Ohhhhh PUNJAB Why do not you deserve Health and Education Minister ?? Spartacus

bhaibarood

Bhaibarood aap yahaan waloon ki fikar choro apni residency ka socho suna hey aj kal wahaan mushkil ho gai hey kafi???? kya halaat hein wahaan???
kaash wahan waloon le fikar choor sakta !!! jis mulk na sab banaya is ko bhool jaoon !!!!
tough hai par namomkin nahi !!! 10000 research jobs hain!! izzaat ki roti hai buss maa nahi hai !!!:(

@Spartacus , it is same as Sindh dont have any " death minister " , only Izraele is working independently , distributing deaths every day...

Same in Punjab , CM is doing these both duties ......But he is not as fast as Sindhi Israele. The bori Packers.

UKPakistani

hain!! izzaat ki roti hai buss maa nahi hai !!!:(

Bhai I do not know you but I am assuming you are one of these Young Doctors who is involved in this crises

On that assumption I would say three things to you guys

This is about hearts and minds, you guys could do your selves a huge favour by returning to work, without conceding anything and refusing to negotiate with Tind Younger. Put everything off for a year, there will be a new Government by then

Your conflict with Punjab Gov as done them far more harm than you. Going back to work, through negotiations would show that the CM has somehow pulled it off and he will make out that he did it his way, without conceding anything to you, instead make him look stupid by returning to work, without conceding anything and leaving everything for another day.

Finally I heard Doctors in other parts of Pak are now taking action in support of you guys, that is good, but they also have a practical solution, they are treating people in camps outside the hospitals. Why do you guys not dosomething similar outside every hospital in Punjab. Free of charge. That would take you guys to another level

Finally I have a nephew who is a doc, not in Pakistan, I cannot imagine him refusing to treat anyone anywhere because of some arguement on terms and conditions. It is not in his nature, and the person could be his worst enemy. Its what you doctors do, so do it.

coolhaider

سندھ کا حق ہے کے وو پنجاب کا بھائی ہونے کے ناتے پنجاب سے صرف پوچھے نہیں بلکہ اپنے ڈاکٹرز کو پنجاب بھیجے
@spartacus

Because the middle , lower middle and poor class of educated people can not come in politics in Punjab. They can not be MNA or MPA that is why PUNJAB is suffering nowadays situation like this. Punjab possesses no health minister and no education minister for more than 4 years. I think that Punjab deserve these 2. most important ministers but the educated young middle , lower middle and poor class of Punjab are PHATTU and they can not fight against chaudhries , Mallicks and others who are in power in Punjab since long long time. Spartacus will be happy if any one on this FORUM would accept the challenge and fight against that system in Punjab who stop a middle , lower middle and poor class of educated people to become MNA and MPA from Punjab.Who is going to accept my challenge from this FORUM....????

bhaibarood

Bhai I do not know you but I am assuming you are one of these Young Doctors who is involved in this crises

On that assumption I would say three things to you guys

This is about hearts and minds, you guys could do your selves a huge favour by returning to work, without conceding anything and refusing to negotiate with Tind Younger. Put everything off for a year, there will be a new Government by then

Your conflict with Punjab Gov as done them far more harm than you. Going back to work, through negotiations would show that the CM has somehow pulled it off and he will make out that he did it his way, without conceding anything to you, instead make him look stupid by returning to work, without conceding anything and leaving everything for another day.

Finally I heard Doctors in other parts of Pak are now taking action in support of you guys, that is good, but they also have a practical solution, they are treating people in camps outside the hospitals. Why do you guys not dosomething similar outside every hospital in Punjab. Free of charge. That would take you guys to another level

Finally I have a nephew who is a doc, not in Pakistan, I cannot imagine him refusing to treat anyone anywhere because of some arguement on terms and conditions. It is not in his nature, and the person could be his worst enemy. Its what you doctors do, so do it.
nope sir look at my location!!
i am not fortunate enough to be the part of struggle !!i wish i could but because of the same situation i left country long time ! pretty coward and needy infact!!!
your suggestion for camp is awesome but showbaz will arrest the happy campers !!he wont let docs do the good work and earn good name for them

Because the middle , lower middle and poor class of educated people can not come in politics in Punjab. They can not be MNA or MPA that is why PUNJAB is suffering nowadays situation like this. Punjab possesses no health minister and no education minister for more than 4 years. I think that Punjab deserve these 2. most important ministers but the educated young middle , lower middle and poor class of Punjab are PHATTU and they can not fight against chaudhries , Mallicks and others who are in power in Punjab since long long time. Spartacus will be happy if any one on this FORUM would accept the challenge and fight against that system in Punjab who stop a middle , lower middle and poor class of educated people to become MNA and MPA from Punjab.Who is going to accept my challenge from this FORUM....????
Is there any one in all PUNJAB who belongs to Middle , lower middle or poor class of Punjab and ready to stop the big mouth of stupid SPARTACUS.If you accept the challenge of him you would stop his big ugly mouth.....Who is the brave one on this FORUM...???

aamirksa

ابے تو سمجھا نہیں ، یہ ایم کیو والے نے تھریڈ اسی لئے ڈالا ہے کے پنجاب والے دوسرے صوبوں کو گالیاں دین ، انکا پاکستان یا پاکستان کے کسی صوبے سے کوئی تعلق ہے ہی نہیں جو تو ایسا جواب دے رہا ہے

سندھ تو صحت تعلیم اور امن او امان میں ناروے کو بھی پیچھے چھوڑ گیا ہے :lol:

barca

Is there any one in all PUNJAB who belongs to Middle , lower middle or poor class of Punjab and ready to stop the big mouth of stupid SPARTACUS.If you accept the challenge of him you would stop his big ugly mouth.....Who is the brave one on this FORUM...???
cartoon1.jpg

barca

cartoon+on+MQM+and+ALtaf+Hussain.jpg

barca

1259086807cartoon.jpg

The main Problem with the middle , lower middle and poor class of educated people of PUNJAB is , either they are PHATUU or they are ready to be a LOTA with some price.