News Night with Talat - 6th June 2012 - Malik Riaz Case Exposed

Re: Malick Riaz Kay Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeee ........Spartacus

beta abhi to baray baray Anchors ke gubaron ki bhi hawa nikalnay wali hai

tz00007

Malik Riaz paid TTP and 2 other militant groups

(admin plz dont merge this, its important)

I have come to know through some sources that malik riaz have also paid TTP and 2 other militant groups in punjab.

its not clear if the payment was made because had to pay some "ransom" for ppl kidnapped.. or paid for some other personal reasons..

This guy is paying everyone to be in power.. i think given his record, he must have paid TTP and militant groups in order to keep himself safe..

what do you guys think about it??

BoneBasher

Re: Malik Riaz paid TTP and 2 other militant groups

ye sala malik riaz hey ya AENAK WALA JIN, sab ki muradein poori karta phir raha hey:13::13:

He was digging a ditch for but has fallen into it himself.

tz00007

ye sala malik riaz hey ya AENAK WALA JIN, sab ki muradein poori karta phir raha hey:13::13:

some ppl say that more than 50% of the bullet proof vehicles used by ppl in pakistan are owned by malik riaz

tz00007

a case regarding helping terrorists should also be started against MR

InsafianPTI

Re: News Night with Talat - 6th June 2012 - Malik Riaz Case Exposed - MUST SEE!

dude im followihng all of them as well... and when najam sethi started his shows ive been following him on each and every show.. and it doesnt mean if im the only person who like sethi and oterhs dont; im wrong and theyre right.... paksitanis are emotional by nature.... i used to like talat... but then he again got dragged into chooran selling... analysing the widow of the raymond davis was not professional analysis.. that was chooran selling.... i rated talat dwon from that programme and then the Uk programme where he said conditoins are pathetic for students in UK.. NOOO.. that was a stoopid programe.... ppl who used to earn nothing in pakistan are having some decent living here.... ive seen ppl who wud actually be a criminals in pakistan manageed to acheive a good life style here... if u have a decent job in paksitan then its pointles to come here on student visa.. but if ur struggling in pak to get a job or any penny.. then come here as a student rather than reverting to crime or suicide..

he talks emotional stuff....I HATE EMOTIONAL STUFF WHEN DOING ANALYSIS... im not here to watch a bollywood movie... im an analyst by profession and when we sit on a table to discuss an issue we dont bring in our emotions.. we bring in our facts only....
his comments on musharraf buying a flat while plundering pakistan.. is that ethical or professional.
. the world pays musharraf to talk in top unis and he is the highest paid lecturer,,,... doesnt he knw that????

tats why ive rated talat down ... najam sethi is the best BY FAAAR... even he talks against musharraf.. but thats a factual analsysi.. i some time disagree with sethi when he gets over board against ISI and army..

Now I understand why yopu think talaat is a bad analyst! I totally understand ur problem.

secondly Najam sethi's analysis prove to be wrong many times, I have myself catched mixing thruth with lies atleast against IK in last few programmes, Forget about being emotional HE TELLS complete lies.

You like sethi cus he is or was friends with musharraf, I can understand that.

I don't find him emotional at all, or giving sweeping statements BUT he calls spade a spade, Tells PPP govt copmpletely corrupt unlike najaam sethi who openely supports and gives 'inside news out' everytime ppp govt is in trouble.

His is normally spot on on analysis BUT with making future predictions many people could go wrong, najaam sethi himself admitted many times when his prediction got wrong (even with the help of insiders),
So many times its not just sethi's analysis but 'secret news' that he tells us that many like to listen to, I bet sethi's analysis would be nothing without those inside stories, and they are inethical anyway ;), so really Talaat stands on higher grounds that way when it comes to the standards of journalism.

I guess you need to grow up your mind a bit!

tz00007

He was digging a ditch for but has fallen into it himself.

this is not clear.. he pays so many ppl that it seems very hard that he will fall into the ditch.. lets hope for the best..

