Off The Record 26th December 2011 - Qamar Zaman Kaira, Khawaja Saad Rafique, Asif Ahmad Ali

Hatham

as expected shah qureshi has started blackmailing imran.......... i could c yesterday as hashmi stood for his turn imran n everyone else also stood but qureshi was sittng, whike at qureshi's turn imran was sitting

Hatham

as expected shah qureshi has started blackmailing imran.......... i could c yesterday as hashmi stood for his turn imran n everyone else also stood but qureshi was sittng, whike at qureshi's turn imran was sitting

Pakistani92

Honestly Javed Hashmi for me is a man of much much great caliber than SMQ and regardless of Javed Hshmi's electoral worth which is btw very strong we should give him tons of respect, he is a symbol of moral courage.....

and good to hear that SMQ got some dose of IK's strong stance for right as well, SMQ will be careful in future asking IK for unreasonable favours(I remember Hassan Nisar's words about IK -- yeh barra zalim admi hai iss nay apnay mentor apnay bhai, apnay cousin Majid Khan ko match khelnay nahi dia, kaha tum form mein nahi ho)

PTI ko sab kuch votes pay qurban nahi krna chahiay.

babadeena

Please read my signatures. Loud n clear written even before this Karachi Meeting.
Some one should put this thing across Imran's mind that"Faslee Betayray keesee kay nay hotay"

BuTurabi

First of thanks God someone noticed that.
Shah Mehmood is self-centered, empty inside and fake character. He just thinks so high of himself and believe he is greater than life. I never saw him giving due respect to Sir Imran Khan, always talking "I" and "me", always working on his personal agenda. Self projecting fame hungry. Also, dont forget the way he joind PTI (Drama Baz) I wish Sir Imran Khan replace him with Bahadar Admi, Javed Hashmi, a very true Pakistani.
You may have noticed if you follow him closely, like hes personal grudge against Zardari. Always settling his personal score with him. Never toe partys line, never said a single word against other looter ***** Bros whereas IK targets both. Both of these Looters are equally responsible of what were going thru today. I hope as Haroon-ul-Rasheed said in his todays column, Qureshi needs to be changed and HR has much more experience dealing with these Elite class Politicians.

FaceTruth

There is going to be a big fight between SMQ and Javed Hashmi. SMQ is dreaming to rule Pakistan and Javed Hasmi has almost same ambitions. They joined PTI because they were not getting enough attention and reward from their previous party leaders.

I respect Javed Hasmi but just last month PML(N) workers were protesting against Hashmi because he gave presidency of Multan district to her own daughter. Also, Hashmi was angry with NS for not giving enough support to his son in law. Anyway time will tell how these leaders going to adjust themselves under IK.

IK should have given chances to new faces such as Umer Cheema or Sheeri Mazari etc. I seen yesterday that all these new leaders actually kicked out die hard worker of PTI. For example look at Swati (idiot) who was sitting on main stage.

M javed

Javed Hashmi targetted PML(N) in a double way:

He led PML(N) not to accept Shah Mahmood Qureshi in it.

Then waited until Shah Mehmood Qureshi had joined Imran Khan and had becom irreversible.

Then he himself left PML(N) and joined Imran Khan where a mud pond of Musharraf ex-colleagues were already present to remind him - are you the same Hashmi who used to fight against us as Musharraf colleagues. Now we are your colleagues.

Yesterday we supported establishment in killings in Red Mosque, murder of Akbar Bughti, Drone attacks in Tribal areas, America's so-called war on terror, selling of Pakistani nationals to America, House arresting the Pakistan judiciary, attrocities on a week daughter of Pakistan: Aafia Siddique so on and so forth.

Mr. Hashmi must recognise who are sitting around you. Perhaps your fore and close-sightedness has damaged.

Mr. Hashmi - in the presence of all these Musharraf and establishment Mafia will you be able to serve Pakistan or you are just kidding with yourself.

During the entire process of his moving over to PTI, he was in complete conspiracy with Imran Khan

Now status quo is under the nose and around Imran Khan.

Mr. Imran Khan tell us where is this money coming from which you spend on these rallies.

Is this ISI money.

You are a new horse of ISI.

There is nothing of the sort of being Islamic or democratic in it.

mskhan

I dont understand why some of my fellow country men are so retarted, cant we for once think about our country rather than these useless politician who have been taking turns to rob this nation of its resources, dignity and above all its soul, I supported Musharraf at the begining because I thought he was going to do something good for Pakistan, and I tell you that 80 percent of the public supported him for that similar cause, but we turned against him once we realise that he had brought destruction upon this country for personal gains, and I think this is the true form of democracy, which enables you to make decisions for the good of the people, and like the great Imran Khan said, an army of Lions will lose a battle if its leader is Jackal but an army of Jackals could become victorious when its led by a Lion. Lets stop bickering about who joins PTI and start supporting it once for Pakistan, may be just may be this party will lead us out of this mess that we are in. Because I can assure you it wont be PML (N) of PPP-PML (Q) who will do it.

I pray Allah to help him in this great cause.

Javed Hashmi targetted PML(N) in a double way:

He led PML(N) not to accept Shah Mahmood Qureshi in it.

Then waited until Shah Mehmood Qureshi had joined Imran Khan and had becom irreversible.

Then he himself left PML(N) and joined Imran Khan where a mud pond of Musharraf ex-colleagues were already present to remind him - are you the same Hashmi who used to fight against us as Musharraf colleagues. Now we are your colleagues.

Yesterday we supported establishment in killings in Red Mosque, murder of Akbar Bughti, Drone attacks in Tribal areas, America's so-called war on terror, selling of Pakistani nationals to America, House arresting the Pakistan judiciary, attrocities on a week daughter of Pakistan: Aafia Siddique so on and so forth.

Mr. Hashmi must recognise who are sitting around you. Perhaps your fore and close-sightedness has damaged.

Mr. Hashmi - in the presence of all these Musharraf and establishment Mafia will you be able to serve Pakistan or you are just kidding with yourself.

During the entire process of his moving over to PTI, he was in complete conspiracy with Imran Khan

Now status quo is under the nose and around Imran Khan.

Mr. Imran Khan tell us where is this money coming from which you spend on these rallies.

Is this ISI money.

You are a new horse of ISI.

There is nothing of the sort of being Islamic or democratic in it.
please be worried about your own party,,,,,,,, dont loose your sleep,,,,,,,,,,,,,

shah mehmood doing chichori harkatein... aaey aagey dekhyea hota hai kyaa... imran khan will now be tested for practical politics.. previously it as all idealistic stuff..... and we se media suddenyl has started critisizing imran becuase now ppl think he is a string force.... previously no body really cared abt PTI politically..

Haroon Rashid was foolish enough to come on live TV and leaked some information which should have
been sorted out by the party. That made Kashif ridicule PTI.