Off The Record - 16th Nov 2010 - Nawaz Sharif Exposed By Abid Raza & Musharraf's Spokesman

zishancheeta

nobody has pay the attention yet that Nawaz shari time the rebate on exports were 18% and they open the office in Dubai and the export values were invoiced to Dubai office huge ( $5000 were $500000) value and same consignments were shipped to USA with original invoice $500 because Dubai is a free port. Noew the $500000 has to come in Pakistai respected Bank to claim and receive the rebate that money was going to Pakistan by HONDI. They were exporting $5000 valued products and claimg from government $900000 nine lake . this is a exapmle. see nawz era and his affliations in exports

Urooj_lbw

Great Show, i love this, i have seen the show atleast 10 times, Nawaz Shehbaz got rapped here on air, kia baate ki hen with proves yaar great, Siddique Faroq to bechara bewaquufon ki
Tarha baat ghuma raha tha bas, Nawaz ki to shalwar utaar di dono ne, hahahah , great show, Musharraf is gr8

سارے چور ایک دوسرے کو ننگا کرنے میں لگے ہوے ہیں مگر فائدہ کیا عوام کے ہیرو بھی تو یہی ہیں

shiningstar

Great Show, i love this, i have seen the show atleast 10 times, Nawaz Shehbaz got rapped here on air, kia baate ki hen with proves yaar great, Siddique Faroq to bechara bewaquufon ki
Tarha baat ghuma raha tha bas, Nawaz ki to shalwar utaar di dono ne, hahahah , great show, Musharraf is gr8
If you are female then you should behave, from comment like this "NAWAZ KI SHALWAR UTTAR DI", it seems that you are interested in something else.
I WARN YOU TO BEHAVE, it is your right to critisize, but dont write these sort of comments. UNDERSTAND. You have no answer to my post the I have send you as a reply previously, you are here for personal attacks, SHAME ON YOU.

Urooj_lbw

I am expecting retaliation show through the sold anchor HAMID MIR soon with a crook story against Musharraf sahab soon, u will see, Nawazu will strike back, he will pay millions just to get himself cleared

This talk show is nothing but a Political (forced) raped of PML-n by Fawad and Abidi .
CJ should take Somoto action against Abidi and Fawad.
I think this was a pre-planed talk show and Kashif abbasi is also with those two blody guys.

This talk show is nothing but a Political (forced) raped of PML-n by Fawad and Abidi .
I think this was a pre-planed talk show and Kashif abbasi is also with those two blody guys.

[flv]http://76.73.1.34/Videos/OTR//OTR20101116.flv[/flv]

ALTERNATE VIDEO

I am repeating ................

Urooj_lbw

class show indeed, even if it was preplanned, so what, no logical answer from PMLN Thug, baat ko ghumaana bas, koi facts nahi, Nawaz has been slaughtered, jaag punjabi JAAG ab :)

thepearl

After watching this program i must say that, A VERY GREAT INDIAN-USA-ISRAHELLI GAME AGAINST MIAN NAWAZ SHARIF HAS STARTED. PPP-Musharraf-PMLQ-MQM all are corrupt and enjoying governments but opposing NAWAZ SHARIF. Why??????????????????????
Very simple EVERY enemy of Pakistan knows NS is patriotic Pakistani leader, they will stop NS from coming into govt. by any means, like they did in 1999. WAKE UP PAKISTANI NATION WE MUST STAND UNITED AGAINST THIS CONSPIRACY.

thepearl

All paid agents are posting too much. like urooj-lbw, Spartacus....... you are 24 paid but we are party workers we only find minutes to answer. dont consider this our weakness,

thepearl

Lets look at the demeanor of the two representatives of those who are responsible for the NRO. The first one is Abid Raza who represents Zardari , who is among the beneficiaries of NRO. The second one is Fawad Chauhdry who represents Musharraf who is the inventor of NRO.How the hell we got these two corrupt leader's representatives able to allege anyone for the corruption ? The other point which is more relevant to this show is that is it not abvious that they are collaborating togather since PPP was one which offered Guard of Honour to the Dictator and allowed him the safe passage.

It is also important to notice that why they are feeling compelled to come up with these old documents and figures now when Musharraf had the luxury of bringing them up during his one man show ?

The NRO was the mother of all the corruption in Pakistan. It was a blank cheque given to those who looted the money and fled the country. It was a clean chit for these criminals who were guilty of the corruption on high grounds.It was soley brought in to allow dictator to ensure his contineuty in power for the future. Getting the title of Mr. 10 percent was not easy, Zardari worked very hard for it and Mushrraf rewarded him by withdrawing all the corruption cases against him on promise of the power. It was a deal among two devils to rob the nation of the money which was plunderd by corrupt leaders.

Nawaz Sharif should be and could be tried in court to answer his wealth. But he is not the only one who should be tried.There are others including Musharraf himself who also has many secret properties in the globe and recently bought a Luxury Apartment. That matter has not come to the foyer yet but we saw some of the glimpses of it in this program.