اچھا خواب ہے لیکن بغیر ثبوت کے

Mansoor Khan

#
~
well he didnt disagree with sethi.. he directly accused him of wrong doing in favour of malik riaz.. thats not ethics.. he directly accused musharraf of buying a flat using countires wealth..... tahts factually wrong..... in westernb society he wud have sued with a deccision within months... his kind get away in pakisans society because of slow civil proceedings....

and if u listen to musharras lectures.. he accuses US of this mess and defends pakistan....
Yaar ap mujhe aik baat tu batado. mujhe aik dost adnan_apml yaad agaya. ap wo tu nahin ho?
and coming to the point. Actually musharraf wasnt a very rich man from beginning and even after his coup. but after three years when he got into politics shitt. then he really had a good ashnan in it and plundered and plundered. the only thing i may say that he may not have plundered as these idiots now has done but anyhow thats history and so is musharraf. look you also dont write APML with ur name thats a sign that musharraf is history and as far as Talat is concerned. for the first time i also heard he directly accused. well there will be something sinister otherwise he wont have done it. i ve heard that there is a sue case ongoing. if it goes on then will be a good show otherwise if there is no lawsuit then najam is deep into it.

khan27

yea.. but who are the journalists who took money?? the video circulating having names of 8 journalist is fake...

jo agey agey ho rahe hein :P aj ya kal tak naam a jaeinge dekhte hein

dude not even a single financial corruption case againt him.. heis book was a best seller.. ppl become milionnaire with one best seller.... open yr eyes to facts and close yr heart when doing analysis
Yaar ap mujhe aik baat tu batado. mujhe aik dost adnan_apml yaad agaya. ap wo tu nahin ho?
and coming to the point. Actually musharraf wasnt a very rich man from beginning and even after his coup. but after three years when he got into politics shitt. then he really had a good ashnan in it and plundered and plundered. the only thing i may say that he may not have plundered as these idiots now has done but anyhow thats history and so is musharraf. look you also dont write APML with ur name thats a sign that musharraf is history and as far as Talat is concerned. for the first time i also heard he directly accused. well there will be something sinister otherwise he wont have done it. i ve heard that there is a sue case ongoing. if it goes on then will be a good show otherwise if there is no lawsuit then najam is deep into it.

sethi friend of musharraf :D:D:D he speaks against musharraf.. musharraf refused to give him an interview because he said something against him aboiut the economic bubble ....

what about sethis giving us historic facts.. did talat give use this???

because talat sells chooran with emotional stuff.. ppl like him.... i rate him high but not higher than sethi.. but definitely higher than kashif abbasi or hamid meer or nusrat javed etc....
secondly i dont like laffazi of udru language ,... im not here to read an afsana or poetry.. give me simple plain facts and analysius... dont put emotional words into it.... i hated poetry and afsana back in my college and still do...

the only person i listen to when i need some brilliant urdu punches is hasan nisar....

Now I understand why yopu think talaat is a bad analyst! I totally understand ur problem.

secondly Najam sethi's analysis prove to be wrong many times, I have myself catched mixing thruth with lies atleast against IK in last few programmes, Forget about being emotional HE TELLS complete lies.

You like sethi cus he is or was friends with musharraf, I can understand that.

I don't find him emotional at all, or giving sweeping statements BUT he calls spade a spade, Tells PPP govt copmpletely corrupt unlike najaam sethi who openely supports and gives 'inside news out' everytime ppp govt is in trouble.

His is normally spot on on analysis BUT with making future predictions many people could go wrong, najaam sethi himself admitted many times when his prediction got wrong (even with the help of insiders),
So many times its not just sethi's analysis but 'secret news' that he tells us that many like to listen to, I bet sethi's analysis would be nothing without those inside stories, and they are inethical anyway ;), so really Talaat stands on higher grounds that way when it comes to the standards of journalism.

I guess you need to grow up your mind a bit!

Re: Malick Riaz Kay Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeee ........Spartacus

Kea Malick Riaz Kay Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeee ........Spartacus

Malick Riaz
a cheater , looter , a person who do business with blackmail , now a looser.

Ohhhhhh Malik Riaz Tera Khail Khatam Ho Gaya Hay.........

ooohhhhh Malik Riaz Teray Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeeee Hay......

Ab Toooo Badbuuu Bhi Bahoot Aaa Rahi Hay....

Jaaa Abb Naha Ker Aaaaaa

Kea Malick Riaz Kay Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeee ........Spartacus

Haan Malick Riaz Kay Ghubaray Ki Hawa Nikal Gayeee ........Spartacus

Internet

Establishment behind Arsalan's case: Analysts

Summary:

1- Intelligence agencies made videos of Arsalan and are coming hard on Iftikhar Chaudhary for cases against establishment e.g DHA and missing persons etc

2- Allegations on Arsalan are correct and he is involved

3- The Family gate scandal will be published in two episodes in foreign newspapers (I think first episode will be in NEWSWEEK INTERNATIONAL)

rehman1978

Re: Establishment behind Arsalan's case: Analysts

All these cases are new and videos are old. PPP is involved. Since plan back fired PPP is trying to deflect blame. Whem Memo gate came out, PPP was threatning about videos: these are the same videos