No Janoon In PTI Election campaign Start

Shah Shatranj

https://twitter.com/x/status/1013059778229227520
Every imaginable effort being made to favour imran khan in general elections but enthusiasm in public meetings is gone as the election game plan becomes apparent. Low turnout two days ago in Lahore and empty chairs in Islamabad today. Masses know very well what’s happening

PTI policy of lota laundering has caused causality of its youth enthusiasm.
Tough times for PTI ahead

Glock

Lol.... Noon anti - Imran campaign in full swing here...

Don't worry my friend... We'll talk again after counting what's in the boxes...

And perhaps till then a few "boxes" at Adiyala will also be full....

Stay Calm... Noon is no more and there's no other option for you even than to succumb to the PTI tsunami my dear....

Shah Shatranj

Lol.... Noon anti - Imran campaign in full swing here...

Don't worry my friend... We'll talk again after counting what's in the boxes...

And perhaps till then a few "boxes" at Adiyala will also be full....

Stay Calm... Noon is no more and there's no other option for you even than to succumb to the PTI tsunami my dear....

I don't think so many people like me will vote against PTI .... There are definitely other options available there is nothing like you think that without PTI govt Pakistan will not be able to run ..... I think Imran Khan can't run this country with his childish tanager mindset .... Many people don't take him serously

master timi

This is convention center Islamabad which is quite huge in size. This is worker convention and to be honest I don't see empty chairs. Every section is partially filled which is quite good.

This journalist and his organisation is known well for pro PML, anti establishment and Anti PTI views, so his opinion really doesn't count. He will keep on doing this till election day.

Glock

I don't think so many people like me will vote against PTI .... There are definitely other options available there is nothing like you think that without PTI govt Pakistan will not be able to run ..... I think Imran Khan can't run this country with his childish tanager mindset .... Many people don't take him serously
We only know of ONE Child, who's still screaming "Qiun Nikaala"...

My boy.... Keep holding the tail of this sunken/drowning cow.... Hold it steady.... This way we'll get rid of both this cow and its stupid followers!

We know you'd prefer a Munaafiq Siraj or Zardari, but definetely not the guy who ousted you all from the political canvas of Pakistan....

Course it's understandable that you won't vote for him...

Rulaye hai na is ne aap ko? Lol!

As promised Btw... Lol!

Shah Shatranj

This is convention center Islamabad which is quite huge in size. This is worker convention and to be honest I don't see empty chairs. Every section is partially filled which is quite good.

This journalist and his organisation is known well for pro PML, anti establishment and Anti PTI views, so his opinion really doesn't count. He will keep on doing this till election day.
Dg7nXsAX0AAlZof.jpg

This is not worker convention it is start of campaign

c'estmoi

That's exactly the type of person Pakistan needs. He is not typical. He is 'crazy' and only a crazy can fix Pakistan now. Enough of 'khao aur khanay do'.

اس وڈیو میں دیکھیے کہ کہ یہ گنجا خبیث مرتضا علی شاہ کس طرح نورے کا چمچہ بنا ہوا ہے
اور دوسرے صحافی کو کہہ رہا ہے کہ تم یہ سوال نہی کر سکتے
یہ ہے ان لوگوں کا کردار جس پر تھریڈ لگایا گیا ہے

https://twitter.com/x/status/1009915478469472256

AshRay

@Shah Shatranj
You’re maybe right here ...
but unfortunately winning elections needs other dynamics in our politics which has nothing to do with masses... largely.
So, no conspiracies my friend; this is unfortunately called our election winning dynamics... electables ONLY

Shah Shatranj

We only know of ONE Child, who's still screaming "Qiun Nikaala"...

My boy.... Keep holding the tail of this sunken/drowning cow.... Hold it steady.... This way we'll get rid of both this cow and its stupid followers!

We know you'd prefer a Munaafiq Siraj or Zardari, but definetely not the guy who ousted you all from the political canvas of Pakistan....

Course it's understandable that you won't vote for him...

Rulaye hai na is ne aap ko? Lol!

As promised Btw... Lol!
PTI has already lost in my constituency ??????
No suitable candidate and panel .... humiliating defeat expected ????
There are no chances for PTI in many areas ???
what will you say about millions not voting for PTI

Shah Shatranj

@Shah Shatranj
You’re maybe right here ...
but unfortunately winning elections needs other dynamics in our politics which has nothing to do with masses... largely.
So, no conspiracies my friend; this is unfortunately called our election winning dynamics... electables ONLY

Somehow PTI has been comparing size of meeting crowd with its popularity ????
But the missing youth is greatest causality Imran will face due to his inexperienced politics

Shah Shatranj

That's exactly the type of person Pakistan needs. He is not typical. He is 'crazy' and only a crazy can fix Pakistan now. Enough of 'khao aur khanay do'.
I don't think so ..... crazy people are always ignored ..... in serous matter like politics why would one consider irresponsible person

fawad ali

Pti's performance in kpk has been dissapointment for 90% of pti voters due to high promises made by imran khan which could not be fulfilled. The only reason someone would still vote for pti would be that there is no alternate right now.

c'estmoi

I don't think so ..... crazy people are always ignored ..... in serous matter like politics why would one consider irresponsible person

You don't have the depth to understand what I'm saying. Like @Raaz says, only educated and experienced people can understand things like these.

c'estmoi

Pti's performance in kpk has been dissapointment for 90% of pti voters due to high promises made by imran khan which could not be fulfilled. The only reason someone would still vote for pti would be that there is no alternate right now.

Gave me a good laugh...thanks for the joke

Glock

Have a few weeks of patience my dear.... We don't need your predictions...

In a few weeks I will PM you to ask: Hun Dasso?

PTI is going to clean sweep KPK for sure, with more seats than before... Rest assured.... This is no prediction... It's ground reality as per masses surveys!

Jalil Malik

Outside hall there was some mismanagement so security stopped people's entry into hall. IK was in hurry so he started his speech without waiting.

Faheem Imtiaz

Oh Bhai mere jo marzi kaho Islamabad men koi or party ka candidate qareeb qareeb bhe ne aay ga kisi bhe seat pa! All 3 Confirm seats for PTI in Isbd!