for helping in removing rubble..to get the trapped people out.....

If this is so easy to build roads in the country... why is interior sindh living in the stone age...without proper roads and streets...

When we look at Abbasi Shaheed hospita and Spencer eye hospital it means something to maintain them... you should be asking the bloody PPP what have they done in the interior in so many years that all the patients have to be brought to karachi...

It is time when we should stop opposing for the sake of opposition and learn to appreciate whatever good is being done...

I dont agree with many policies of MQM but I appreciate that they have made the city worth living... and I hope they give up their Mafia like attitude soon...

sagaciouscorpion said:
ashraf196 said:

That overhead bridge was built by NHA and the city govt had nothing to do with it... except for helping in removing rubble..to get the trapped people out.....

If this is so easy to build roads in the country... why is interior sindh living in the stone age...without proper roads and streets...

When we look at Abbasi Shaheed hospita and Spencer eye hospital it means something to maintain them... you should be asking the bloody PPP what have they done in the interior in so many years that all the patients have to be brought to karachi...

It is time when we should stop opposing for the sake of opposition and learn to appreciate whatever good is being done...

I dont agree with many policies of MQM but I appreciate that they have made the city worth living... and I hope they give up their Mafia like attitude soon...

@sagaciouscorpion
Why we only blame PPP? Why not each and every political party who is not doing any development work in their areas. PMLN, ANP and others now and JI and PMLQ in the past? We have to be justified. But if any one of them are/were serving the country it should be appreciated as well.

sagaciouscorpion

@pakpatriot..

Have you been to Lyari????

Have you seen the plight of the people who live their... youth being destroyed by drugs, crimes gang wars... lack of jobs... who has been elected from those areas since decades... had there been any will... it would really have been turned into paris...

I blame all of them...

Noon.... works for its constituencies at least...despite some absurdities of NS govt we had seen some development in the forms of motorways and roads... plus there was development in Lahore...

I dont know what ANP has been doing...NWFP is in a horrible conditions now.. while we know the role of Fazlurrehman urf Diesel...

Q... is not a party... it was a tola of Nab zadgan and mafaad parast anasir... so its useless to comment on them...

Baluchistan is quite complicated... the elite Baluchs never worked for their own nation and malba sara pakistan per giratay hain...

Something that has been constant was the hold of PPP in interior sindh... if it stays undeveloped ... without basic facilities , without water, health, power.. roads, industry.. PPP is responsible....

In the same way... all good which is being done in Karachi.. credit goes to MQM..... but in the same way.. but in the same way... the poor law and order situation... target killings.... harassment of local pashtuns... unfortunately discredit goes to MQM too...

sagaciouscorpion wrote:
....the poor law and order situation... target killings.... harassment of local pashtuns... unfortunately discredit goes to MQM too..
How about vice versa? Would you agree on it too or not?
Have you forgotten army operation in 1992 and mass killings in different dates before and after that? Can I name them? Or you still remember?
Half truth is very dangerous. Be fully truthful please.

sagaciouscorpion

I remember everything...as I was there when rangers repeatedly searched our area and our house too...

but that operation was a result of horrible law and order situation in Karachi... for which I can not bail out MQM...it was equally responsible for that... but it has evolved ... and I hope it evolves more...

sagaciouscorpion said:
I remember everything...as I was there when rangers repeatedly searched our area and our house too...

but that operation was a result of horrible law and order situation in Karachi... for which I can not bail out MQM...it was equally responsible for that... but it has evolved ... and I hope it evolves more...

So, you are telling any suspect should be killed without any judicial trial?
Please explain. Thanks

sagaciouscorpion

Nopes...

Thats not that I mean...

If you have ordinary criminals... you can deal with them by ordinary means.. If you have a trained mafia you deal with them in a way that suits you...

And there was no better wat to deal with langras, commandos, sharris, kanas, dadas, michaels and tuntas.....

There were many who died without a sin.... by the hands of law enforcing agencies and by the hands of those who were responsible for the mayhem..

I remember a locksmith, a newspaperman, a sabzi wala... shot and found as corpses because they were suspects of being police mukhbirs...

I remember the two boys who left APMSO and joined Jamiat got abducted and torchered to death (with cuts and burns and drills) and thrown near their homes .....

But ... I also remember the boys and men among my neighbours... picked up by rangers and beaten and torchured ... without any involvement in MQM....

This all happened near my surroundings.. ... they were also not guilty of any crime... were they? You might call me a liar or whatever you like.. I dont care...and I I remember the fear in my mothers eyes when rangers searched my home... that they may not take me away... I dont want this to happen again with others... but people should learn from their mistakes..

and I think MQM has paid enough for its sins...but they should refrain from commiting new ones... and should evolve and distance themselves from armed politics..... they have enough performance and sympathy on their credit that they can win considerably on a free and fair election...(If not with forty fifty thousand votes, a few thousand votes..)

The difference between you and me is... you consider them totally innocent and incapable of committing a crime(or pretend to do so...)...... I consider them humans... You deny ground realities... I remember them...

sagaciouscorpion said:
Nopes...

Thats not that I mean...

If you have ordinary criminals... you can deal with them by ordinary means.. If you have a trained mafia you deal with them in a way that suits you...

Well, that's a new chapter in the books of law then. Amazing, isn't it? :lol:

sagaciouscorpion

when somebody commits a crime.. how many books of law he refers too...

how many books of law were taught to the langras, kanas, dadas, sharris, michals, ganjas, pappoos and commandos???

jab unkay hisab ki bari aati hai to logon ko law yaad aa jata hai...

Isnt it hypocrisy???