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap) very great answer.

thepearl

People must see WHO is talking

1. Faisal Raza Abdi--------------Zardari- Mr. 10 percent, recognized corrupt

2. Fawaz Ch. -----------Musharraf - Recognized Traitor -

jhootha propaganda.

Urooj_lbw

hahahhaah, JAAG PUNJABI JAAG, warna lage ki kut teri apne Mian sahab se ab, yes, we have contacted Israelis to sponsor Kashif’s show against Nawaz, actually all fake allegations henaa ? ham sab ne mil ke banai hen, warna Mian sahab oho, itne eimaan daar, aik aik peese halal ki kamai ke hen baba oor qoom ka dard, wo to unhen bohot hi he, JAAG PUNJABI JAA`G, warna lage gi pheti teri
After watching this program i must say that, A VERY GREAT INDIAN-USA-ISRAHELLI GAME AGAINST MIAN NAWAZ SHARIF HAS STARTED. PPP-Musharraf-PMLQ-MQM all are corrupt and enjoying governments but opposing NAWAZ SHARIF. Why??????????????????????
Very simple EVERY enemy of Pakistan knows NS is patriotic Pakistani leader, they will stop NS from coming into govt. by any means, like they did in 1999. WAKE UP PAKISTANI NATION WE MUST STAND UNITED AGAINST THIS CONSPIRACY.

Winnige

Sorry guys, kia baat he really, it was awsome, Siddique sahab from Nawaz group becharaa bilkul hi aqal se pedal tha, hawai firing, did you notice his face, he was speachless, especially, when Fawad mentioned, how Nawaz was able to add sugar mills one by one after he became F.minister in 1981, oh awsome, maza aagia, bas ab kuch hona chahie, koi positive change, May be Imran Khan, inshAllah if not Musharraf

TheYouth

I was a Nawaz Sharif supporter, BUT, once I came to know of his businesses, assets, etc, he has LOOTED Pakistan as much as any other corrupt politician. It doesn't take a scientist to figure out the corruption by Nawaz!!!

TheYouth

He didn't come into government in 1999, get your facts straight!

Urooj_lbw

You are right, thepearl, we get directly paid by Musharraf sahab, i am actually getting millions directly from Imra Khan and Musharraf, as i am supporting both, JAAG PUNJABI JAAG, warne lage gi kut teri bohot oor wo bhi tumhaare apne thugs se
All paid agents are posting too much. like urooj-lbw, Spartacus....... you are 24 paid but we are party workers we only find minutes to answer. dont consider this our weakness,

Winnige

Youth, chalo Allah ka shukar he Ke aap ko Allah ne naik hidaet di, beshak duwa ham karsakte hen magar Allah khud kehta he ke hidaet wo khud hi deta he, jis ko chahee, to bhai 2 nafil Shukraane ki namaz zaroor parhlena, really awsome show, i am sure aap jese bohot logon ko Allah hidaet dega, is tarha ke shows zara aik do oor honge, inshAllah our media, which has been liberated by our Musharraf sahab great leader, will play positive role, jhuut aaj nahi to kal zaroor khulta he, ab aap dekho bas, i have enjoyed the show really a lot, specially when Faisal Raza showed the published copies of Sharifs apology letter as well as his pledge for not participating in politics for 10 years, one should see the face of Siddique Farooq, he was clearly in no where and absolutely no words to say anything
I was a Nawaz Sharif supporter, BUT, once I came to know of his businesses, assets, etc, he has LOOTED Pakistan as much as any other corrupt politician. It doesn't take a scientist to figure out the corruption by Nawaz!!!

Urooj_lbw

Oh my God, thepearl tu to bhaage ga ab ye dekh ke, I appeal all Pakistanis to watch the last show “Sawal ye he” from Dr.Danish , ye dekh ke mere khiaal se puure Pakistan me aik supporter nahi bache ga Nawaz LOHA CHORS ka, ya Allah ye kesi Mafia he, JAAG PUNJABI JAAG, ab to JAAG

One thing I like the most is that raza abdi and fawad came with the documented proof so sharif Br have to prove their innocence.There is no future for NS anyway but lets see what mr.shahbaz sharif will do about it.

Urooj_lbw

Samy99!if you watch the last show "Sawal Ye He" from Dr.Danish then i can assure u there will be no supporter of this so called Jamhuriat ke champion Mian Nawaz and Shehbaz, what a class of hypocracy has been proved today, hatts off to Faisal Raza, i feel like spitting on Nawaz Shehbaz, how they have been talking about azaad adlia and the crooks have been manipulating the adlia by themselves, now watch the show carefully, well job Faisal Raza, proved everything by tape phone calls
One thing I like the most is that raza abdi and fawad came with the documented proof so sharif Br have to prove their innocence.There is no future for NS anyway but lets see what mr.shahbaz sharif will do about it.